Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Grande Resort & Spa

1/1 Moo 4, Haad Sai Khao, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming Pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View of Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building & Main Pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant (Hillside Zone) KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Balcony at Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - Exterior KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe
KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s Club Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea Cave Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming Pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with Slider KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with Slider KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with Slider KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - Hillside KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - Hillside KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Wedding on the beach KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Villa
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 219

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3881 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3881)
Sort by:
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Great hotel to stay in Koh Chang

Nice pools, comfortable bed, helpful staff
8.7
The room is large. Bed is comfortable. The room is clean. The best parts are the pools, they have the main big pool, the pool with slider and the rooftop pool has an amazing view. Breakfast is good with many choice, the quality is quite good. There are minor annoyances, the remote battery for the dvd player is quite weak, the telephone don't work, my another room door hinge is broken, and the internet is quite slow at times. Other than these, the stay was perfect. I was pretty happy about my stay
Report this review
Supattra V. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2014
Nice beach, friendly staff but bad/loud music

Staff, food, beach
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Brett B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Seaside Resort Done Right

Location, location, location!
9.7
Spent six nights there in early December, 2014. Couldn't have picked a better spot. I booked a Sea View Grande Deluxe room, while my friend booked a beach villa. I couldn't be happier with my room. Large, huge bed, balcony with spa tub, nice bathroom, laptop safe, minibar with reasonable prices. (The only things I would have liked better was if the bed was a bit softer...though hard beds seem to be everywhere in Thailand...and if the pillow wasn't so thick, but I'm just quibbling.) My buddy's room was smaller, and not quite as nice as mine, but to be far, the hotel does tell you this on their website. I do believe he was fine with his room. In a way, I had the best of both worlds, a great room and a villa to hang out in front of on the beach all day until (and after) the sun went down!
Report this review
Anshul B. Couples India, December 7, 2014
..

..
8
Report this review
Krit P. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
KC Grande Resort & Spa

Nice, Love, Like
9
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
I love this place

Staff, food, pools
10
I wish I could afford to live here..I stayed in a pool view Jacuzzi room..The pool and bar on the fourth floor on the hillside was great. The breakfast buffet was excellent
Report this review
Alexander W. Couples Canada, December 1, 2014
Super place!

Location. Breakfast. Sunset
9.3
Awesome place. Loved it. Best breakfast ever. Beachside villa 30 feet to beach. Sunsets amazing. Villa a bit far from main road but free golf cart ride when someone is there.
Report this review
Xavier C. Couples France, November 28, 2014
Good Location but not a 5 stars

Location, Beach, Reliable
5.7
KC is one of the best hotel on Koh Chang. We rented the beach front bungalow which are way too expensive compare to the room standards and the room inside the main building. Not good quality bed and the bathroom could be renovated. However the hotel is quiet good in general but deserves more 3 stars ++ than 5 stars.
Report this review
Suk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
comment

comfortable,good location
9
more food variety, swimming pool is small, staff english is poor, more water sports facility
Report this review
Jacques A. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
Excellent resort right on the beach

Room, location and breakfast
9.3
This hotel was excellent to stay in. Me and my girlfriend stayed 4 nights for her birthday. The hotel wished her a Happy Birthday and sent her a cake to the room. We stayed in the deluxe rooms acroos the street and it was very nice and clean. The resort is on the beach, great staff and the breakfast buffet is awesome. I would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View of Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building & Main Pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant (Hillside Zone)KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming poolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Balcony at Ocean View Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - ExteriorKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s Club Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Wedding on the beachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Villa - Connecting VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over view (Seaside Zone)KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Turtle PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lobby at Seaside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lobby at Seaside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - The Beach RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea Turtle Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Turtle Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - DiningKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - DiningKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC Coffee CornerKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC Coffee CornerKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sauna RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sabay SpaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sabay SpaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hillside BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Villa ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Slide at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Villa ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Thai PavilionKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Villa ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Thai PavilionKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Seaside BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sunset ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Thai PavilionKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Turtle PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Turtle Pool

Customer Reviews - KC Grande Resort & Spa, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3A07