or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3024 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3024)
Sort by:
Fatin F. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Very pleasant visit, will stay here again

Room was very clean, polite staff, nice food
9.3
Room was a bit tight but had space for sofa and luggages so it's already bigger than other budget hotels. The room and bath was very very clean. The hotel requires key card access to the rooms so it's very safe as well. Staff were polite, and will help you with your luggages during check in/out. The hotel restaurant food was very cheap (around 50baht only, same as street food but much cleaner and comfy) and tasted surprisingly good too! Must try the basil minced meat and red tom yum. The hotel is located at the end of an alley but there's a shortcut to Baiyoke Sky, where the Baiyoke Night Market starts. Opposite the hotel lobby is a gate with a small door, where you'll see coaches. That is the Baiyoke coach park. Walk through it and you'll reach Baiyoke Sky entrance and the night market. The Pratunam market starts a bit further down.
See A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
a comfortable stay

cleanliness, location & value of money
7.3
Lew Y. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
comfy

Clean, tidy n conventient
8
Not bad. But d wifi is weak at level 5. It should include breakfast will be the best.
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Location

Close to bts and pratunam
5.7
Location is great but staff was not friendly at all
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs

location, staffs, comfort
7
Check in was quick, staffs were helpful especially assisting us to print our boarding pass. Room was clean and comfy. Didn't really enjoy much as my mother passed away the same day I checked in & had to leave the next day immediately.
Shantini D. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel in Pratunam area

Location, cleanliness of the room and comfort, courteous staff
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights. The hotel has 2 buildings which are opposite to each other. Very close to Pratunam wholesale market via a shortcut. Jusawang massage parlour is next to the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very polite and courteous staffs at the reception.
Yan C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Happy!

staff, food, location!
9
The staff is very nice - the owner speaks Mandarin, English and Cantonese. Remember to take down their address in Thai Language if you are taking a taxi to the hotel because not all the drivers know the place.Overall, i am happy with this hotel!
Vincent W. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
spacious and clean room

big room, clean, good location
8
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
sleep over in bangkok...

clean room, good location near MRT station and near shopping area..
6.7
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Recommended hotel

Good location. Helpful staff. Fast wifi.
9.3
The hotel is nearby pratunam wholesale market and many more shopping mall, it's a heaven for ladies who like to shopping! Few minutes walk to Ratchparop station and you can go anywhere! There is a massage center beside the hotel, we almost take a foot massage everyday after shopping, cost 200 baht only. The hotel facilities are good, fast wifi access, equip with hair dryer, mini fridge and water boiler. Water heater is functioning good but water pump is a little bit small. One of the bad thing is, there is a school beside the hotel, and the school canteen is just beside my room, every morning around 8.30-9am during their break time, all the students will gathered at the field beside canteen and the headmaster or supervisor will give a speech, and they sing the school song, then a foreigner teacher will give a short english lesson. If you are not planning to wake up so early, I guess you will be wake by the loud speaker. The soundproof of the room is not so well, we can clearly hear people talking at the corridor when someone passing by. We took taxi from the hotel to Don Mueng airport, luckily no traffic jam on that day, reached airport in 30 minutes and taxi cost 300 baht, it's a fixed price for calling taxi from hotel staff. In Bangkok, if you found your foot is extremely tired, dont try to save money by taking bts or any public transport transfer here and there, just take the taxi! Taxi in bangkok is really cheap, meter running from 35 baht and increase by 2 baht. From Pratunam market to Siam Paragon just cost around 70 baht, if you travelling with few people, it's cheaper than taking bts! We went to Chocolate Ville by taxi, around 1 hour to reach there, taxi cost 270 baht only! Back to the hotel, overall is satisfied. I will stay in this hotel again on my next visit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06