My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
OK

CLEAN, ATTENTIVE STAFF, AFFORDABLE
4.3
EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT UNFORTUNATELY WE MET SOME NOISY CUSTOMERS ON OUR LAST NIGHT. THEY START TO MAKE NOISE AROUND 10PM TILL LATE, AND AGAIN IN 6AM MORNING! THEY OPEN THE DOOR, BANG THE DOOR, AND KNOCK THEIR FRIENDS' DOOR AND TALK LOUDLY IN THE CORRIDOR. WHAT A SLEEPLESS NIGHT!
Mari T. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Best Affordable Place in BKK

KC Place is clean, affordable and has warm, hospitable staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it is walking distance to our favorite shopping places in Bangkok like the Platinum, Cenral, even MBK and Paragon. There are plenty of eating places nearby and everything is so affordable. I will almost certainly book there again in the very near future.
Jian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Cheap but clean and good hotel

Clean, nice staff, near to airport train
7.7
It is value for money with good standards of cleanliness and staff assistance. It is also walking distance from airport railway station. However, it is in quite a quiet area which may require navigating through some dark roads if you're alone at night.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Mauritius, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel, quiet place. Big and clean room

Cleanliness, Quiet area & polite staff.
8.7
We have enjoy our stay in KC PLACE. We would recommend other budget customer to go and stay in KC PLACE as the price is very affordable. The area is very quiet and clean. The rooms were up to our expectations.Friendly and polite staff at reception. We were very happy and intend to come back again.
Dyan O. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel but poor staff

Street food, close to shopping areas, great thai massage
6
Elizabeth L. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Easy

Location, Great Staff (Especially the owner), and Budget friendly!
10
The hotel was in a very good location! And the room was very clean and big! Overall we had a super good stay here!
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
I love this Hotel .

Excellent ,Great & Wonderful Hotel
10
I love K C Place Hotel , Good Hotel Boss & Staffs . Everytime I stay at this Hotel Only .so near to shopping area ,711 & food area and walking distant to airport Train . I am very happy .
Jared S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Clean, Friendly, Affordable

Cleanliness, Comfort, Price
8.3
Hotel room is very clean, staffs are friendly however beds were slightly hard and lighting was slightly dim as compared to the photos shown. Plus points are that water and toiletries were replenished daily.
Justian L. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good place

clean, good location and good price
8
overall my stay in KC place was quite satisfying. good hotel for shopping lovers, pratunam market and platinum plaza just a block away, meanwhile 2 big malls (central world and siam paragon) just 2 blocks away. bedroom and bathroom were clean. the only downside was the sealing is too low.
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
very convenient hotel.

First easy access to and from airport. second near shopping mall and lastly many restaurants.
9.3
Im very satisfied with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05