or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (205)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
good budget hotel near to arl station

clean, near to arl station, nearby massage place
6.3
i chose this hotel because i need to use the ARL line and its a good value for money budget hotel
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
simple budget hotel near to shopping area

clean, near arl, halal food nearby
6.3
As i am in BKK for business and since it is a short stay mainly for sleeping, i decided to go to this hotel which is nearby ARL station and halal food is nearby. however, at nite its a bit noisy outside and the wall are too thin so you could hear your neighbour doing their thing
Jonathan L. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Nice, comfy and affordable

Has a friendly staff, very clean hotel and near Pratunam market
8.3
Nice stay
Bong-Van W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
A Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness of the room, convenience of the location and good and polite hotel staff.
7.3
It was very comfortable and quiet for me. The room was very neat and clean. I am most happy with the cleanliness of the bathroom and the toilet. However the bedsheet and the comforter should feel a little more fresh and clean. They appeared a "little tired" from my last stay. Overall, I am pretty satisfied with the services and facilities of the hotel.
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
best hotel & best location

best hotel & best location
10
I love K C PLACE HOTEL . walking distant to airport train , shopping malls , fashion market , 711 , food stalls .
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
excelent hotel

clean , good staff, nice view
8
clean , good staff, nice view
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
very good hotel to stay

good location , good hotel , good boss & staffs
10
i love K C PLACE HOTEL because good BOSS & Staffs , very good location, food , 711 ,shopping mall all walking distant .Airport train walking distant which i like best .no need to take Taxi to airport .
Shermaine T. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great location great price

Centrally located to wholesale shopping areas
8.3
I always stay in KC Place for the superb location & cheap rates. Airport rail is only 5 min walk & Pratunam wholesale area & Indra Square are just 1 min away. Platinum Mall is also 5min walk. Great location for people who just want to shop & massage.
Lay Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Convenient near Airport link. Ard shopping area.

Clean, cosy, good service and near airport link.
6.7
I cone bangkok every month and will choose to stay here because it is clean, convenient and good service m
Dalin N. Business travelers Cambodia, May 17, 2014
great. value for money.

great location, value for money & friendly staff.
7.7
Great. Fast check in-check out. Friendly staff & easy to access to airport link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06