Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (251)
Sort by:
Maros K. Business travelers Slovakia, June 2, 2015
Convenient place

Location Cleanest Staff performance
8.7
Nice place with good location Room was clean and staff was helpful 300 m walking distance to airport link trains :-)
Report this review
Tiong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
beware
2
Must beware for smokers. Ask for a smoking room, but hotel mention they don't hv any smoking room at all, u will need to walk all the way out of the hotel just for a smoke.they place no smoking signs in the room
Report this review
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
a good hotel for short trips

near arl, pratunam night market,good massage
5.3
One of the hotel i normally stay if i arrive in Bangkok at night as it is located nearby ARL. Its a simple hotel, clean with good security. The best thing is that there is a massage shop downstairs which can do room service at no extra charge
Report this review
Cheah S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
prime location

location is ideal for shoppers, massage service is excellent, no hassel in checking in
7.3
Reasonably priced and hotel service is good. We asked to borrow device to weight our bags, in a minute the reception actually sent the weight mach to our room. Excellent massage service inside our room. No extra charge except for foot massage(additional 20baht). No complaint except you can hear noices from next door - sound proofing is pretty bad.
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
I like the hotel but i dont like the boss

clean room, big space and good location
7.7
I think the counter guy is the boss. he is rather cold, snoopy and unfriendly. during check out I told him I have a luggage would like to keep in hotel for 3 days and I will come back again to stay for one night. had booked with Agoda already. The boss seems very snoppy to break my request and said that must pay 300baht for the storage. At first I thought it could be allowed as most of the hotel will do so especially I will come back to stay for 2 days one night. charge 300 baht was very expensive too.
Report this review
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Affordable and convenient. Friendly reception and

Affordable, friendly and convenient.
7.7
Report this review
Bernard K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
good location. nice and clean place

good location clean and cheap
7
Great place been here many times and will xome back
Report this review
Bernard K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
great place good location

good location clean and cheap
7
Great place. Been here many times and will sure be back
Report this review
Sigfred L. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Near the airport train and pratunam market

Near the shopping destinations, the street food immediately outside the hotel serves one of the best tom yum soup, near the airport link train
7.3
The stay was ok. The pillows were soft. However, I stayed at room 310 and the AC is quite noisy, I had trouble sleeping. The hotel is near a train station so if you don't want to walk, it is okay. Platinum mall and central world are somewhat walk-able.
Report this review
Gil G. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Recommended if you're into shopping

convinience, value for money, good service
8.7
I should found this the first time I went to BKK. It's near shopping area and best of all near MRT which connects to airport and other train services. Staff were polite and helpful. There's good massage within. Surely, I will stay here next time. Good job KC Place and thanks!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07