Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
744 reviews

2505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (744)
Sort by:
Cleman L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
Value for money

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.3
2 minutes from ARL, ideal for travellers that prefer taking train than taxi. Room has hairdryer, kettle.
Report this review
Yvonna T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Right in the midst of great shopping and eating pl

Location, near shopping area and easy to get around, being very near to airport rail.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great massage downstairs just a door away from hotel. Room very clean, bed and sheet very clean. Hotel security very good for solo travellers like me. Yes, sound proofing could be better, but dosen't really bothers me. Just some guests are noisy. If you love shopping, this is the place to stay. I am coming back in Mar again.
Report this review
Scott F. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2016
A real gem close to the markets

Location, amenities, staff
9.3
This hotel is my hotel of choice when staying in the Pratumnam area of Bangkok. It really has it all....a 2-minute walk from the markets, well-appointed room with a comfortable bed, separate shower, fast WiFi, plasma TV, room safe, quiet aircon, good staff....decent food in the restaurant. I would recommend the Deluxe roomsw/balcony which are in a separate building and are worth the little extra. I will continue to stay here and would highly recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Jaren C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Good hotel

Cleanliness , comfort , service
9
Very good service , enjoyable. All are good staff with well information provided. Location is not bad although cab did not know the way at first.
Report this review
Emlitia L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 2, 2016
Very good value for money and excellent location.

Location, value for money and assistance.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay tremendously.
Report this review
Hendro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Location

Location
6
Location is 5-10mins walk from airport railway station. 1000THB deposit is required when you stay in this hotel, refundable upon check-out. Room size is reasonable size, but toilet is too small. My room is facing train station and very noisy when train passing by. The room lighting is dim and no light in the cupboard. Hotel provides safe deposit box which is the add value. I check-out on 27-Dec for Pattaya with my backpack and return to KC Place on 30-Dec for another 2nights stay. They charged 300THB for luggage deposit which is very disappointing.
Report this review
Peck K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
location for overnight

location
8.3
needed overnight layover from BKK - easy short walk from airport rail with supper and breakfast bonus
Report this review
Ying K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
The toilet is way too small

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Jenny G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2015
good location

Location
9
Report this review
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
Short trip to Bangkok

Price,cleanliness and location.
7.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3810 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05