or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (289)
Sort by:
Lek J. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
hotel without breakfast

convenient
6.7
convenient location
Mi S. Families with older children South Korea, March 11, 2015
-

-
9
Yan C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Happy!

staff, food, location!
9
The staff is very nice - the owner speaks Mandarin, English and Cantonese. Remember to take down their address in Thai Language if you are taking a taxi to the hotel because not all the drivers know the place.Overall, i am happy with this hotel!
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Great location, clean, accessible to train station

Great location, clean, accessible to train station
10
Pleasant. But noises from corridor, other rooms door closing can be heard clearly due to thin wall, otherwise is perfect :)
Engeline M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
the hotel is comfort, clean and good

location, room was comfort, not too small , near pratunam market which i like
8
It's good, i like the room, ac was cool, but bathroom was small . There was a lift also to the higher floor. And not so crowded arround the hotel. I can sleep well. I think this is a good choice for other traveler. Locations also near arl. Which connected with bts.
Ngoc L. Families with older children Vietnam, January 17, 2015
It's great, overall

Room comfortable, good location and good restaurant
7.7
What I like most is the two rooms for my family. They are adjacent and have doors inside to connect to each other, which is very convenient for a family of 4 like us and I feel like home. Also, the restaurant's food is good, and not so expensive, you can have a pleasant breakfast. However, the way from the main street to the hotel is not clean, I always smell something like someone has just peeing
Thien N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Shopping Trips

Convenient to shopping,near train station to any shopping Mall and easy to find door store to have good foods.
9
We were happy to stay in KC Hotel, it was located in a convenient for shopping.it was Value of money
Simon O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Affordable hotel

Reasonable priced hotel
5.3
No carpark on site was a hassle as need to park a distance away and need to pay for the parking. Other than that, it is pretty convenient to walk to Pratunam markets and shopping area.
Pui I. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Value for money

1. Cleanliness
8.3
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
easy acess

easy acess to shopping, food, & airport
8
value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07