or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (719)
Sort by:
Hoa T. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
A nice hotel

Cleaningness, location
9
The aircon is not so good, it's straight to the bed so we could get problem with our throat after just 1 night. The room's got smell. Other than that, it's a nice hotel. The staft is so so, polite but not so friendly. The hotel is next to pratunam night market and baiyoke tower so we could get to the shopping area easily, street food is also available within walking distance.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great stay! Value for money

Location. Friendly staffs. Value for money
9.7
Stayed for 4 nights with 7 friends. Very good and pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly and rooms were well maintain. Will come back again!
Raymond K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice place to stay, near partunam shopping area.

Food, massage, friendly n helpful hotel staff
7.7
Overall the hotel is clean, hard bed, thin Wall, service is good, local tour desk available n airport transfer could be arranged from front office. Near main road, transport readily available, 5 minutes walk to wholesale market day n night. Hotel food is good n not expensive. Massage is market rate but value for money.
Hwee V. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good value for money

Location, Price, Room
8.3
Feeling great stayed at KC Place, clean room good location
Liana B. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Recommend to stay

Convenient to access
8.7
Hotel is good . Very near to airport link station. Best is when step out from the hotel you can enjoy pratunam market shopping!!! Location easy to find not so deep inside the alley. Staffs were good. Room is clean. Worth to stay!
Michel C. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Nice and tidy

Good wifi good location
8
Nice hotel with good location, easy to find and clean.. Environment keep quiet.. We can have a good rest..
Krisakorn L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
kc place

good location that's all the toilet are small the best are small the room.small
6
Not bad
Jocelyn C. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
great location and clean

convenient, clean, good massage parlour around
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Pascal L. Groups France, April 7, 2015
Bad hotel, bad service, noisy hotel
3
this is the first time I stayed in this hotel. Room so old with the mosquito. The staff is impolite n not friendly. Must walk 2floors can go to the room. Nobody to take the luggage must do ourselves. Never comeback to this hotel again. Very very bad experience for this time to go Bangkok
Siti K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Control

the location is strategic to airport railway
3.3
Staff especially the lady wearing glasses, very rude.. And we were staying there for one day (luckily) because we dont like the treatment we're getting from this hotel , there's a lot of 'don't' everywhere.. Do not wash ur feet in this toilet ( lobby) , do not touch this .. Bla bla..basically u just cant do anything, its like u r living in a prison. 3 of the things that bothers me the most are : when my friend was just there to hang out at our room, the staff insist on keeping his passport and will only return it when he is out from the hotel , seriously?? Even 5star hotel dont have that policy of keeping someone's passport .. And another rules they have is to pay 2000 baht for 1 room (deluxe family room) And when my friend decided to stay with us, we request for an extra towel , and we did inform the receptionist , but when the staff come up to our room, he didnt believe that we add another 2 person. So he just went inside our room and use the room's phone to call the receptionist ( 10-15mins, with his eyes wandering around as if he is judging our messy room) mind u that, we were busy packing( going back the next day) and relaxing on the bed while he was doing that, seriously dude.. Dont u know anything about privacy .. And he didnt say sorry at all.. Other things that annoys me -The lift is too small, maximum 3/4 person can fit (without carrying any bags) -bed was too hard -bathroom was too small -noise from the train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05