Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3366 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Hock M. Families with older children Singapore, July 31, 2015
Getting very expensive!

Central location for shopping and food
6.7
Charge me extra Baht 500 per night for extra person. Cheaper to have book a 4-star hotel if I have known in advance! Also only given one electronic room key for 3 person and you cannot take key and leave any person in room as all electricity will be cut off! No option for extra key.
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location for shopping - return customer

Location, price, in-room massage
8.7
Great location and service in general. This is my second time staying here. Only bad thing is that the toilet is a bit on the small side. Good for budget-conscious travellers but perhaps for families who want more comfort, an alternative may be sought.
Report this review
Elyn H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good

Staff friendly, convenience place, clean hotel
8
Staff friendly, very convenience to Pratunam and airport link, only walking distance less than 5mins and the hotel is very clean
Report this review
Eveyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
Convenient location, nice ambience

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness abd helpfulness
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
When I visit Bkk, this hotel will be my first choice
Report this review
Su-Ann K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, budget friendly
7.7
There is a local stall in front of the hotel which serves cheap and good thai food! The location is ok but its not near to the main bts line. However for the price it is good enough if you are just looking for a clean place to stay. Very near to Platinum mall!
Report this review
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Good service, good location and value for money

location, staff, budget friendly
7.3
the location is good as it is very near to the airport rail link (5 mins walk), you can take the airport rail link and change to the bts or mrt if u are going elsewhere. it is very convenient. the staffs are friendly and helpful as well, they will assist you in carrying the luggage down. the hotel provides free wifi. the room cleanliness was ok. but the bed was too stiff to sleep on. i couldn't slp well for that 3 nights. it would be good if the bed is comfy. There is a local stall in front of the hotel which serves good thai food. And there is a massage shop just right beside the hotel, their service and massage was good too. Do bear in mind to make a reservation with them if you would like to have a massage later at night as it is pretty full during the evening to night time.
Report this review
Joann C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness & price
8.3
Excellent. Massage is just downstairs, possible for room service. It is near the train station and platinum.
Report this review
Cherrie Y. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Near BTS, clean and comfortable

Near to BTS. Clean and comfortable
6.3
Near to bts, clean and comfortable place. However, poor sound proof and during the stay, could hear people talking very loudly, which disrupts sleep.
Report this review
Christina G. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good service, good location and good price.

Good service (staffs speaks English/ Chinese), good location (near to BTS station and shopping areas), best price!
8.3
This is my 2nd visit to Bangkok and my 2nd time staying here. I had an enjoyable experience the first time here and introduced my boyfriend to this budget hotel. When we first arrived, the staffs are friendly and helped us to unload the luggages from the cab and to our room. We got a free upgrade to a queen bed with balcony! There's free wifi for both pax but since we got our 3G access, we didn't try if their wifi is working well. Everything is well, we were happy with the room service as our room is always clean and tidied everyday we are back (new set of towels and toiletries everyday). But there was once we saw a small cockroach crawling around the table but it's gone soon after. No idea where it hid to though. I love how the fridge is ALWAYS on even if we are not in the hotel room. We can store the water bottles given to us daily in it and we will be welcomed with cold drinks every time we are back since it's so hot in Bangkok. Probably the cramp toilet is our only complain. Good location: nearby to ratchaprarop station (probably only a 5 mins walk away) and technically speaking the pratunam market is right smack under our hotel when we walk past the small backdoor that leads us to Baiyoke Sky car park. It can be quite dangerous because the roads are always congested. I left a phone cable in the room after checking out and there's this lady who cleaned the room, called the reception counter to notify us and came straight down to pass us the cable. Super honest people! It's definitely a place where I will head back to because of its good price (S$40/ night) and location!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06