Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay

The location, cleanliness and the air conditioning.
10
It was very pleasant and memorable. The staff was very friendly and the restaurant food was very reasonably priced and taste good. the Tom Yam Kai is superb. The air conditioning is very good. The location is very strategic. Many shopping complexes was within walking distance like The Platinum Mall, Indra Plaza, Watergate Mall, The Bic C and Central World. Highly recommended.
Tze Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Super strategic location

Location price comfy
8.3
Super strategic location, hotel just locate behind the landmark, baiyoke sky hotel and just few minute walk to airport link railway and pratunam market. Super cheap price for comfy hotel with space.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
worth for money

location is good which is near the pratunam market
9.7
Good. Worth for money. Will introduce friends to stay at kc place
Arief T. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Staying at KC Place

I like the cleanness, neat, and also the location
7.7
My experience while i was staying in KC Place Hotel was good. I like the cleanness of the hotel, neat, and also the location is not too far from Platinum and near to train station. I also like the staffs. They are generous and helpful.
Norhazwani H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good Location

Location, location, location!
7
Pleasant stay, near the Airport Rail and BTS (change at one of the stations in the Airport Rail), near Platinum Mall
Clara C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great budget hotel. Newly renovated.

Clean. Spacious. Good Wifi.
7.3
Had a good stay at this hotel. I booked the more expensive deluxe room and it was a good choice. The room was in the newly renovated section and everything was clean. I must say the bed is pretty hard (alright for me, but some people will find it way too hard). There is also no lift from the lobby directly to the rooms. Lobby is on first floor, and you have to climb up a flight of stairs before you reach the lift lobby that goes to the rooms. There usually is a staff around to help you with large luggages though. I would recommend it for people seeking a no frills hotel that fits basic needs.
Tang B. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Not a good choice

No next time!!!
4.7
The staff is no helpful at all. Their attitude is no good although their boss is quite friendly. Is no comfortable to be stay in this hotel as the surrounding is no so "clean". Luckily is only my one day stay in this hotel! U might get a better hotel with this price. Definitely no next time!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
in between 3 night stay, everything is ok

clean, safe, small but good service hotel
6.7
Can be accept, no have complain
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location

Clean, near pratunam market, good massage jz beside the hotel
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay, very recommended
Michelle H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good location & Clean

Near to the marts, have a massage shop downstairs, a cafe and a laundry shop.
10
It was a good experience. Hotel was far much better than i expected. Near to malls, about 5 mins walk, near to Pratunam market about 2 mins walk. Has a massage place downstairs and price is very reasonable. Cafe serve good food, a stall in front serve good food too. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03