or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Ming J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2014
Kc Place

Location. Newly renovated. Near Airport Link
7.3
Clean and newly renovated room. Stayed 2 days and didn't asks for room to be cleaned. Toilet was bit small but ok. Excellent location - near Airport Link and 10-15 mins walk to Platinum Mall. Did not try the room service nor paid breakfast at hotel restaurant and good restaurants are just minutes of walk away. Lobby staff were rather helpful and courteous. The only downside is room isn't sound proof. Can hear people talking downstairs and in the hallway. Didn't have a good sleep as I can hear neighbour talking and people dragging their bag down the hallway. And I was unfortunate to be staying same floor with a family with kids who're playing in the hallway. Overall, a decent hotel with nice room and great location - if you're not a light sleeper like me.
Kang J. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
cheap and clean

clean, fine room, good massage
6.7
the staff performance very good, always help us when in need, the lift is not set in ground floor, you need to walk up staircase and take the lift. the lift is small. the free-wifi is good, strong enough for me. the room is ok but the toilet is too small and able to touch the ceiling by raising up my hands. the hotel has massage services, the price is really cheap and i think is value for money and very good services. the location is near to city line railway station but i would choose the place that is near to bts station next time.
Thevarasa M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Good place, nice staff and was clean
9.7
Good , nice hotel, staff was helpful and the excellent massage place just beside the hotel. Recommended to go there, worthy the money.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
bed is good

bed is good, near airport rail, toilet too small
5.3
bed is good, front desk is unfriendly..
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
located behind bus stop, near to airport rail link

bed is comfortable, toilet too small, near to airport link
5
the front desk is very unfriendly, only the bed is comfortable, location is so so
Li L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice Massage

massage, near pratunam market, room very clean
7.7
Very near to airlink train. 5 mins walk reach Pratunam market. What i like this hotel was the massage can do at room and the price is same as do at shop ie 220THB for Thai Massage.
Fauziah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location with the price

Convinient and walking distance to shopping area
6
easy access to all the shoppers, a little walk needed but it's not too much.. the room is very comfortable with 3 star hotel
Khai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Location, Value for Money

Price, Location, Comfortness
7.7
I would say that I am truly satisfy with the money I pay for this hotel. Is not expensive and the location is quite strategic. It is just behind the airport link. And if you are a good traveler and you can walk a lot, distance of this hotel to shopping mall and wholesales market is not far.
Lemuel K. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Decent but slightly further from the action

Price, Massages, Staff
7.7
Quite a distance from nearby food stalls. Constant harrassment from Taxi and Tuk Tuk operators from the entrance. Hotel failed to provide Toothbrush/paste, was an expectation to provide. Would be nice if they provided 2 cards per room for family rooms. Room Samsung tv was good, travellers can plug in their USB port to charge their mobile phone
Liezel A. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Budget hotel near shopping area

free wifi, near Airport Rail Link, near Pratunam market
9
Very near airport rail link (Ratchaprarop) and within 5 mins you're in it. Checking in was a breeze. We stayed there for 3D/2N. We were also given 2 wifi pass, free for 2 days. If you're staying on the second floor the only way is to use the stairs, elevator starts from 2nd flr good thing we're on the 3rd flr. Room was decent and just right for the price you pay. Small bathroom but clean. No toothbrush and toothpaste, so bring your own or just buy. There's a convenience store in front of the hotel. They also have sockets near the bed, which is good when charging your gadgets. Location is at the back of Baiyoke Sky Hotel, so we just pass thru the parking gate of Baiyoke out to the shopping area (Pratunam market. Only thing is, they should consider having 2 room keys because it's not always you go out with your companion at the same time. Overall good for the price paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06