or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (228)
Sort by:
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Affordable and convenient. Friendly reception and

Affordable, friendly and convenient.
7.7
Bernard K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
good location. nice and clean place

good location clean and cheap
7
Great place been here many times and will xome back
Bernard K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
great place good location

good location clean and cheap
7
Great place. Been here many times and will sure be back
Sigfred L. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Near the airport train and pratunam market

Near the shopping destinations, the street food immediately outside the hotel serves one of the best tom yum soup, near the airport link train
7.3
The stay was ok. The pillows were soft. However, I stayed at room 310 and the AC is quite noisy, I had trouble sleeping. The hotel is near a train station so if you don't want to walk, it is okay. Platinum mall and central world are somewhat walk-able.
Gil G. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Recommended if you're into shopping

convinience, value for money, good service
8.7
I should found this the first time I went to BKK. It's near shopping area and best of all near MRT which connects to airport and other train services. Staff were polite and helpful. There's good massage within. Surely, I will stay here next time. Good job KC Place and thanks!
Somayya V. Business travelers South Africa, September 28, 2014
Excellent service

Location, value for money and excellent service
9.7
It was superb and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
convininetly located near bts and shopping area

clean, near bts, near halal food
6
normally choose this hotel as it is convinient for me to go to the place i need to go during my working trip to bangkok. Halal stall is nearby and there is a massage shop downstairs which give good massange even at yr room without extra cost.
Mah S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good but only wifi very pool & bathroom is small

near air port link, good location for shopping & hotel are very clean
7.7
sweet dream
Clara C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great budget hotel. Newly renovated.

Clean. Spacious. Good Wifi.
7.3
Had a good stay at this hotel. I booked the more expensive deluxe room and it was a good choice. The room was in the newly renovated section and everything was clean. I must say the bed is pretty hard (alright for me, but some people will find it way too hard). There is also no lift from the lobby directly to the rooms. Lobby is on first floor, and you have to climb up a flight of stairs before you reach the lift lobby that goes to the rooms. There usually is a staff around to help you with large luggages though. I would recommend it for people seeking a no frills hotel that fits basic needs.
Haslan D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2014
Accommodating

Accessibility, cost-effective, and clean.
7.7
Acceptable. Good value for money. Cheap transport costs and easily accessible to both city centre and airport. Clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07