or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (1019)
Sort by:
Loh W. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Room is very spacious

Friendly staff and great room
9.3
My stay for
Cindy K. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Good

Good customer service, near to the train, clean
7.7
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

the location is the best cos it's near all the major shopping area.
8.7
the stay would be perfect if they put their cleaniness at tip top cos there are so many little cockroaches crawling in the room n on the coffee table. where we can't really take a break at the sofa area. Foods that we bought has to be discard when we found trace of cockroaches. KC place is the only hotel which we had came across of charging extra 100baht for any extra pillow. We had been to BKK for many times staying in different hotel but we chose KC place bcos we love the massage salon n hope to enjoy a relaxing massage in our own room but this incident will change our mind for hotel choice during our next trip. We truly hope the management could look into our feedback.
Bruce Q. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
thumbs up!

location, cleanliness, affordable
9
Very friendly staffs. Room was really clean and neat. Good location located in the pratunam area for shopping and food. Laundry and massage available
Ng S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
value for money

good location,near wholesale centre n railway airport link
9
this hotel location is excellent. value for money.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
value for money

near airport link,wholesale centre and night market
8.7
I have been staying in this hotel for more then 8 time. The staff is great n friendly.
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, value for money and clean
7.7
Good.
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Nice

location, food and massage
7.3
Great.
Koh W. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay with Good Customer Service

Customer Service, Free wifi with excellent speed & Good Location
9.3
I was being upgraded to their Deluxe Room. Very pleasant 6 nights stay. Excellent wifi speed and it's free! Very helpful Tour Desk staff. Good customer service. Good location. Very clean room. Except you have to walk a bit to BTS (around 15 minutes). Will consider to come back again!
Ling L. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Very Good, reasonable price, convenient location

location, cleanliness, value
9
location, cleanliness, value. Exceed my expectation. I certainly recommend this to all travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03