Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (1147)
Sort by:
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good

Staff , value for money, good air cond
7
It was great stay
San S. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Pratunam Shopping Paradise!

Pratunam , Clean , reasonable for price
6
Overall is fine except for the room sound proof system is ready bad, you can just hear people talking, walking, shower , turn on tv set even is your next door room guest, can hardly sleep due to the noise created by other room guest.
Linda L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Ideal if you don't want to spend much on stay

Location, Thai food in the hotel
8.7
Seems to be quite clean except a few coaches strolling in the toilet. I love to dine on the first level. Price is reasonable. Even local dine there. Foot massage parlour just besides. You can get them into your room too. Overall, I'm quite satisfy for the money I'm paying.
Jeffrica S. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
Worth it

Location, good room and good service
7
Good! I will come back definitely :)
Duong A. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2015
Friendly and nice hotel

I got a trouble with my booking upon arrival but they handled it fast and even we got upgrade the next two day , of course , free of charge. Have a great location in the middle of everything
10
Staff is among of the best i have ever seen
Alvin K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Easy and Convenience

clean, convenient, decent
8
Great. Would come back again.
Kok J. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Review for kc place hotel

Very near to bts station. Nice service. Lot of food served outside
8.3
Excellent
Fock W. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2015
good

environment
9.3
good
Oh C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Nice place for my 1 week stay.

Location. Situated conveniently near the airport railway link and pratunam market. Cleanliness. Hotel room is very clean and neat. Staffs are very friendly.
7.3
Phaik T. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Not bad

Good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07