Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (536)
Sort by:
Francis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
my stay

cleanliness centrality cosy
6.7
Ming J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2014
Kc Place

Location. Newly renovated. Near Airport Link
7.3
Clean and newly renovated room. Stayed 2 days and didn't asks for room to be cleaned. Toilet was bit small but ok. Excellent location - near Airport Link and 10-15 mins walk to Platinum Mall. Did not try the room service nor paid breakfast at hotel restaurant and good restaurants are just minutes of walk away. Lobby staff were rather helpful and courteous. The only downside is room isn't sound proof. Can hear people talking downstairs and in the hallway. Didn't have a good sleep as I can hear neighbour talking and people dragging their bag down the hallway. And I was unfortunate to be staying same floor with a family with kids who're playing in the hallway. Overall, a decent hotel with nice room and great location - if you're not a light sleeper like me.
Anne C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
not bad

gd
6
Gd
Ng S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Money for value.

Near airport link, near wholesale market and many food stall.
9.7
Excellent stay in KC place, money for value the hotel is very near to the wholesale center and the airport link. The room was comfort expect must request level 2 above because the lift don't serve level 2. The serve of the staff is great n friendly. every trip when I was in Bangkok I always stay in this hotel. I will come back again.
Fauziah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location with the price

Convinient and walking distance to shopping area
6
easy access to all the shoppers, a little walk needed but it's not too much.. the room is very comfortable with 3 star hotel
Manabu F. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
I'll stay again!

Good access from Air port link, near to shopping area, clean and big enough room
8
I didn't expect such clean, new and big enough room with such low price. I could reach there from Air port link station within 5-10 minutes walk with heavy suitcase, and can reach to shopping area with 3 minutes walk. The street in front is dark, but not dangerous for even lady, I guess. Very high value for money!
Yim F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

1. Value for money... 2. Clean and comfortable rooms... 3. ..Very reasonable and with no extra charges for massage done in our bedroom
8
Pleasant stay.. accept for the location.. although very centralised, lane leading to the hotel is too narrow.. a few taxis that I took refused to come right to the door step of the hotel...hence had diifficult dragging goods that have purchased from the main road to the hotel. The restaurant food is too costly for the living standard in Thailand and the food is not tasty at all..Other than that..I am satisfied with the rest.
Mauro J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
free upgrade

location. room. free upgrade
6.7
Got free upgrade.
Chakra K. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 26, 2014
I can say I can go around with Sky train station.

Bed, bathroon, and food.
9.3
It is very comfortable place. I can go to market by walking like Big C and Pratunam. I can enjoy view from window. It is downtwon area which I can go around by using Sky Train.
Chor H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Convenient location, near airport rail station

Near airport rail station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02