Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (686)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Great Stay!

Great location! Great Staff! Affordable yet classy
9.3
Overall i had an excellent experience at KC HOTEL. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel, great location and price

price, location, room comfort
8.7
This was a very pleasant stay, and this hotel is a fantastic bargain. It's located about 100 meters from the airport link train station, and a short distance to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is older, but very well kept and clean, the room was comfortable and everything worked well. Check in and out were simple and the staff was polite and efficient. Unless you really desire something fancy, this is a perfectly adequate hotel in the center of Bangkok at a great price.
Report this review
Tracie N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Consideration to come back

nice boss (the oldest man), nice location, nice room
8
I stayed there in 2 nights but the cleaner did not clean my room even I did not hang the status "No Disturb" but the room almost clean. It was safe with a security systems, nice location but if I have a chance to back ThaiLand, I will make a mark on this hotel. But the staff at the evening shift was not nice as I imaged.
Report this review
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
good location. comfortable and valuable

good location. comfortable and valuable
7.7
Report this review
Anong S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2015
Good value for money

location is good for the markets
7.3
Good stay and I will stay again, however there was a lot of noise from the room above. I didn't ask the management to find another room for me so I can't complain.
Report this review
Yan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Eveyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
Convenient location, nice ambience

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness abd helpfulness
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Wooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Worth staying here

Heaven for shipaholic!! Close to central world, platinum fashion mall and pratunam market!!
7.7
Report this review
Ng J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Satisfied stay

Location, cleanliness, big room
8.7
Overall, satisfied with my stay. Service is good. It will be good if toothbrush is provided like most hotel practice, and can be a bit more generous with shower gel. The room service staff or receptionist says only one shower gel per room per day.
Report this review
Gerry D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Solo Traveller

Location, Value for Money and the cleanliness
10
Very Good and very convenient to pratunam shopping centre and food centres
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04