or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (174)
Sort by:
See A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
a comfortable stay

cleanliness, location & value of money
7.3
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Location

Close to bts and pratunam
5.7
Location is great but staff was not friendly at all
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
CHEAP BUT GOOD SERVICE

LOCATION,STAFF SERVICE,CLEAN
7.7
VERY NEARLY AIRPORTLINE,GOOD LOCATION TO GO TO PRATUNAM MARKET,GOOD SERVICE
Beng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Close to the airport link

close to airport link, close to night market, reasonable cost
8
Everything was ok. Very reasonable price hotel. Close to eatery, public transportation, and market. Around 5-10 minutes away from the Platinum Mall. Generally, nice stay.
Shermaine X. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
fantastic experience!

location, cleanliness, staff service
9.3
It was my first trip bringing my 2yo son along. I requested the hotel to give me a quiet room and they did! Thank u kc place! Also the location is pretty near to the station very convenient to go other places. Eg jj market, safari world, siam Paragon if you're lazy to walk and cab isn't convenient due to traffic jams. Also, the staffs were extremely helpful when my husband and I had to carry the stroller up the stairs, they helped us with the door and lift. The only cons will be the lift is a little small and you have to climb the stairs to take the lift. Overall I am sure I will be back with kc place again and again!! The rooms are very clean. Love it!
Jan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
not good

location near market, good shopping and convenient
2.7
internet is poor, the room was dirty, very rude staff
Chin B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
good location. near mrt station

good location, near shooping area, staff very friendly.
8.7
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Friendly Staff

Location, staff,
8
Was greeted by their friendly bellboy and reception. Check in and check out process was smooth and fast.We booked the family room (connecting room).The room given was in good and clean condition. The hotel located near the airport link station, only takes about 5 to 7 minutes walk from Rachaprarop train station.
Sam K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Value for Money

The boss very friendly, Great location and nearby shopping areas.
7.3
I think need to improve the room cleanliness especially pest control regularly. Cockroach inside the room for 2 different nights. Overall is OK and my family happy with the staff service and the location is good. The boss (Thai-Chinese) is very friendly and can speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English and etc. Very helpful.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Family Trip

Good Location, Clean room, easy to access
6
Second time stay with this hotel with no issue Family like the location and hotel is value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02