My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Wc C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
2 Nights Stay in Standard Room

Good location, Clean Room
8.3
Room is clean & comfortable. The extra pillow was charged at 50 baht per night. Overall our stay was pleasant & comfortable. Highly recommended.
Muay L. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Enjoyable & comfortable stay

Very near Airport Rail, massage centre just next to hotel, nice & friendly staff
7.7
Good
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Perfect n nice hotel to stay

One of the staff can speak many language and very nice guy.2nd hotel room ok and location near shopping place by walk.no traffic jam.
7
We stay 2 days, if next time back to Bangkok I will stay at KC Place again.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Mauritius, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel, quiet place. Big and clean room

Cleanliness, Quiet area & polite staff.
8.7
We have enjoy our stay in KC PLACE. We would recommend other budget customer to go and stay in KC PLACE as the price is very affordable. The area is very quiet and clean. The rooms were up to our expectations.Friendly and polite staff at reception. We were very happy and intend to come back again.
Jen W. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
A nice budget hotel, bright and clean

Clean, massage nearby and nice breakfast
8
Stay was ok. If you have elderly with you, you might want to reconsider as the lift serve till level 6. For rooms located on 7th floor, need to climb a flight of stairs. Else, it's bright and quiet
Alex C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice located hotel

good location, nice cleanliness and value for money
8.3
enjoyed my stay at this hotel. it's located right behind the baiyoke sky hotel. it just took 2 minutes by walking. recommended for you who like shopping because this hotel surrounding by shopping places.
Teck H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2014
is pleasant stay in this hotel.

staff kindness.easy access to massage centre. easy access to weekend market
7.7
It was pleasant stay in this hotel.staff willing to help. This hotel very easy accessible to everywhere. Is a queit place and very clean and comfortable.but one weaknes is the lift cant access to the floor where our room located.
Vivian Z. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
Not recommend to stay.

location, quiet, nothing mor.
6
really awful experiece to stay. NO hot water for shower and window is just 20CM to next building, making the air in the room bad. The reception is cold. Can not find anything good except the location. Can you imagin after a day tired travel, when you come back to room for shower but no hot water? Especially with old parents and 4-year kid.
Winson T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
poor rest and sleep

near pratunam shoppings and airport rail link
4.7
I would have stayed again at this place if Agoda and KC Place can take note of my request to have a quiet room. Instead, they provided us a room which can hear noises for sure after 11pm to 3am daily, for eg, "loud furniture movement noises from room above" and "doors slamming sounds from neighbours" and "dinner & dances party besides a school till late almost mignight" etc
Mikael E. Families with young children Sweden, December 24, 2013
Najs

Friendly, Clean, Najs
8
All Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03