or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (531)
Sort by:
Dyan O. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel but poor staff

Street food, close to shopping areas, great thai massage
6
Elizabeth L. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Easy

Location, Great Staff (Especially the owner), and Budget friendly!
10
The hotel was in a very good location! And the room was very clean and big! Overall we had a super good stay here!
Eddy H. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
great location ,nice and friendly staff

food,location ,comfortable
9.3
great memorable
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Awesome.

Location - right beside BTS Food - One turn and you will be able to get their local street foods Entertainment - Just one road across platinum fashion mall ( approximately 5min)
8.7
The best Hotel I've been in so far (3rd trip). There is a massage service right up to the room if required at only 220 baht! Friendly staffs too, because they gave each room only one pass and sometimes we will tend to close the door and forget bout the card, even after umpteen times of our careless action, the staff still help us to open the door without frowning or other sign of unhappiness. The tour counter guy knows how to speak mandarin and so does the owner of the massage house. during the morning, if you need a drink or grab a bite, right down the street of KC Place, there are a few food stores selling drinks, fruits, ice-cream and even "Zhi Char" (singlish) Overall experience was Very satisfied :)
Serlyana S. Groups Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Comfort

Clean, big and cheap
6
Meiga S. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Good Location

Good location, Easy to Find Public Transport, Near Shopping Area
6.7
This Is second Time I stay In KC place, The Hotel is near with Ratchprarop train station,and baiyoke Hotel, strategic location,but when your neighbor open or close the door, that's very noisy. second floor of this hotel don't have lift, so you can request 3rd floor - 5th floor.
Goh P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great location

Big , clean rooms, located in convenient place with great shopping n food
8.3
Very peacefully stay . Convenient location surrounded with great food and shop till u drops. Hotel staff are very efficient and serve with great smile. Will definately book again for my next trips there.
Hau K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
best and nice

clean room,nice bed and friendly staff
6.3
very comfortable,i think i will stay again if i go bangkok.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
nice location

Good services, nice location, clean room.
9
This is my second time stay in this hotel. I recommend my friend this hotel, they said there is great location to shopping. Clean and comfortable room also.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great location

claen, good service, nice location.
8.7
This is my second time stay in this hotel. I recommend my friend this hotel, they said there is great location to shopping. Clean and comfortable room also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03