Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 938 reviews

2668 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (938)
Sort by:
Hui X. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Overall value for money, staff not friendly
3.7
Overall stay is good. Staff is rude when we checked in during night time. Located in a small lane, which is quite dark during night. The hotel restaurant food is nice and cheap. Massage service just beside the hotel and its quite good also. Recommended to make a reservation for the massage service.
Report this review
Jocelyn T. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Helpful staff and Great massage available
5.7
The staff is helpful and friendly. I did foot massage at the shop beside hotel lobby, which is very convenient after a long haul shopping day. Room is huge too!
Report this review
Pang X. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
The room is spacious and clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful, the location quite good as it very near to pratunam market.
Report this review
Winnie A. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2016
Receptionist super attitude
1.7
Very inconvenient to anywhere
Report this review
Edwin L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2016
Room services
5.7
Fast and clean
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2016
Good location
5.3
Near to station and market.
Report this review
Fion Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Worth to stay
5.3
Good location and value to money
Report this review
Fion Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2016
staff is helpful and good location
5.3
staff is helpful and good location
Report this review
Fion Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Satisfied with this hotel, will come back again
5.3
Cleanliness and Good Location
Report this review
Hak L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Good location and comfortable stay
6.7
My friends and I were greatly satisfied with our stay in KC Place Hotel. The staffs there are helpful and efficient. The rooms are spacious, and the toilets are clean as well. It takes a 10-minute walk to Pratunam market and Platinium Fashion Mall. The hotel is also near airport link. Our overall experience in KC Place Hotel was good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4032 reviews Next page
KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04