Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3436 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3436)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Great Stay!

Great location! Great Staff! Affordable yet classy
9.3
Overall i had an excellent experience at KC HOTEL. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Kam M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2015
money..money..money

massage..food..clean
6.7
Extend check out need to pay full price for day another which I think not fare..just only a few more hours
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
A nice hotel with friendly staff ..best of the bes

Good location .. Clean .. Value for money .... Go Mrt jus 5 min walk .. Good food at restaurant ..
10
Is totaly value and enjoy .. Will be back again
Report this review
Guan W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Good location

Location was near to pratunam shopping area, easy to find food, the room was clean
8
Good place with execelence price.
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel, great location and price

price, location, room comfort
8.7
This was a very pleasant stay, and this hotel is a fantastic bargain. It's located about 100 meters from the airport link train station, and a short distance to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is older, but very well kept and clean, the room was comfortable and everything worked well. Check in and out were simple and the staff was polite and efficient. Unless you really desire something fancy, this is a perfectly adequate hotel in the center of Bangkok at a great price.
Report this review
Cher H. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
toilet too small

none
4.7
Toilet too small. Water flow too weak. Bed too hard. 2nd floor no lift accessible , lift available 3rd floor onwards.
Report this review
Su T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Location, cleanliness

Good location. Hotel is clean. Convenience.
7
The sound is not well isolated we can even hear the others travelers speaking on the corridor. The location of the hotel is good and convenience. By the way the staff performance is quite disappointed as their attitude were not friendly enough.
Report this review
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Not expensive

location, price, cleanliness
6.3
The environment outside the hotel is not so good as many men were drinking outside the hotel which made me feel like it is not safe. Massage parlour with affordable price just beside it and I am satisfied with it, and the location is quite near with pratunam market. BTW, I am happy that my room is updated to deluxe room but I need to climb some stairs to reach my room. Walking distance to airport link and a bit far from the central world. Bangkok bomb happened and we stayed whole morning and afternoon in hotel and went out for a lunch. The room was cleaned once we backed. If 7-11 is nearer I will be more happy with staying here!
Report this review
Elaine L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Better choices out there in pratunam

Clean, near pratunam
6.3
It is generally clean but too old style for my liking. With the mushrooming of many modern backpackers hostel or boutique hotel I would think money could be more well spent elsewhere. It is a short walk to pratunam however we need to pass by this garbage dump everytime we walked back to the hotel, not the most pleasant sight. furthermore there's only one massage centre beside the hotel. Not exactly convenient if you love a nice foot massage before you turn in for the day.
Report this review
Tracie N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Consideration to come back

nice boss (the oldest man), nice location, nice room
8
I stayed there in 2 nights but the cleaner did not clean my room even I did not hang the status "No Disturb" but the room almost clean. It was safe with a security systems, nice location but if I have a chance to back ThaiLand, I will make a mark on this hotel. But the staff at the evening shift was not nice as I imaged.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06