or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3172 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Hoa T. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
A nice hotel

Cleaningness, location
9
The aircon is not so good, it's straight to the bed so we could get problem with our throat after just 1 night. The room's got smell. Other than that, it's a nice hotel. The staft is so so, polite but not so friendly. The hotel is next to pratunam night market and baiyoke tower so we could get to the shopping area easily, street food is also available within walking distance.
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Bangkok trip

Cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
8.7
Paige L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
KC PLace Good Value for Money

Cleanliness, Good Customer Service, Cheap massage next door
7.7
Great value for money for a place located near Pratunum. Rooms are large and clean.
Raymond K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice place to stay, near partunam shopping area.

Food, massage, friendly n helpful hotel staff
7.7
Overall the hotel is clean, hard bed, thin Wall, service is good, local tour desk available n airport transfer could be arranged from front office. Near main road, transport readily available, 5 minutes walk to wholesale market day n night. Hotel food is good n not expensive. Massage is market rate but value for money.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great stay! Value for money

Location. Friendly staffs. Value for money
9.7
Stayed for 4 nights with 7 friends. Very good and pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly and rooms were well maintain. Will come back again!
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
KC Place review

Clean, helpful staff and strategic location
8.3
Wong A. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Clean and Value for money

Near to Market, Massage and shopping
8
We like the place. It clean and walking distance to everywhere. Massage so convenience. But the steps to the lift is inconvenience for older people. After a day of shopping our legs are jelly and tired. The bathroom alittle small but the bed and room was good. Overall we like the hotel and will be back again next trip.
Chiew S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Very Good

Comfortable
8.3
Very satisfied
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Great Location

Good location , spacious room with comfortable bed and free wifi
8.3
We have a great stay in family room for three nights. Good location with a 5 minutes shortcut to Pratunam wholesales market and Platinum Mall. 15 - 20 minutes walk to Siam square, Central world, MBK. Staff are friendly with understandable english. A big thank you to the bellboy who helped us carry our luggage to the lst floor while checking in. He also helped me find a screw for my luggage's handle which was missing during transit. He even helped us to bargain with the tuk tuk car. Thumb up! Excellent service! Room is cosy and big with comfortable bed. The foot massage parlour is just next to the hotel. Excellent traditional thai massage. They provide inroom service without extra charge. The boss who is a chinese Teochew is a kind and helpful person. During check out that morning, one of my friends' handbag was being slashed by knife at Pratunam market. Her wallet and passport were stolen. This teochew uncle consoled us and taught us how and where to do a temporary passport. At that moment, we really felt so warm and appreciate for his kindness. Thank you uncle. We feel sorry that we didn't ask for his name.
Leon L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
great location, great room size

location, size and security
9.7
Very comfortable excellent overall would have preferred to have an inclusive breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C05