Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jefferson C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for Money and good location
Stayed here for few nights, very smooth checking in and checking out. It is very conveniently located to Airport link just around 2-3minutes walk. It is also near the pratunam market, just walk a bit and you'll find alot of street foods and wholesale markets. Be careful when placing the make up room sign it can be drop easily that cleaning staff might overlook it and left your room untouched.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

WONG M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Convince place and clean
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Leandro L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location
I always stay here everytime I visit BKK because of its close proximity to the airport link and malls
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ng S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Money for vaule and excellent hotel
I have been staying in kc place more then 25 times. Good location only 5 min walk to the airport link, 5 min walk to wholesale centre, 2min to balkyolk Sky hotel where day n night having street stall selling clothing etc. hotel service excellent friendly n helpful staff. Thumb up KC Place.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Ian D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location is greAt ,close to Indra and Pratunam markets , Sky train from airport very close by
Second stay here , will use it as a base for future trips
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lye L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value Buy Shopping Location
Value for money to location of hotel within shopping areas
Reviewed August 19, 2016

CHAMINDA N. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good & calm place and friendly staff
Nice location and close to business centers
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ceciline V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Near Airport Rail Link, Very accessible, near shopping area.
The hotel has a lot more to offer than it's price, it is very accessible to many parts of the city since it is just 5 minutes walk away from the airport rail link *which can also connect you to BTS*; it is minutes away to Platinum mall and a lot of night markets in the Pratunam area. So, you can indeed shop til you drop or run out of shopping money! The room offers basic necessities with comfortable bed, good bathroom with hot/cold shower, great aircondition/ventilation, and closet. The room is also spacious enough for luggage. We stayed on the 3rd floor and before any guest reaches this area, they'd have to go through a security lock with their room card, which allows ONLY the guests to enter the area. CCTVs were in all corners. All in all the hotel is safe even at late night and clean. The hotel also has partnership with its neighbor- a restaurant and massage service center. The restaurant was our first choice when we arrived after our long travel from Siem Reap, and it didn't fail us! The food was delectable and affordable. Iced Thai tea is a must try in KC hotel restaurant, the owners/servers were quietly nice as well- always attentive to our needs. The massage center, on the other hand, was very accommodating. We decided to have the foot massage on our last night and we arrived on a very late hour )almost closing* but they still prioritized us and gave extra massage on our head, shoulders and arms~ with the same payment as foot massage. We were satisfied of the hotel's amenities and business partners. If you are looking for a place that offers comfort, accessibility and convenience, then it's the right place. I think the price is also quite affordable for groups.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

MICHELLE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
很棒
Good location and super near Pratunam Market. Clean and there is a massage centre right next to the hotel. Recommended !
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mohamed J. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
reception staff
not happy on the reception staff attitude who works in the night shift, not friendly
Reviewed August 18, 2016