Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4079 reviews

2700 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2016
Disatisfy with the receptionist
3.7
The hotel is quite clean, new and have good location. However, the price quite expensive in compared with it's quality. Besides, I am not satisfied with the receptionist. She is not friendly and too rigid who comunicate with her customer without smile. I recommend that she should change her behavior and attitude.
Yu Y. Couples Taiwan, May 23, 2016
good
4.3
good
Quang H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 22, 2016
Wonderful
6
Wonderful place, near Metro station and market
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Good
6.3
Worth and value for money.
Arunras N. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2016
Great place. I will be back again!!!
5.7
Clean place
Gek H. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2016
rating 8
6
Hotel location is excellent, only staff not that friendly. Overall is value for money.
Wong A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2016
Near Airport Link
5
I booked my room 3 months in advance but was given the room next building. As I'm regular customer of the hotel and requested to have the room on the main building was rejected. Im very disappointed with the arrangement. Walking distance to shopping Mall and lost of street foods.
Joann C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2016
Excellent location with Affordable price
6
It is near Platinum Mall & Market. A massage shop downstairs and possible room service. Room is big and clean.
Emmalyn T. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok
Chai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Valuable price stay
4.7
Clean, nearby whole sales market. Valuable price for stay.
1 - 10 of 2700 reviews Next page
KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06