My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Mari T. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Best Affordable Place in BKK

KC Place is clean, affordable and has warm, hospitable staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it is walking distance to our favorite shopping places in Bangkok like the Platinum, Cenral, even MBK and Paragon. There are plenty of eating places nearby and everything is so affordable. I will almost certainly book there again in the very near future.
Dyan O. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel but poor staff

Street food, close to shopping areas, great thai massage
6
Elizabeth L. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Easy

Location, Great Staff (Especially the owner), and Budget friendly!
10
The hotel was in a very good location! And the room was very clean and big! Overall we had a super good stay here!
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
I love this Hotel .

Excellent ,Great & Wonderful Hotel
10
I love K C Place Hotel , Good Hotel Boss & Staffs . Everytime I stay at this Hotel Only .so near to shopping area ,711 & food area and walking distant to airport Train . I am very happy .
Jared S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Clean, Friendly, Affordable

Cleanliness, Comfort, Price
8.3
Hotel room is very clean, staffs are friendly however beds were slightly hard and lighting was slightly dim as compared to the photos shown. Plus points are that water and toiletries were replenished daily.
Justian L. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good place

clean, good location and good price
8
overall my stay in KC place was quite satisfying. good hotel for shopping lovers, pratunam market and platinum plaza just a block away, meanwhile 2 big malls (central world and siam paragon) just 2 blocks away. bedroom and bathroom were clean. the only downside was the sealing is too low.
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
very convenient hotel.

First easy access to and from airport. second near shopping mall and lastly many restaurants.
9.3
Im very satisfied with this hotel.
Eddy H. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
great location ,nice and friendly staff

food,location ,comfortable
9.3
great memorable
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Awesome.

Location - right beside BTS Food - One turn and you will be able to get their local street foods Entertainment - Just one road across platinum fashion mall ( approximately 5min)
8.7
The best Hotel I've been in so far (3rd trip). There is a massage service right up to the room if required at only 220 baht! Friendly staffs too, because they gave each room only one pass and sometimes we will tend to close the door and forget bout the card, even after umpteen times of our careless action, the staff still help us to open the door without frowning or other sign of unhappiness. The tour counter guy knows how to speak mandarin and so does the owner of the massage house. during the morning, if you need a drink or grab a bite, right down the street of KC Place, there are a few food stores selling drinks, fruits, ice-cream and even "Zhi Char" (singlish) Overall experience was Very satisfied :)
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relax

Budget, beside railway station to airport, night market behind the hotel
7.3
Peaceful and relax...it will be prefect if the hotel stay include breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01