or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Mauro J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
free upgrade

location. room. free upgrade
6.7
Got free upgrade.
Bong-Van W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
A Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness of the room, convenience of the location and good and polite hotel staff.
7.3
It was very comfortable and quiet for me. The room was very neat and clean. I am most happy with the cleanliness of the bathroom and the toilet. However the bedsheet and the comforter should feel a little more fresh and clean. They appeared a "little tired" from my last stay. Overall, I am pretty satisfied with the services and facilities of the hotel.
Groups July 22, 2014
Not near to the main road and shopping malls

Some of the staffs are friendly and helpful
5.7
Didn't like the location. Too far from shopping malls especially siam paragon and siam square area. Around 30 minutes. Only 1 hawker stall and massage centre located on the same street. Quite inconvenient. The room is quite big. Air conditioning is very good as it's very cold at night.
Tala M. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
value for money

location, food & value for money
10
enjoyed our stay. good location because kc place is 5mins away from train station and steps away from sky bayoike hotel and pratunam. food and massage were great as well! value for money. will definitely stay here again when we go to bangkok
Eng W. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, considerably quiet.

Clean, no hassle, simple
7.3
3rd time there. Biggest pull was its proximity to airport link. Secondly, is its value for money. Basic amenities such as fridge, hair dryer and wifi. One suggestion is that if they can provide 2 access doors as at times, one of the occupants may want to rest while the other want to go out. Overall, if you are looking for a simple comfortable stay and rest place so that you can be recharged for your other activities such as shopping, dining etc., this would be one of the recommended place.
Helen V. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Personalized service and value for money

No sweat in doing your tours and going to airport..charges are the same as offered by travel tours..satisfied with this hotel
10
Enjoyed the place as close to shopping areas..we just walk going to shop no longer neef the tuktuk...
Delene V. Families with older children South Africa, July 17, 2014
Good value for money

Location cleanliness near trainstation
10
Good value for money!
Karen C. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
A nice and clean hotel and near to airport link

Clean room, friendly staffs and nice food
8
It was good! :D
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
clean, comfort, near to shopping and market

clean, good service, and best massage centre
7.7
I like this hotel very much as it provide me a clean, quiet, and fast service place for my 4D 3N trip in Bangkok. I will still rate it as my one of the best hotel in Bangkok even though the hotel is located at one of the alley behind busy street (somehow I feel kinda creepy when walk through the alley...)
Shi J. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Will certainly come back to KC place

Location, attentive staff and easy access
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05