Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3811 reviews

2505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Cleman L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
Value for money

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.3
2 minutes from ARL, ideal for travellers that prefer taking train than taxi. Room has hairdryer, kettle.
Report this review
Ronald W. Families with young children Germany, February 3, 2016
Good location

Location, valide formmoney
8.3
We stayed there as stop for 1 night to catch morning flight. Location is perfect very close to Makasan airport train station. We had a connecting room for us and 2 Kids. Check-in/out within 5 minutes. Food we did not test.roomes are big and clean.
Report this review
Ronald W. Families with young children Germany, February 3, 2016
Good location

Location, valide formmoney
8.3
We stayed there as stop for 1 night to catch morning flight. Location is perfect very close to Makasan airport train station. We had a connecting room for us and 2 Kids. Check-in/out within 5 minutes. Food we did not test.roomes are big and clean.
Report this review
Huynh Q. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2016
good hotel

location is good, price is ok.
7.7
Report this review
Siaw W. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2016
A hotel with simple amenities in the room

Near to Airport Rail Link Station, Pratunam Market & Platinum Fashion Mall
7.7
Basically, it is a hotel with very basic amenities in the room. The staff speaks minimal English, we use the simplest English together with body language to explain to them that our bathroom was clogged. The best things are there is a convenient store and massage shop at downstairs as well as just a few minutes walk to Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link Station.
Report this review
Sean T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Very Satisfied!!!

Good Location, Clean and Comfortable Stay
9.7
The hotel location was good, just a few minutes walk to the airport link. Staff are friendly as well. Overall very satisfied and will visit again!
Report this review
Sean T. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Very Satisfied!!!

Good Location, Clean and Comfortable Stay
9.7
The hotel location was good, just a few minutes walk to the airport link. Staff are friendly as well. Overall very satisfied and will visit again!
Report this review
Yvonna T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Right in the midst of great shopping and eating pl

Location, near shopping area and easy to get around, being very near to airport rail.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great massage downstairs just a door away from hotel. Room very clean, bed and sheet very clean. Hotel security very good for solo travellers like me. Yes, sound proofing could be better, but dosen't really bothers me. Just some guests are noisy. If you love shopping, this is the place to stay. I am coming back in Mar again.
Report this review
Helen V. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2016
cozy hotel but not pricey

location...value for money..big rooms enough for you to m9ve around
8
every time i visit bangkok..i stay at kc place..the atmosphere is not stifling as if i havent left home..value for money this is the best place to stay..transpo and shopping area around the place that you just have to walk..feel safe too
Report this review
Huy V. Groups Vietnam, January 23, 2016
Good

Clean , hospitality , convenience!
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2505 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01