Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Stay was OK.

Location, cleanliness, good WiFi
6.3
Room walls are not sound proof enough. Can hear staffs talking and laughing loudly in the corridor, which is quite disturbing.
Report this review
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
The staffs are not friendly and unhelpful.
3
When u ask question to the staff, the staff showed inpatient and reply in a rude way.
Report this review
Noorhisham B. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2015
Hidden Gems in Bangkok

1) Location, 2) value for money, 3)near to shopping area
8.7
It was a perfect stay at KC Place hotel. Location was very near to airport rail, shopping area(pratuman). Room is not huge but acceptable. Only the toilet is a bit small. Overall love this place
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Strategic Location with convenient eateries

Location below the airport train, next to pratunam market and one of the cleanest among its class
8
Comfortable, convenient and cosy. Will definitely stay again in future.
Report this review
Hee P. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2015
good location, comfortable hotel

location, staff friendliness
8
Report this review
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2015
-

Location, cleanliness and food
8.3
Generally good except that my group have lots of old folks and they have to climb up a short flight of steps to the lift lobby.
Report this review
Jing L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall or Pratunam

Clean, Good Location & Convenience
6.7
This hotel is very near to the Airport Express train station, within 5-10 min walking distance from hotel to the train station. And also walking distance to Platinum Mall & Pratunam. We like to have our shopping around that areas, that is the reason that why we choose KC Place Hotel. The only thing that not satisfied me is the washroom. It is really small & not able to squeeze for 2 persons, if your size is slightly bigger then you will feel really uncomfortable when you are in the washroom. Other than that overall is satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Great Stay!

Great location! Great Staff! Affordable yet classy
9.3
Overall i had an excellent experience at KC HOTEL. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Kam M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2015
money..money..money

massage..food..clean
6.7
Extend check out need to pay full price for day another which I think not fare..just only a few more hours
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
A nice hotel with friendly staff ..best of the bes

Good location .. Clean .. Value for money .... Go Mrt jus 5 min walk .. Good food at restaurant ..
10
Is totaly value and enjoy .. Will be back again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07