or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Derrine C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Back alley place

Staff service is quite alright
5.7
Just so so. The reviews were so good and pictures shown in the site seems nice but it is actually just a back alley place. Especially at night it is so quiet and dark and have to walk through the alley
Veron L. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Location to & from airport v much convenient. Room is clean. Massage is cheap as compare outside and one thing is good they will come up to yr room without additional charge.
7.7
Overall is fine. To&from Airport v much convenient. Value for monie. Staff are ok!
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
location very very good

cheap and good location and gleanliness
7.7
wonderful
Yoke M. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Excellent Location

Excellent Location
7.3
Excellent location, next to Baiyoke, pratunam market. Massage center attach to hotel, which massage can be done at our room. Restaurant attach to hotel also provide thai food with reasonable price. For sure will stay there again in our next visit.
Haslindah H. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
awesomeness!!!

Super convenient! near to bts, shopping centre and airport
8.7
3 times i stayed at KC Place. Never once the staff nor the hotel let me down!
Lee P. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good Value for Money

Cleanliness, Safe and Secure, Friendly Reception
8.3
Very conveniently located in the heart of Pratunam and direct Train link from the Suvarnabhumi Airport. Within 5 minutes walk from Ratchaprarop Station. Staff very accomodating and helpful and rooms were comfortable. It would be good to install flat screen TV at Rooms.
Jane W. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for money, reliable staff

Comfort and location, massage at reasonable price, the tour was good as well
9
Pleasant and comfortable but a little noisy sometimes from outside
Wee W. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for Money!

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean room
7.7
It's comfortable to stay here, the staffs are friendly. Massage next door is good!
Tomasz O. Couples Poland, September 20, 2014
good location for transfer and shopping

location close to airport-link, value4money, cleanean
8.3
We have been there only 1 night. We have choosen it because it is directly next to airport link which was comfortable by the last day just to take bags and go for the plane. But the KC is any way worth for recommending. Rooms are clean, reception staff is pleasant. Generally all ok.
Sri R. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
awesome service

1) Friendly hotel staffs 2) Very convenient 3) Wifi signal is good
8
my stay at KC Place Hotel was overall fantastic. i travelled with a friend and both of us are women. the place is very convenient as it is located near the airport railway and walking distance to platinum mall/night markets. the hotel staffs took great care of us and warned us not to take tuktuk (as it might be dangerous for only two women) and also show us directions on how to get to MBK, etc. The only thing that i dislike about is the toilet as it is not very spacious. for someone tall like me, i have difficulties 'moving my hands around' haha but hotel cleanliness is superb. and we forgot to bring our universal plug so the hotel actually provided for us for only 100baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06