My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (197)
Sort by:
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
best hotel & best location

best hotel & best location
10
I love K C PLACE HOTEL . walking distant to airport train , shopping malls , fashion market , 711 , food stalls .
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
excelent hotel

clean , good staff, nice view
8
clean , good staff, nice view
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
very good hotel to stay

good location , good hotel , good boss & staffs
10
i love K C PLACE HOTEL because good BOSS & Staffs , very good location, food , 711 ,shopping mall all walking distant .Airport train walking distant which i like best .no need to take Taxi to airport .
Shermaine T. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great location great price

Centrally located to wholesale shopping areas
8.3
I always stay in KC Place for the superb location & cheap rates. Airport rail is only 5 min walk & Pratunam wholesale area & Indra Square are just 1 min away. Platinum Mall is also 5min walk. Great location for people who just want to shop & massage.
Dalin N. Business travelers Cambodia, May 17, 2014
great. value for money.

great location, value for money & friendly staff.
7.7
Great. Fast check in-check out. Friendly staff & easy to access to airport link.
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
wonderful stay at K C Place

i love to stay at K C PLACE
10
I love to stay at K C Place Hotel . walking distant to airport Train, food , shopping ,711 ,massage . everything you need all walking distant .
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
I love this Hotel .

Excellent ,Great & Wonderful Hotel
10
I love K C Place Hotel , Good Hotel Boss & Staffs . Everytime I stay at this Hotel Only .so near to shopping area ,711 & food area and walking distant to airport Train . I am very happy .
Jennifer L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
nice

locations,clean,efficient
6.7
it was nice
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
excellent hotel , friend staff , good location

excellent ,friendly & good location
10
the Hotel Boss is kind ,friendly and helpful . friendly staff , comfortable room , good location . every time i visit Bangkok i always stay at K C PLACE HOTEL .
Prachit P. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
centrally located

located, cleanliness, staff kindly
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03