Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
273 reviews

2507 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (273)
Sort by:
Nur F. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2015
Fuss-free stay

Clean room, good location
8.3
Would recommend to fuss-free travellers. Room is clean. Location not too far from the main shopping area.
Report this review
Lay C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2015
good location and easy to go around

Easy going around
7.3
Report this review
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
carol

clean
6.7
Very Pleasant
Report this review
Mary M. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2015
I"ll stay again!

location, nice food in adjoining cafe, helpful staff
8
I was pleasantly surprised. Nice room, great cafe, proximity to quality shopping (Patnip Plaza & Platinum Plaza). The only downside was that late at night there would be occasional banging of doors from other guests.
Report this review
Edelaine A. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
Great place but reception staff..

Location, cleanliness and the resto and massage next door to it
8.7
Second time and it's been great! All aspects are excellent for a business trip so I just ignore the rude and grumpy staff. If not for him it's perfect! So this will be my go-to hotel to stay at when in BKK.
Report this review
Julaine A. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2015
An ok hotel.

Room, resto foods were affordable, near fashion mall/for shopping
5.3
Location and room were okay. However i think the hotel rates are a Bit pricey for the services/facilities they provide. On the other hand thou, food in their resto are quite good and affordable too.
Report this review
Maros K. Business travelers Slovakia, June 2, 2015
Convenient place

Location Cleanest Staff performance
8.7
Nice place with good location Room was clean and staff was helpful 300 m walking distance to airport link trains :-)
Report this review
Tiong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
beware
2
Must beware for smokers. Ask for a smoking room, but hotel mention they don't hv any smoking room at all, u will need to walk all the way out of the hotel just for a smoke.they place no smoking signs in the room
Report this review
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
a good hotel for short trips

near arl, pratunam night market,good massage
5.3
One of the hotel i normally stay if i arrive in Bangkok at night as it is located nearby ARL. Its a simple hotel, clean with good security. The best thing is that there is a massage shop downstairs which can do room service at no extra charge
Report this review
Cheah S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
prime location

location is ideal for shoppers, massage service is excellent, no hassel in checking in
7.3
Reasonably priced and hotel service is good. We asked to borrow device to weight our bags, in a minute the reception actually sent the weight mach to our room. Excellent massage service inside our room. No extra charge except for foot massage(additional 20baht). No complaint except you can hear noices from next door - sound proofing is pretty bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3815 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01