or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (889)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
A nice and clean hotel and near to airport link

Clean room, friendly staffs and nice food
8
It was good! :D
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
clean, comfort, near to shopping and market

clean, good service, and best massage centre
7.7
I like this hotel very much as it provide me a clean, quiet, and fast service place for my 4D 3N trip in Bangkok. I will still rate it as my one of the best hotel in Bangkok even though the hotel is located at one of the alley behind busy street (somehow I feel kinda creepy when walk through the alley...)
Shi J. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Will certainly come back to KC place

Location, attentive staff and easy access
7.3
Prasong P. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Clean, quiet and easy to reach from the airport

Budget price, Airport train link nearby, Major shopping area close by
8
Recommended for budget conscious travelers who desire a central location from which airport train link, sky train and the metro is accessible.
Weisheng L. Couples China, July 12, 2014
Comfortable and Worth the money

Clean , Location , Comfortable
9.3
First of all it is difficult to find for traveler though it is a very good hotel with clean and comfortable environment and friendly staff . In summery it is worth the value and recommended
Ng L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
SUPER

location , friendly staff clean environment
7
GOOD....my girlfriend like to shop in Pratunam wholesale market, Platinum mall n MBK. We ate good n cheat seafood opposite BIG C and other tasty street food by the roadside nearby. Never take the land transport during peak hours....its horrible jam jam jam it took me almost two hours just to get to Chinatown from Pratunam because of the jam. Best form of transportations....BTS
Sow P. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Clean friendly convenient hotel

Clean friendly staff convenient
7.7
Great. Super!!!
Elven B. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Comfortable, Accessible and the Staff are very Accommodating
9.3
This place is very suitable to our needs. We want a place that is very near to the shopping malls and accessible to markets. Even though we are located near the market and BTS, the place is very comfortable and relaxing. A 3-5min walk from BTS and 10-25mins from shopping malls. Easy access to restaurants and day/night markets. The staffs are very accommodating and they let us check in around 10 AM even though their check in time is 12 noon.
Lai J. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
value for money stay

price, location and cleaniness
6.3
this is my 2nd time staying at KC Place Hotel. The room and bed is clean, it is just beside Airport Link and it is not too far away from Platinum Mall. It has many nice eating place nearby and you can arrange for the massage to be in your room. You cant ask for anything more for this low price.
Heui F. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean, cosy, Cheap and affordable stay.

Clean, cosy, Cheap and affordable stay.
7.7
walking distance to shopping malls. The room is clean and spacious. It is definitely value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02