Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (1169)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Strategic Location with convenient eateries

Location below the airport train, next to pratunam market and one of the cleanest among its class
8
Comfortable, convenient and cosy. Will definitely stay again in future.
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
A nice hotel with friendly staff ..best of the bes

Good location .. Clean .. Value for money .... Go Mrt jus 5 min walk .. Good food at restaurant ..
10
Is totaly value and enjoy .. Will be back again
Report this review
Cher H. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
toilet too small

none
4.7
Toilet too small. Water flow too weak. Bed too hard. 2nd floor no lift accessible , lift available 3rd floor onwards.
Report this review
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Not expensive

location, price, cleanliness
6.3
The environment outside the hotel is not so good as many men were drinking outside the hotel which made me feel like it is not safe. Massage parlour with affordable price just beside it and I am satisfied with it, and the location is quite near with pratunam market. BTW, I am happy that my room is updated to deluxe room but I need to climb some stairs to reach my room. Walking distance to airport link and a bit far from the central world. Bangkok bomb happened and we stayed whole morning and afternoon in hotel and went out for a lunch. The room was cleaned once we backed. If 7-11 is nearer I will be more happy with staying here!
Report this review
Juliana K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Good

Location, Convenience & Price
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Caroline L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Near Ratchaprarop Airport Link

Near Ratchaprarop Airport Link
7
There's lots of tiny cockcroaches in bathroom & table, hope to get improved.
Report this review
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Good service, good location and value for money

location, staff, budget friendly
7.3
the location is good as it is very near to the airport rail link (5 mins walk), you can take the airport rail link and change to the bts or mrt if u are going elsewhere. it is very convenient. the staffs are friendly and helpful as well, they will assist you in carrying the luggage down. the hotel provides free wifi. the room cleanliness was ok. but the bed was too stiff to sleep on. i couldn't slp well for that 3 nights. it would be good if the bed is comfy. There is a local stall in front of the hotel which serves good thai food. And there is a massage shop just right beside the hotel, their service and massage was good too. Do bear in mind to make a reservation with them if you would like to have a massage later at night as it is pretty full during the evening to night time.
Report this review
Yoke P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
good location and stay

location, price and comfortability
6
not bad, definately will come back again
Report this review
Joann C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness & price
8.3
Excellent. Massage is just downstairs, possible for room service. It is near the train station and platinum.
Report this review
Christina G. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good service, good location and good price.

Good service (staffs speaks English/ Chinese), good location (near to BTS station and shopping areas), best price!
8.3
This is my 2nd visit to Bangkok and my 2nd time staying here. I had an enjoyable experience the first time here and introduced my boyfriend to this budget hotel. When we first arrived, the staffs are friendly and helped us to unload the luggages from the cab and to our room. We got a free upgrade to a queen bed with balcony! There's free wifi for both pax but since we got our 3G access, we didn't try if their wifi is working well. Everything is well, we were happy with the room service as our room is always clean and tidied everyday we are back (new set of towels and toiletries everyday). But there was once we saw a small cockroach crawling around the table but it's gone soon after. No idea where it hid to though. I love how the fridge is ALWAYS on even if we are not in the hotel room. We can store the water bottles given to us daily in it and we will be welcomed with cold drinks every time we are back since it's so hot in Bangkok. Probably the cramp toilet is our only complain. Good location: nearby to ratchaprarop station (probably only a 5 mins walk away) and technically speaking the pratunam market is right smack under our hotel when we walk past the small backdoor that leads us to Baiyoke Sky car park. It can be quite dangerous because the roads are always congested. I left a phone cable in the room after checking out and there's this lady who cleaned the room, called the reception counter to notify us and came straight down to pass us the cable. Super honest people! It's definitely a place where I will head back to because of its good price (S$40/ night) and location!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05