My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Buffet KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facility KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (483)
Sort by:
Jian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Cheap but clean and good hotel

Clean, nice staff, near to airport train
7.7
It is value for money with good standards of cleanliness and staff assistance. It is also walking distance from airport railway station. However, it is in quite a quiet area which may require navigating through some dark roads if you're alone at night.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relax

Budget, beside railway station to airport, night market behind the hotel
7.3
Peaceful and relax...it will be prefect if the hotel stay include breakfast
Damian J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Clean , Comfortable , Easy , Value for Money

Security , skillful staff in communication , clean
8.7
2nd time .. and always will b the place for me . friendly staff .. ENGLISH SPEAKING .. easy check in and easy to discuss ( helpful ). and has in room massage .
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
excellent location

location, easy access to airport, easy access to great shopping
9
This is the second time I've stayed at KC place. I will definately be staying there again when I go back to Bangkok.The hotel is in a great location to fabulous shopping and has easy access to the airport link train. From the airport link train station you can get to other train stations for other areas easily. The food in the hotel restaurant is delicious and affordable.
Tay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Simple and comfortable.

NIce, cheap and strategically located
8.3
KC place is easily accessible from airport and it is near shopping malls.
Jiaxin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
It's my second stay at KC Place

Location, Price & Cleanliness
8.7
The location is superb. The only problem that i am facing is that my room is located at the second floor and the only way to reach my room is by stairs. I gotta carry my heavy luggage all the way up to 2nd floor. The room is not sound proof and I can hear people walking or talking at the corridor while sleeping. other than that, is good
Bryan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Cheap but budget

Cheaper, Good location, Good Security
5.7
Is ok for stay buy don't expect so much, Room very small toilet very small building is old, but for budget hotel is good location, For who only stay for sleep is worth , but for who want to stay hotel not recommend
Shamane T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Fantastic

clean, neat, location
9.3
Very good. Night staff was very helpful. Security is not bad. Note that the walls are thin so you can hear people outside the rooms.
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Adequate for an airport stopover

Clean sheets, power socket for charging, quiet
6
Conveniently located just round the corner from the airport link station of Ratchaparok(one stop from the BTS skytrain station Phaya Thai) & in a fairly central location in the busy clothing market district of Pratunam. The only complaint I had about the room was the shower, which had pathetic water pressure, but at least was not cold, as is often the case(this seems to be typical of most budget hotels in Thailand). Two other things I found unhelpful were the 2pm check in time: I arrived early in the morning & had to leave my bags & kill 4 hrs before I could access my room. Most hotels I stayed in, the checkin/out time was 11 or 12 am. Also, the 1000 Baht deposit for the keycard was excessive & annoying. I was leaving Thailand & trying to get rid of my Thai money, which meant I had to spend it on rubbish at the airport.
Tong W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Accessible location & comfortable room

Convenient location, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is very clean and quiet. The room rate was reasonable. The room is spacious, comfortable, spotlessly clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is convenient and is accessible to the public transport, Airport Link Ratchaprarop Station and major shopping malls. There was free Wifi in the room, but it was a hassle having to logon after leaving the room and change user ID and password everyday. On the whole, my 2-day stay at KC Place was still wonderful and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Classic Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKC Place Hotel Bangkok - BuffetKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax at the Massage facilityKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05