or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (599)
Sort by:
Hyung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2015
The most reasonable price I have ever met.

reasonable price, security, and location.
9.3
Very close to the city line. Reasonable price. Good massage shop is in the 1st floor. Clean. Only defect is that there are a few small ants in the room. It's OK to me. I'm not afraid of those ants.
Suan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Value for money!

Location, price & friendly staffs.
7.7
Good!
Angie S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Nice place, very convemient.

location, friendly staff and price
9
2nd time staying in this hotel. great place. juz 2 mins walk to pratunam morning / night market. very close to BTS station that has direct train to airport. staff were very friendly and efficient! very pleasant experience! only negative side is that you have to climb 1 flight of stairs to reach the lift and no lift service to level 2 rooms.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
value for money

reasonable room rate, location,good service
8.3
Good experience
Choy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
KC Place Hotel

cleaness
4.3
Chong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Clean & comfortable hotel

clean, good massage & good service
8
hotel was clean but the bath room too small, the massage beside hotel is good service & hotel service also good.
Karen K. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Rude staff

Fast wifi, comfortable bed
5
I saw price on Agoda but was in the area so went in person to check rates. Was quoted more than Agoda so I decided to book through Agoda for that day. I asked to use wifi so I could make the booking there and then, and then checkin. One of the receptionists said 'you have to find you're own wifi'. I couldn't believe what she said so I repeated I want to make a booking for right now so in 5 min you will give me the wifi anyway. She said again to find my own wifi. Luckily a nice staff member beside her gave me a wifi coupon and I preceded to make the booking online and then check in approx 3 min later. Was disgusted with the Thai staff lady that was so rude. Room was comfortable but will never stay here again and will never recommend to anyone else.
Jermaine T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Basic no-frills hotel

location, price, massage beside hotel
6.3
Overall it's a basic hotel, nothing too fancy, catering to budget travellers. Rooms are dull, but pretty decent size considering the price you pay. Only main issue I had was staff knocking at my door at 9am when I clearly had a Do Not Disturb sign, and they eventually opened and closed it back immediately. Couldn't go back to sleep after that so I wasn't too pleased.
Izzat M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
Worth the money

Convenient location, cheap and clean
9.7
Really enjoyed the place. It's near city centre, 30 mins walk to Central world and Siam. It's right next to the airport link and BTS. Room was spacious and clean, view wasnt so good though. Restaurants, laundry and taxis are easily available downstairs.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good for young people

location staff money
8
Nice stay good location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05