or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (719)
Sort by:
Hoa T. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
A nice hotel

Cleaningness, location
9
The aircon is not so good, it's straight to the bed so we could get problem with our throat after just 1 night. The room's got smell. Other than that, it's a nice hotel. The staft is so so, polite but not so friendly. The hotel is next to pratunam night market and baiyoke tower so we could get to the shopping area easily, street food is also available within walking distance.
Raymond K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice place to stay, near partunam shopping area.

Food, massage, friendly n helpful hotel staff
7.7
Overall the hotel is clean, hard bed, thin Wall, service is good, local tour desk available n airport transfer could be arranged from front office. Near main road, transport readily available, 5 minutes walk to wholesale market day n night. Hotel food is good n not expensive. Massage is market rate but value for money.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great stay! Value for money

Location. Friendly staffs. Value for money
9.7
Stayed for 4 nights with 7 friends. Very good and pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly and rooms were well maintain. Will come back again!
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Great Location

Good location , spacious room with comfortable bed and free wifi
8.3
We have a great stay in family room for three nights. Good location with a 5 minutes shortcut to Pratunam wholesales market and Platinum Mall. 15 - 20 minutes walk to Siam square, Central world, MBK. Staff are friendly with understandable english. A big thank you to the bellboy who helped us carry our luggage to the lst floor while checking in. He also helped me find a screw for my luggage's handle which was missing during transit. He even helped us to bargain with the tuk tuk car. Thumb up! Excellent service! Room is cosy and big with comfortable bed. The foot massage parlour is just next to the hotel. Excellent traditional thai massage. They provide inroom service without extra charge. The boss who is a chinese Teochew is a kind and helpful person. During check out that morning, one of my friends' handbag was being slashed by knife at Pratunam market. Her wallet and passport were stolen. This teochew uncle consoled us and taught us how and where to do a temporary passport. At that moment, we really felt so warm and appreciate for his kindness. Thank you uncle. We feel sorry that we didn't ask for his name.
Hwee V. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good value for money

Location, Price, Room
8.3
Feeling great stayed at KC Place, clean room good location
Liana B. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Recommend to stay

Convenient to access
8.7
Hotel is good . Very near to airport link station. Best is when step out from the hotel you can enjoy pratunam market shopping!!! Location easy to find not so deep inside the alley. Staffs were good. Room is clean. Worth to stay!
Michel C. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Nice and tidy

Good wifi good location
8
Nice hotel with good location, easy to find and clean.. Environment keep quiet.. We can have a good rest..
Krisakorn L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
kc place

good location that's all the toilet are small the best are small the room.small
6
Not bad
Jocelyn C. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
great location and clean

convenient, clean, good massage parlour around
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Pascal L. Groups France, April 7, 2015
Bad hotel, bad service, noisy hotel
3
this is the first time I stayed in this hotel. Room so old with the mosquito. The staff is impolite n not friendly. Must walk 2floors can go to the room. Nobody to take the luggage must do ourselves. Never comeback to this hotel again. Very very bad experience for this time to go Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C05