Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 954 reviews

2700 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (954)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2016
Disatisfy with the receptionist
3.7
The hotel is quite clean, new and have good location. However, the price quite expensive in compared with it's quality. Besides, I am not satisfied with the receptionist. She is not friendly and too rigid who comunicate with her customer without smile. I recommend that she should change her behavior and attitude.
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Good
6.3
Worth and value for money.
Dewi A. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2016
It is nice hotel for budget also !
5
The First time I enter the room , its nice , air con was work properly , for cleanliness same also good ! But there is no complete.. no shower cap and bathroom is stuffy, little dissapointed, staff good n helpful also , overall recommended :D
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Upgrade agoda service
3.3
There is no additional charges when we book the hotel, but when we reached, there alot of additional charges. They told me its because of agoda website system.
Pei W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2016
UNFRIENDLY staff and Poor Cleanliness
1.7
The staff were not so friendly and rude. Besides, there was cockroaches in the room.
Hui X. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Overall value for money, staff not friendly
3.7
Overall stay is good. Staff is rude when we checked in during night time. Located in a small lane, which is quite dark during night. The hotel restaurant food is nice and cheap. Massage service just beside the hotel and its quite good also. Recommended to make a reservation for the massage service.
Ken T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Staff are not friendly on the other side
5.3
shower is better than the original block, staying on the 7th floor its a hassle climbling up back especially with an elder
Fong K. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2016
family room (connecting rooms) is/are super big...
5.7
always ask for rooms on level 3,4,5 and 6 which is served by lift. short cut to Pratunam market (by cutting thru' the Bus/Coach parking area).
Jocelyn T. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Helpful staff and Great massage available
5.7
The staff is helpful and friendly. I did foot massage at the shop beside hotel lobby, which is very convenient after a long haul shopping day. Room is huge too!
Pang X. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
The room is spacious and clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful, the location quite good as it very near to pratunam market.
1 - 10 of 4079 reviews Next page
KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01