or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Place Hotel

178/35 Ratchaparop Soi 5, Ratchaparop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chair
KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Good

Good customer service, near to the train, clean
7.7
Hyung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2015
The most reasonable price I have ever met.

reasonable price, security, and location.
9.3
Very close to the city line. Reasonable price. Good massage shop is in the 1st floor. Clean. Only defect is that there are a few small ants in the room. It's OK to me. I'm not afraid of those ants.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

the location is the best cos it's near all the major shopping area.
8.7
the stay would be perfect if they put their cleaniness at tip top cos there are so many little cockroaches crawling in the room n on the coffee table. where we can't really take a break at the sofa area. Foods that we bought has to be discard when we found trace of cockroaches. KC place is the only hotel which we had came across of charging extra 100baht for any extra pillow. We had been to BKK for many times staying in different hotel but we chose KC place bcos we love the massage salon n hope to enjoy a relaxing massage in our own room but this incident will change our mind for hotel choice during our next trip. We truly hope the management could look into our feedback.
Chloe G. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
best budget hotel

Best location, Friendly staff and Service
9
Super hyper mega ultra good location, only 10mins walk can reach platinum mall. Also introduced their tour agent for us, bring us to choc ville, floating market etc with reasonable price. Arrange taxi fetch us to airport too. Its good for family and friends can staying here. Offer us connecting room which is called family suite. Room tidy and clean. Only that is no view from the room.
Bruce Q. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
thumbs up!

location, cleanliness, affordable
9
Very friendly staffs. Room was really clean and neat. Good location located in the pratunam area for shopping and food. Laundry and massage available
Lean N. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Very small room

Small room
4
Smal room , the owner keep think of charge this and that .
Suan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Value for money!

Location, price & friendly staffs.
7.7
Good!
Chiann C. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Room card to access main door

Clean, security good
6
Angie S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Nice place, very convemient.

location, friendly staff and price
9
2nd time staying in this hotel. great place. juz 2 mins walk to pratunam morning / night market. very close to BTS station that has direct train to airport. staff were very friendly and efficient! very pleasant experience! only negative side is that you have to climb 1 flight of stairs to reach the lift and no lift service to level 2 rooms.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
value for money

reasonable room rate, location,good service
8.3
Good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Place Hotel BangkokKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - New Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room MassageKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room KC Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Foot Massage chairKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Relax in roomKC Place Hotel Bangkok - Enjoy in Room Massage

Customer Reviews - KC Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07