Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kdm Hotel

No.8 Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 3, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10652

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1034 reviews

408 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Goh K. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2016
The hotel is having major renovation and hence alo
3.3
Although their hotel rooms has undergo some renovation, their shower facilities always flooded the whole bathroom when you take shower each time.
Report this review
Goh K. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2016
The hotel has undergo some bathroom renovation but
3
We have booked a 7 seater van for our 10 pieces luggage for TWD 2000. End up we got a five seater van with luggages stacked up to our seat. Not sure if the hotel is trying to make some money out of this service.
Report this review
Pat H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2016
It's important which room you get
4.3
The first room I got was terrible, old, very outdated, wall is all cut up, only one plug in the whole room, wifi doesn't work... I complaint and got a different room the next night. This one is small, but more like a regular hotel room. Somehow I think the staffs knew the first room was terrible. Hotel location is next to a MRT station, very convenient.
Report this review
Peh B. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2016
Location is a Plus Point
3
We stayed in KDM hotel for 6D5N. The location is good as the MTR is just beside it. Needs to walk about 3mins to get to 7-11 or other food stalls. The room is quite big with 2 king size beds. The aircon not so cold and there are lots of mosquitoes in the room. My husband got bitten for a few nights. Try to get rooms above 7th level, as the rooms above 7th level are newly renovated.
Report this review
Ronnie H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2016
OK hotel
4
OK hotel
Report this review
Gia V. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Best location, friendly staff, zillion times stayi
6
The hotel is just a step away from MRT station. They are undergoing renovation but do expect better rooms.
Report this review
Gia V. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Refurbished rooms

Best location, friendly staff and comfortable
9
Airport bus station is just opposite the hotel Subway entrance is just a doorstep away Renovated room therefore inevitably increased room rate Still I enjoy my zillion times staying there
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2016
perfect location
5.3
perfect location, friendly staffs and convenience
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2016
Room size and design

Convenient , staff friendliness and good service
5.3
Our stay was not so comfortable compared to our last three trips. We have booked two triple rooms and was shocked to see the size reduced to the size of double room. Insufficient space allowed. And also one of the room toilet door latch was not properly fixed and squeaking sound made when closing. The room wall has a lot of dirty patches and even an insect wondering around the wall. The teabag and coffee not top up when it's finished. Breakfast menu should make some arrangement, since 2013 till now no improvement . This trip definitely not worth the value for the stay.
Report this review
Kok K. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2016
Wash room hazard water drainage design problem

Only location isgood
5.7
Below average
Report this review
1 - 10 of 408 reviews Next page
Kdm Hotel Taipei - exteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - EntranceKdm Hotel Taipei - EntranceKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - Breakfast AreaKdm Hotel Taipei - Public ComputerKdm Hotel Taipei - Breakfast AreaKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - Breakfast AreaKdm Hotel Taipei - Breakfast AreaKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKdm Hotel Taipei - TripleKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - TwinKdm Hotel Taipei - TwinKdm Hotel Taipei - TripleKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleKdm Hotel Taipei - TripleKdm Hotel Taipei - SingleKdm Hotel Taipei - SingleKdm Hotel Taipei - SingleKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleKdm Hotel Taipei - TripleKdm Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - TwinKdm Hotel Taipei - TripleKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - QuadKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - Quad


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01