or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kdm Hotel

No.8 Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 3, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kdm Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Reception Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Reception
Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Exterior Kdm Hotel Taipei - Exterior Kdm Hotel Taipei - Exterior Kdm Hotel Taipei - Interior Kdm Hotel Taipei - Interior Kdm Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kdm Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kdm Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Stanley L. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2014
average hotel small room

location location location
5.7
just okay only. Breakfast has limited variety. Breakfast staff was rather unfriendly n rude. This is our first time to stay in this hotel and we do not know we have to clear the table after eating. We were being stopped from leaving and asked to clear the table in a very rude manner. We were being embarrassed by the way she reacted. This will be my last time to stay in this hotel
Sie C. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
good location

location, price
6.7
Good
Vasilii A. Families with older children Russia, September 23, 2014
Best Hotel in terms of Price/Quality ratio

Near to the MRT, Good breakfast, good infrastructure nearby
10
We have stayed at the hotel for about 10 days. And I think it is the best place to stay in terms of price and quality. I highly recommend that place to stay in economy mode. And yes, breakfast is good.
Oon H. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
depand on how you look at the condition

near MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
air-con system too cool no temperature control
Ivan T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Accessible

Close to MRT station, convenience store, bus from airport.
8
Comfortable stay with good accessibility to places of interest via MRT. Convenience store is nearby. Peaceful surroundings.
Kok B. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Functional

Close to train station
5.3
Not nice, air con not cold enough, I think it was set at 26 degree. Not able to change.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Hotel that will NOT return

location
4
Terrible staff services. Firstly requested front desk to change new room due to aircond not cold at all and I'm been rejected even though I told them sweating staying inside room. Secondly, after finished my breakfast their staff asked me self-service to clear my own plate instead of they doing the jobs. This was my first experiences ever that need to clear my plates after dining at hotel. I will make sure myself never return to this hotel.
Andreas S. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Value for money

location location location
8.7
Its an old hotel but a clean and well located. Its located beside Zhongxiao Xinsheng MRT station exit 3. Breakfast was ok. nearest eatery: MOS burger (24 hours)
Akira C. Couples Japan, August 31, 2014
Super access to MRT station

Good access, cleanness of the room, price
6
The staff (reception, restaurant) should smile more.
Lishuang H. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2014
good location

location,hotel condition
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kdm Hotel Taipei - exteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - InteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - InteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - BathroomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - ExteriorKdm Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kdm Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08