arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1363 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jake C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Door lock was not working!
It was disappointing that they spent the whole day fixing the door locks and still it was not working!

Jian T.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Over all is good
Over all is good

mei W.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
private pool is great
Worth for money except abit noisy during night time.

Anjie M.
United States
June 28, 2016
Lovely stay in Lombok
Nice, clean room, lovely pools open 24x7, within walking distance to the Sengiggi shops, and restaurants. Food from room service was excellent, but the standard set breakfast was just ok. Great espresso drinks at Gula Gila. It's an excellent hotel "home base" for venturing out to explore the island or to Gilis for the day.

CHUA L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Nice
Good enviroment

khairul L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Excellence stay in Senggigi
Nice pool, very quiet surrounding, staff are very helpful

lisa L.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Great stay
I was staying at the villa for my first 2 night at Dahlia 2nd level. Great view of the swimming pool and nature from my balcony. Good facilities, staff are friendly and room is clean. On my last night, I decided to move near to the location of the swimming on the 1 st level. The TV signal weren't working in that room. I called the room service but the poor signal remain the same. Apart from that, everything went well. Would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Sengigi for the first time. Villa is located withing walking distance to to a 'mini' beach and to all cafes, restaurant and tour agents.You could do many last minute bookings.

Indira W.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Pleasant n nice place
The staff were very helpful. The hotel itself very nice in a peaceful area, though to reach to the resto u need to find a cab or car. The rest u can really enjoy ur peaceful time in this hotel.

Desi D.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
Comfort
Comfort

irena J.
New Zealand
June 11, 2016
Excellent Staff! Perfect, relaxing holiday
We were a group of four (2x couples) and were highly impressed with the level of service we received. Everything was clean and in order. Every single staff member from the reception to the cleaners and gardeners all smiled and greeted us each day. The pool is excellent!! Amazing waking up here every morning. Great value for money. Highly recommend.