Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Gauri A. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Not happy!

Location, Landscape
5
Well maintain swimming pool. They need to improve breakfast serving and also response time to their customer. On first day there was no water until late afternoon. Also never book the airport transfer or massage from kebun villa. It is rip off! Kebun price almost 3time higher than outside. The taxi from airport to Kebun we paid 500,000 rupiah to kebun villa. But it was only $180,000 for taxi with meter on our way back to airport. Will not book kebun villa in future!
Suzzanne R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Holiday in Lombok

The room was comfortable & spacious. The outlook onto the pool was very relaxing
4.7
Kristy N. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, location, comfy beds
8
Value for money, good location and great pool.
Sharifah Z. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Superb View

View, greenery, relaxing
9.7
Stunning
Fauziah K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My experience at Kebun Villas & Resort

Nice & large room, rooms overlooking swimming poo,
6.3
Swaminathan A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Zero WIFI & limited hot water

Ambience, surroundings & quite and peaceful
6
Wverything was satisfactory but we could not get WIFI in our rooms although we brought this up at the reception. Shower hot water was only for abt a minute only & sometimes the water pressure is very low. Our frequent complaints were not addressed by the reception staff. We understand that things may not be perfect but we are disappointed coz the reception staff were NOT addressing our concerns. Overall our stay was good except the above.
Giovanno J. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
nice pool

pool, breakfast, room
6.3
good hotel and nice place
David R. Groups United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Great customer service from the staff, location and room standards
8.3
We stayed at Kebun resort as a group. Hotel was fantastic. Staff really go out their way to make you comfortable. Hotel rooms are great with super comfortable beds. The pools and hotel views... Just amazing. I will definately be staying again next time I am in Lombok.
Cynthia O. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Convenient location

1. good location - 10-15min walk to the public beach, cafes, massage salon. 2) good spread of breakfast. 3) friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in Senjora twin bedroom. On the first day, the toilet had a sewage stench which stink up the room. Luckily, this was rectified on the 2nd day upon complaint. The room has an "infinity pool" view, but no sea view. The location was good, beach/ supermarkets/ cafes/ massage salons are within 15min walk. However, there doesn't seem to be much activities in Senggigi compared to Gilis Islands. It takes 30min to go to Bengsal Ports by taxi (approx 85k Rp), & 1.3h to airport (approx 180k Rp), 2+h to Senaru. Beware of spams/ syndicate at Bengsal ports. Our taxi driver drops us at a distance from the port (1+km) and advises us to transfer to another horse carriage as the car could not go to the port. Upon alighting from the horse carriage, we were ushered to take a speed boat which was about to depart for Gili islands. But we refused and decided to take the slower public boat, and realise taxis can go all the way to the port as well since all vehicles (taxis, horse carriage) shared the same road. The public boat to Gili Trawangan takes around 40min and costed 19k Rp one way (incl tax & entrance fee). The boat ride was scary as it swayed sideway like a "Viking ship" on the choppy waters. It might be good to pay more for the speed boat which takes approx. 15min.
Tamiyeny T. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Very nice and relax place to stay

Relax, natural and comfortable place to stay.
7.3
Comfortable and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C05