or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Juerg S. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Value for money

oposite Sheraton Hotel, close to the Art Centre
8
We had 2 rooms and we enjoyed the family vacation. Don't use this hotel if you just want to do Hotel holiday. It's very good as a base for tours!
Juerg S. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Value for Money

Just opposite Sheraton Hotel Senggigi
8
We had 2 rooms and we enjoyed the family vacation. Don't use this hotel if you just want to do Hotel holiday. It's very good as a base for tours!
Quah Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome rooms, excellent service

Cleanliness, service and facilities
8.7
The room were fantastic and the feel of the whole resort was very nice, esp having the pool just right in front of your rooms. In addition, the staff were so long to give us a free upgrade to the family room when we asked if we can have all the 3 rooms we booked be side by side. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ser C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel but needs more effort in maintenence.

Location, greenry and peaceful
8
Hotel needs to upgrade their hot water shower system and toilet drainage issue. No hot water when showering, same for my next door friend. When we called the hotel to complain, they said need to wait for 10 - 15 mins for the hot water to heat up. And 3 rooms are sharing one hot water tank. When we shower in the morning, pretty sure we are the first to do so, hot water ran out in a short while. This wont do as we are rushing for our flight! Shower tray drainage very slow, the toilet was flooded when showering. Will need to consider staying there again.
Shefali R. Couples India, October 7, 2014
Romantic - perfect beach holiday destination

Amazing service, very helpful location, infinity pool!
9.7
It was perfect. More than I could ask for. They accommodated all our special requests and helped plan the most perfect evening of my life for us.
Jimmy T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
I did my proposal there

Location, value for money & friendly staff
8.3
Went there over the weekend with my girlfriend. Had a surprise in mind and Kebun Villa staff helped made it a memorable moment for me and my girlfriend. Arranged for transit services from Kebun Villa and we were whisked away immediately right after we landed at the airport. Took about an hour and a half drive away from the airport to reach the resort and am pleasantly surprised the resort looks pretty similar to the pictures shown on Agoda. We spent the next 3 nights at the private villa, turned out we made the right choice - there's limited stuff to venture around and we spent most of our days at the pool. Breakfast spread was commendable. We had a chance to try the food opposite at Sheraton and save for the additional choices available, tasted pretty similar to Kebun. Would definitely recommend it to friends who are seeking for a quiet retreat or a venue large enough to accommodate a group over a private pool at night. p/s: Bianca, if you are reading this, would like to thank you and your team again for making it a successful proposal. Hope to see you guys again.
Umberto A. Couples Italy, October 6, 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool, central location and large balcony's
7.3
Overall we were pleased with the Kebun Villas. The hotel is within 10min walk from the main shops / restaurants but far enough from the main road to be quiet. The swimming pool is a great place to relax after a hectic day around Lombok. Rooms are modern and clean with a large balcony. Would recommend to anyone looking for a mid-range hotel in the area.
Olivia E. Groups New Zealand, October 1, 2014
a special treat

pool, friendly staff, garden
9.7
Very well equipped quiet room in the resort overlooking a beautiful infinity pool and garden. Breakfast buffet was huge and very good. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Mel C. Groups Australia, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel, Poor Service

Pool, breakfast, rooms
7.3
I booked a single room with twin beds. Room met my expectations, pool was great, breakfast was great too. Reception staff let us down. Unable to take initiative in helping book boat to Gili T. Lied about having booked for us just to get rid of us, only realised this when we went to check in at harbour and was told we had no booking and boat was fully booked. Some reception staff wouldn't even help translate over phone with boat operators so we had to talk directly with operators I found through a google search on my phone. Only reccommended this hotel to people with no expectations of assistance from hotel staff. Hotel was a bit further from boat harbour than I expected too
Cahyadi U. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Have problem with cleanliness during our stay

Pool was amazing
6.3
We hire 2 rooms and both of them have problem with the toilets. One room have blocked toilet and the other room have blocked drain and smelly but the staff offer us to move to another room that was really good. The staff offer us early breakfast since we need to check out at 2am that we agreed to take it but on the day we checked out, they forgot about it. Overall the hotel is ok and the staff is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C06