or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Evening Sky
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lobby Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Tomato Basil Soup
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Great place with a relaxing touch

Comfortable, refreshing and friendly
8.3
I had a great experience, with friendly staff and nice quiet environment. Great place to hang out after a long hard trek in Rinjani National Park as the place is quite quiet. Close to the beach to hang out.
Sonya W. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A short but relaxing stay!

Big, clean rooms; good location; price
7.7
We only spent 2 nights at the Kebun in a double room on the ground floor before heading to Gili Air. The room was a good size - simply furnished, but very clean and adequate. The bathroom was large and clean, but our hot water ran out after a couple of minutes with each shower. (Only one of us could have a hot shower for a short amount of time). I would recommend booking an upstairs room, as the curtains had to be drawn permanently due to the infinity pool and deck chairs being right outside the glass doors. There was another pool that was open 24 hours which was good. The breakfast was average. The food in the bay-maries was only just warm - they need to heat them up a little more!
Ang P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Highly recommended

Quite, Comfortable, Convenience
9.7
The Kebun Villas & Resort is very nice, clean, and it just 5-10min walking distance to the art street market and the Sengigi Beach. You can see a amazing sunset at Sengigi beach. The environment of this hotel is very amazing, you will feel very relax staying in this resort..
Brian T. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
clean, close to restuarants and beaches

natural setting with great lap pool. also nice and quiet.
7.7
as a couple we enjoyed this place very much. we could very easily motorbike or walk to beachside restuarants and shops. also trip specialists to vist the gilli islands. reception should be staffed with English speaking staff at all times.
Kate E. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
super relaxing and comfortable. felt very safe.

the friendly staff, beautiful pillows and long lap pool looking out at gardens.
8.7
Jenna S. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, well situated, friendly staff

Close to central Senggigi only a short 5 minute walk to restaurants/bars. Nice and relaxing by the swimming pool with poolside food and drink service. Staff were more than welcoming at all times.
8.7
I would definitely return as Kebun really is relaxing, inviting, and an over all amazing resort to stay
Ruby T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
It was a nice stay

good wifi, clean beds and spacious toilet
7.7
It was a wonderful and enjoyable stay at Kebun Villas & Resort. The room are huge and clean, equipped with a safety box, a mini fridge, a flat screen tv, wardrobe and two comfortable and clean beds.Toilet are bright, clean and spacious. Wifi connection is good in the resorts. Breakfast is served buffet style with a good variety of food to choose.The staff are attentive and helpful and spoke good english. We did not encounter any unpleasant situation during the stay The location is good too, around 5-8 mins walk to the beach and 15 mins walk to the stretch of restaurants and marts.
Dean T. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Decent stay but bad experience

location
5.3
Was travelling with my wife and little one and chose this resort. It's unfair to share the just the bad experience so I'll start off with the some decent points. Location is great as it's centrally located and walking distance to the cafes and beach. Staffs were friendly and always greeted with a smile. Now for the bad experience. Will always be great if concerns can be resolved before turning into problems. When I check into my room in the evening, there's a little sewage smell (yes, can you image?) coming from the toilet. There's a small puddle of water and not didn't give much of a thought and decided to raise the whole toilet with the shower. Smell became better and we decided to call it a day. Come next morning, nightmare started. We were woken up by the sewage smell again. This time, the whole toilet was flooded. The water came out from the drainage holes in the toilet. Called up the operator then gotten someone to have a look. So I expected them to at least change our room immediately so we can do all the morning business, however, they just got someone to have a look and told me someone is handling it. after a while, I got so fed up and demanded a change of room as it's unlivable and we need to use the bathroom. After packing my stuffs and started raising my voice over the phone, they finally gave me another room. Hotel could have done it much better when I raised this concern. Well, this is pretty much the holiday experience in this hotel
Raphael F. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great place to stay

Very nice room; quiet at night; great staff
8.7
We found this hotel to be an exceptional value for money. The rooms are quite new (in 2014), reasonably spacious. The shower stall has a unique and excellent design. Only very minor complaints: only 2 chairs on the outdoor balcony (4 would be nice); imperfection in shower floor seal will eventually lead to mold. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Caroline B. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Lovely, excellent value

Beautiful garden, pool area
10
Fabulous , a lovely, good value hotel. Kind staff, stunning location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple SunsetKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Evening SkyKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - LobbyKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Tomato Basil SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurritosKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - SeductionKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Long Island Iced TeaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A02