Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
3 night stay

Beautiful surrounds. Quiet. Close to shops.
9
Lovely quiet stay in room overlooking pool. Lush and green trees all around. Comfortable room. Excellent staff.
Jeffry W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Cozy Place for Leisure

Cozy place for leisure, has a good location, clean and tidy
8
Ratna D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Uncomfortable bed
3.7
considering the price we paid to stay in this establishment, there were a number of issues we had withour experience that made our stay not worth the price including: uncomfartable bed, smell of the bedroom, towels are discolour. Bedsheet stain .didnot replace the soap n shampoo. We have 2 villa n supposed to stay 3 night but we cut it short n stay 2 nights without anyreimbursement.
Zuzana B. Couples Slovakia, June 23, 2015
Amazing place

Clean, great green view, staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Hotel is few years old but very well maintained. Rooms are clean and modern and same applies to bathroom. View is just amazing. We had problem with noisy aircon and immediately after we complained, it was fixed. Hotel has fiew unexpected compliments such: Beach towels Dvd renting I can recommend this hotel. We loved it so much that we extended our stay from 3 nights to 7.
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Nice breakfast & pool villa

The food, staff attitude & room design
9
Thumb up with the reception staffs attitude. The breakfast in bed service is great! However, cleaniness of pool water need improvement!
Shujue L. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2015
Nice stay

Staff very helpful, nice environment, good place to relax
9
Mohamed A. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2015
Nice, quiet and well licated

Nice ambience. Well located and accessible to beach from hotel within minutes and near eateries.
7.7
The stay in the hotel was good. Atmosphere is nice and the staff were friendly and accomodating. Just find that it is a little to dark at night though.
Jiawen K. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Amazing

Ambiance, Room, Food
8.7
The room's layout was great, view from our room was great, the swimming pool looked beautiful at night especially after it was lit up. Overall a good experience.
Rai A. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2015
The pool awesome

the friendliness of the staffs
8
we keep asking for the room service.but dey cont helping us with a great smile.and the breakfast box is super cute.
Florence P. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Service, comfortable room, beautiful landscaping
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was excellent and lots of variety to select from. Pool and landscaping was beautiful. Only drawback is this hotel location is at the end of the happening street so it's a longer walk to get to restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07