or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
I hope they can add more facilities

Staffs polite
6.7
Tracy T. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel!

Infinity pool, garden surrounds, quiet location
9.3
We loved our stay at Kebun Villas. Spacious modern rooms, the most beautiful long infinity pool, a vast array of foods at breakfast, and super friendly staff. Located on the edge of town , this hotel offers seclusion for a quiet escape, and the property is set into the hillside surrounded by garden and jungle. Highly recommended!
Yat M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Think twice before you book

can't think of any
5.3
OK but lots of disatisfaction... 1/ Smelly room...sewage smell from toilet from time to time 2/ Miserable breakfast...fruit satay visited by flies, poor quality of bread and lukewarm coffee 3/ Lack of tourist information...can't find any decent tourist literature
Huang S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location, beautiful view from room
10
I was very happy to stay at this resort. The swimming pool and room are very clean. The staffs are very friendly and producing good services. Breakfast spread is good. Not far from main area and many restaurant nearby. Definitely will go back and stay there again
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good

room was big ,windy hotel ,not much thing
8.7
everything ok
Leanne T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Pleasant stay in a great location

location, atmosphere, stagg
8.3
We selected Kebun Vills based on its location and look. The location to the heart of Sengiggi was perfect, however the room setup was not ideal. Whilst the room setup (long corridors) seems good in priniciple (maximising the view over the pool), we found the very close proximty to our neighbours less than ideal. When sitting on the balcony, there was no privacy from your neighbours. Furthermore as a young couple, we found the sound of yelling children very early in the morning annoying. Also, the shower water was never hot.
Joko S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good Resort & Recommended

good services, clean and has comfort swimming pool.
7.3
The prices of food in the resort was quite expensive for local tourists, while to reach another restaurant, we must walk far enough from resort.
Dian P. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Worth to try

Cleanliness, Location, Beatiful
8
We were group of 5, staying at two different rooms, we found it satisfying. The room was clean, they have very long pool, good breakfast buffet. The location is across Sheraton Hotel along Senggigi beach. You will find it easily, we can not go to the beach directly from this hotel, but you could go to other hotel just to chill out in the cafe and enjoying the beach. Overall, we are happy staying in this hotel for 2 nights (Aug 1-3)
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good value hotel

price, location only
5.3
overall my stay is good, except the hotel short of hot water....i complaint already, but can not bo resolved
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
ok hotel

location is ok, hotel pricing also ok
6
overall ok, just hot water problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C02