or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Rainbow C. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Great hotel at a great location

cleaniness, pool, location
8
It was great stay here on our last day out in Lombok. the pool was nice to chill and the staff are great. Both room and bathroom are clean and decent. Nothing to complain about!
Hsuan-Ching C. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2015
Friendly staff but bit far away from centre

Breakfast, cleanness, staff
7.3
Overall, it's great.
Qiaoling C. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Food, clean, swimming pool
6
Very accessible location .. The room is very clean n the staff are friendly too..
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Relax, quite & good location.

For traveller who need privacy.
8
It's suitable for travelers who enjoy quality & undisturbed time during their stay. Staff are helpful whenever needed. Located slidely hidden from main road but within tourists area, various kind of cuisine(local or western) can easily found. Facilities a bit less but as I said 'Kebun' is for people who don't like over crowded
Teuku M. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2015
standard

location, location, location
5.3
the room is ok, seems old.
Shelly K. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Walking distance from the heart of Senggigi

large room, friendly staff, nicely maintained grounds
8
Lili S. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2015
keep good performance,more disc&promo

room,view&food
10
Very good
Stefanie G. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Relaxing stay. Definitely will comeback!

Green Landscape, Longest Pool, Good Service
9.3
It was a pleasant stay for me. Even it just a half day we spent, but i feel so homey. Our room are facing the pool. When we wake up and open the door, all we see is a green hills landscape and the pool are very tempting to jump in. Excellent food and when we had our breakfast, there was a guinea fowl roam over side of the pool and it was very pretty. I had an enjoyable stay and definitely will back again soon if i come to Lombok again.
Sarimah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Green resort n great food

we love d greens around d place. The locations is near restaurants n easy to find local food. we jst love d chicken taliwang, tempe n tauhu n pelicing kangkung. Everyone loves d pool
7.3
It was a pleasant 4 nite stay in Lombok. The staff were helpful n friendly
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
what a pleasant stay at Kebun Villa

quiet place,big Villa,friendly staff
8.3
that was amazing Villa to stay,huge room,huge bed, private pool,huge bathroom. it's great for couple or honeymooner to stay in. friendly staff. you can access to the beach or restaurants just a few minutes walk. it's worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C05