Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Fantastic room, pool and views

Good location, really nice pool, great rooms. Wifi was working actually really fast. But nothing interesting to do in Senggigi, so not worth staying more than a night
8.7
Maria V. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Good location, good staff & good breakfast.

Location, food, staff.
7
Overall good. I only stay 1 night as a transit before go to Gili Trawangan.
Irma D. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Excellent value for money.

The pool, gardens, room.
9
I would have stayed here longer if Senggigi was a more interesting place for a holiday but as a solo traveller I prefer somewhere where it's easier to make contact with other solo travellers. Loved waking up to the gorgeous view from my room. Staff was friendly and the turkeys walking around the outside breakfast area around the pool cute!
Nizar N. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
recomended hotel

near singgigi beach, clean , save
7
i recomended you stay in this hotel. very clean and silent
Winnie O. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
Garden paradise

View , pool n lovely room with good amenities
8.3
Enjoyed our stay . Staff helpful n knowledgeable . Lovely ambience and pool made up for rather disappointing breakfast
Rina S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2015
the worst breakfast i ever had

clean, comfort, big hotel
7
everything was okay. very good hotel but they have worst breakfast. we choose a la carte menu and we have to wait more than 40 minutes to serve. we r late. but the hotel was clean and comfort.
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Overall is ok, except for the toilet floor.

Environment is the best and walk distance to the street
7.3
Overall is satisfied and will recomment to friend who visit lombok
Jeane T. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Lovely spot in Senggigi

Pool, staff , location
9.3
We liked it very much and booked to return there after our hike up Mt Rinjani. Will definitely stay there again if we visit lombok.
Bernice T. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
Really worth it

quiet, clean, pool
8.7
Samuel K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Nice garden feel

Staff
6.7
Arrived around dinner time and check in was fast. Had to walk about 10 mins to Sengiggi town eat as food was limited at the hotel at night. Very nice garden feel. Wifi was limited to certain places even though there was connection. Breakfast was ala carte

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B03