or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Jacek K. Couples Poland, November 24, 2014
very good hotel

Amaizing pool beautiful garden good breakfast
8
Dayang K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great tropical environment & nice pool

Pool, food and staff courteousness
8
Pool was fun but it has poor internet connection from our room. Need to improve on this. The food was good for breakfast (good spread with salad and nice smoothies drinks) and fabulous ala carte' orders during dinner.
Abdul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
a nice overall hotel to chill and relax

infinity pool, room is excellent and spacious, love the backdrop view of the hills.
7.7
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
quite and clean

landscape
5.3
good and comfort
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
The pool makes this hotel ,

Pool great food good . That's the only good things staff haven't got a clue !! Wifi none
7.3
Swan H. Couples Canada, November 8, 2014
not recommended for older and disabled people

its a beautiful place,friendly staff,quiet
8
Difficult
Yulianty G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Excellent View

View, ambiance, service
6.7
Enjoyable and very much relaxing time for s
Eric F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A wonderful resort for a wonderful holiday

Swimming pool, Room & Location
8
I will definitely return. The room was clean and well air conditioned. The infinity pool is excellent. The location of the resort is strategic. And I must say the landscaping is excellent. I think the only flaw is the lacklustre dining.
I V. Couples Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Big hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, nice pools
6
Big hotel with enough facilities close to centre. Unfortunately this is not our taste, we prefer smaller cosy accomodation.
Jiyeon S. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2014
Worth the money but need more improvements!

pool, restaurant, staff service
7.3
Overall, it was not so bad. We stayed at Dahlia 5 at first but the AC was really noisy and drainage in bathroom was bad. So we asked to changed the room and we switched to Dahlia 3 but AC was still noisy. Water drainage problem was solved at the new room but AC was really noisy at night. (I think all the rooms are the same). But it was budget hotel so we just decided to bear with it. Nice pool and nice breakfast. Nice staff too. If AC wasnt noisy, i would give 100 points to this villa. Oh, but dont take the airport transfer cos it is a rip off. Usually you can get to the villa from airport at around 250,000rp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B01