or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Burger Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bruschetta Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya Juice Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Mojito
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Superb hotel

The pool, location, room
10
Excellent stay! Definitely will come back. The pool is reallly awesome. It is just in front of the room.
Wahyu G. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
nice and confortable hotel

clean, nice, nice employees
9.7
Its very nice..friendly staff..good location..good food
Julie H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Kebun Villa Break

The three best things were the NewYear party, generally friendly staff and location.
6
For most of our week long stay we enjoyed our time at Kebun. We had decent rooms, the location was beautiful and the staff were friendly. However, the housekeeping let us down badly. Several times they forgot to leave toilet paper and we had to keep ringing for some. Also, on one occasion they removed the dirty hand towels but forgot to replace them. As there were no hand towels for the cleaners to replace the next day they also didn't bother to give us new ones. We didn't complain about this as we thought we would just manage with the bath towels. However, upon checking out we were told as there were no towels we would have to pay for them, the insinuation being we had stolen them! To prove we hadn't I emptied all our baggage out in the lobby for them to see and insisted they checked our bags. To be accused of stealing two poxy little hand towels was an insult beyond belief, especially as the error stemmed from their own inept housekeeping staff. This event totally ruined a pleasant stay and I will neither return nor recommend the Kebun Villas. What this hotel lacked was mature, qualified staff to supervise what appeared to be a hotel run by a bunch of kids.
Ardian E. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
i love the resort ambience, view, and their f&b

deluxe room with pool view, food, and ambience
8.3
2 night
Hiroyuki K. Families with older children Japan, December 28, 2014
Good Location & Staff

Location, Price and Staff
8
We stayed 3 nights in December. You can walk to Sengiggi beach & Art-Market area. There are lot of restaurants and shops. I felt comfortable with the staff and facilities for my stay. But the Wi-Fi connection was not good in room. And I hope Breakfast would be improved more.
John L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Family Resort

The Location, staff performance and cleanliness
7.7
Overall the hotel is ok , but you can enjoy the sunset without walking to the opposite beach (just cross a road and about 100 to 150 meter). The big blue restaurant and bar located in the Art Market a good place to sight the sunset.
Loh O. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
staff could be more accommodating

location, pool and breakfast
6.7
Relaxing. The hygiene is good. But the hotel reception staff are very calculating. The lunch is extremely slow and not value for money at all.
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
location so so,

price,room comfort and view
6.7
We found scorpion in the toilet during our stay,but hotel staffs solve it quickly.location so so, as nothing much you can do here,but if you are like diving and nature,lombok is for u
James J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Nice, but not that nice

Location in Seniggi, Garden, Pool
7.7
We only stayed 1 night, but compared to our previous resort (The Living Asia), it was very sub-standard. The staff were courteous, but not at all friendly... It was in a good location, not next to the sea, but only a 5 minute walk away. The breakfast was not great...
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
location so so

price,pool,view
6
Breakfast quite ok,but still can be improve,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A08