My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kebun Villas & Resort

Jl. Senggigi Raya Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private pools Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Bedroom Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo Restaurant Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Evening Sky
Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at Lombok Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family Room Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Walkway Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Standard Room Shower Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana Villa Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of Infinity Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lobby Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus Soup
Hotel Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Antony B. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
pleasant quiet atmosphere

quiet location.staff and surroundings are beatiful
8.3
Very relaxed and happy to return
Fransisca A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
fair enough for its price

beautiful environment, spacious clean room, nice swimming pool
6
i was stayed at kebun villas..their check in and out proccess was quiet fast..they served us with fresh welcome drink..the room was spacious and clean..i love their environment..gave us another side of Senggigi,with the beautiful hill..the swimming pool was very long or wide..it's nice if you like swimming a lot..what i don't like is..i stayed at the most far building..need extra energy to walk through stairs..the bell boy didn't use their trolley to bring our luggage,so i decided to help them bring some of my own luggage..it's exhauted..their breakfast was below standard,the taste was not good..the bathroom did't have exhaus fan,so no wonder if we can smell bad air after we use the toilet..but over all..it's fair enough for its price..and i want to try another nights in there..^^
Nurlizah S. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Good value for money

Large private pool villa, Secured and safe security and short walk to central
7.7
We checked in at 8pm after a tiring climb at Mt Rinjani only to be shocked to be told by front desk staff that our booking is not confirmed (made booking via agoda). After checking through, the whole check in process was longer than I had expected though the welcome drink did cooled me off. But thank goodness the private pool villa was big and spacious. I couldnt help but to dropped my stuff and plunged in the pool. The villa was similar to the photos in the website gallery. Pretty amazing for a good price but perhaps theres a need for the management to change the lighting. Its so dim all around that the make up area was also poorly lit up. Breakfast was normal and not massive as I have expected. The security officers were attentive and friendly. Location was good.. quiet area but only a 10min walk to the senggigi central. Perhaps checking in n out should be better improvised in terms of efficiency.
Yaoying H. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2014
swimming pool is awesome

Swimming pool, room facilities, friendly staff
8
Value for money,Swimming pool is long and nice, near to town area and beach, staff is friendly and speak good english
Cheng T. Groups Taiwan, March 31, 2014
friendly staff

nice swimming pool, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
The staff is really friendly and funny. And the swimming pool is the longest pool.
Jenni R. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2014
Great staff, clean rooms, beautiful gardens.

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
We stayed for 12 days at this Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were awesome and nothing was a problem for them. The gardens were beautiful and there were 2 pools which were cleaned everyday and the water was checked. The Hotel was very clean. It is in a great location and close to shops and restaurants. The beach is only about 400 meters away. The buffet breakfast was different everyday and was beautiful.
Sangraal A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
It was decent but rough around the edges.

Pool and location... can't really think of a third.
6
I transferred here from a resort down the street and arrived at 11am hoping to checkin early. I pulled my motorbike up front but was told to move it before I could checkin, about 100 yards down the road in their parking lot. I thought that was odd not to let me checkin first, since I had a large backpack and hand luggage but I didn't fuss. When I walked back to the desk I was told the room wasn't ready and I couldn't checkin until 2pm but that I could wait by the pool, not a big deal, that happens when a place if full. Except I watched them checkin several sets of people ahead of me while I was waiting which I found a bit frustrating. In all fairness I showed up early and I suspect they simply forgot I was waiting, but it was still frustrating to be stuck out in the heat with my luggage for a couple hours and be forgotten. After asking again, they let me checkin at 1pm which was nice. The wifi was dog slow but seemed to vary in speed around the grounds. The room itself was fine, although the bathroom was just slightly funky and the shower drain wasn't working which led to an overflow. I stayed in two other '4 star' hotels in Senggigi during this trip and this was the worst of the three relatively, but not really bad. It just wasn't up to the price and the hype. The large infinity pool is cool looking but it's only about knee deep at the ends about (2/3rds of it's length), which is hardly a pool, but it does make great photos. I could see this being a great place for kids to run around and play though as there were a lot of family's there.
Tracey M. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
Lovely clean hotel with beautiful surroundings

Bed, Breakfast and coffee latte's
8
Great hotel close to Seniggigi and the beach and restaurants
Jill R. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2014
Peaceful, Close to beach and town, Helpful staff

Peaceful, Close to beach and town, Helpful staff
8.7
Great value for your money. Good location to town, restaurants and beach. Rooms good size. Long pool good but needs steps or a ladder at the deep end! Hotel charges $50 for airport transfer one way but taxis and other drivers charge only $25-$30. I would stay here again as it's only an hour boat ride to the Gili Islands.
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
serene nice resorts at affordable price

clean , nice pool, quiet environment
7
Overall the stay was nice. The resort is quiet and next to the hill. Walking distance of 10minutes to restaurants. If you like to go gili islands, it will be good location to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Lombok’s Longest Infinity PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Seroja Twin RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Private poolsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple Sunset Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Occasional Purple SunsetKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family BedroomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Huge One Bedroom Villa Living RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa WashroomsKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Dahlia Double RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool in LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Bamboo RestaurantKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Walkway to VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Evening SkyKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - ViewKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Villa Washrooms Kebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Kamboja Family RoomKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool WalkwayKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Standard Room ShowerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Angsana VillaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - View of InfinityKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - LobbyKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Crab & Asparagus SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Tomato Basil SoupKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurritosKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BurgerKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - BruschettaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Watermelon JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Papaya JuiceKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - SeductionKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - MojitoKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Long Island Iced TeaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Coco ColadaKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Infinity Pool at LombokKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden WalkKebun Villas & Resort Lombok - Longest Swimming Pool at Lombok

Customer Reviews - Kebun Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B05