Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keerati Homestay

33/40, Soi. LK Metro, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed - Kitchen Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Bathroom Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Fitness Room Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Steam and Sauna Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Reception Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Reception Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Living Area Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Restaurant Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Swimming Pool Keerati Homestay Pattaya - Interior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Helmut R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Expectations

Rustic big room, Location, and nice pool shared with LK Metropole.
6
Many critiques for noise. But, if you know what to expect and you're prepared (maybe even pack ear plugs), it REALLY isn't a problem. I simply was out of my room during the noisy periods being noisy myself. If you're planning to stay in and watch TV, you got the wrong hotel!
Report this review
Nathan D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Location Location Location

Foof Staff Laction
8.7
Like an apartment.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Keerati the gateway to fun!

Location/Price/Friendly Staff - the location is fantastic...go-go bars and a great Italian Restaurant at your door; PRICE: at $33AUS, it was ridiculously great value; FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
Great. My friend and I have already said that if we return this is where we will stay!!!
Report this review
Graeme E. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
Great location but very noisy

Location, price, room size
7
I stayed at Keerati Homestay over New Years. It is a perfect location on the corner of Soi diana and LK Metro. If you plan to be out late every night this is a perfect hotel but if you want to sleep before 2am then no the place to stay. I loved the room, nice and big, the kinda outdoor shower is nice as well.
Report this review
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
good hotel

good price,good location,clean
6.7
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Super noisy

interior design, staff
5.7
First, the bad stuff. The photos show the pool and make it look like the hotel is situated back from LK Metro with some space to chill in the day. Yeah, that's not their pool -- it's the Metropol's pool (same owner). You can use it, but that oasis looking place they show just doesn't exist as a part of your hotel. So most of the rooms in Keerati front either LK Metro or Soi Diana Inn -- both which are HUGELY noisy, even at the best of times. LK Metro is like a new hopping bar area, so the bass is thumping till 3, and people are screaming until 5. And when you walk out in the day, you're faced with Soi Diana Inn, which is one of those soi's you go to if you are a) a young tourism "holiday maker" who wants to start drinking at 9am, or an aging ex-pat who wants to start drinking at 9am. It's definitely not a good location unless you are one of the aforementioned types. For anybody else, you can find better places not far from the action that are pretty quiet. Other negatives include no in-room safe, and doors that don't lock securely both inside facing and on the balcony. The shower is kind of completely outdoors (you gotta see it to know what I mean), which I found cool. The lack of water pressure, I didn't. OK, the good stuff. The staff were super nice. And the interior of the hotel is pretty cool. It has a pretty cool, funky vibe. The rooms themselves have decent beds, and there's a lot of wood, which I like. Verdict: I typically don't spend much time in my room. So what I think about are a great bed, quiet enough to sleep, and a great shower. This place kind of doesn't cut it for any of those. If you want to party till 4:30AM and you have great earplugs and you don't mind a mediocre shower, then if the price is right, this place may be for you.
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Party goers and Cheap!!!

Location, staff and cost
10
If ou want to party on a budget go here!! The hotel was cheap clean and comfortable! The huge beds were amazing! Every member of the staff was friendly and very helpful overall we were stoked with our stay and I would stay again!! Prime location on Soi LK Metro able to use the pool next door aswell which was nice!! If you want quiet nights don't go here though it's deffo in party central!! In fact don't go pattaya if you want a quiet holiday 😄
Report this review
Pailleux O. Families with older children France, July 14, 2014
Amazing

clean,fast internet,central
10
very nice guesthouse,clean,staff funny
Report this review
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
made two weeks feel like a week

centre of city, good nightlife, good food
8.7
great would stay there again
Report this review
Zac M. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
It was nice good location easy to get around

Semi out door shower is pretty cool
8
Was good after got over booking drama MUST HAVE PRINTED COPYS
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keerati Homestay PattayaKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Standard Double BedKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Superior Double BedKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed - KitchenKeerati Homestay Pattaya - BathroomKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Fitness RoomKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Steam and SaunaKeerati Homestay Pattaya - ReceptionKeerati Homestay Pattaya - ReceptionKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Living AreaKeerati Homestay Pattaya - RestaurantKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Swimming PoolKeerati Homestay Pattaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04