Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keeree Ele Hotel

9/100 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 662 reviews

259 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Cameron L. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2016
Yuck...would not stay here again
2.7
Normally I'm not that picky, but this place was a letdown. The hose for the shower was too short to reach the bracket on the wall, so I had to improvise with a hanger so I could have a hands-free shower. The room was dirty, with dust accumulating around the bed. There was a puddle of water in the bathroom that never seem to go away. The bathroom sink was plugged, and didn't drain. The tub was not a real tub, it was fashioned out of concrete. The bathroom sink was the same. The breakfast in the morning was awful. There was a pot of slightly brown water they called coffee. The food for breakfast was very basic. After the first day I didn't even bother with it. A Hundred bucks a Night for this hotel is a cruel joke.
Report this review
Sharif H. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 15, 2016
Just bad
2.7
I don't suggest this hotel !!! 1. AC just didn't work. Requested reception to change the room. They did not. 2. Toilet was not clean & smelly 3. Room was also smelly, not properly maintained 4. Finally there was no water supply on out last day. From 9 am until we checked out at 12 pm no water. We had 4 kids and you can imagine how we went through !!! Disaster. Hotel staff didn't even bother to inform us and no extra water given. Please do not deceive with rating !!! I made big mistake !!!
Report this review
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful
6.3
I enjoyed my stay here very much, I have stayed in other hotels on koh Chang and this was the best to date, good value for money, bit of a walk to beach but not to far maybe 5mins. Would def stay again
Report this review
Anneli R. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6.3
A pleasant hotel with white sand Beach within walking distance, about five minutes. Clean and tidy, good breakfast and over all well maintained facilities. We also recommend Keereeta Resort and Spa nearby, same owner of the two hotels. Keereeta is a bit more soulful, less like a hotel. Our room had an adorable bathroom halfway outside and a rooftop with chairs and a table. We enjoyed our stay there a lot as well.
Report this review
Lin W. Families with older children China, February 12, 2016
service getting poor
3.3
its the second time to stay at this hotel, the service is poor compare than last time.
Report this review
Trevosey T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2016
Good, clean hotel in a nice location

Cool design, Good WIFI, comfortable
7.3
Good, clean hotel. Nice design with lots of artwork made it feel kind of boutiquey and my room had a great view over the mountains. The WIFI was good which can be a problem in some Thai hotels. I had been to Koh Chang before and so chose the location deliberately, but for others that have never been it might not be the best location.
Report this review
Matt T. Couples Australia, February 2, 2016
Nice play to stay
4.7
Great value and good location one block back from the waterside but still had views out to the ocean. We had a standard room and the size was enough for us 2 and good little bacony. Worth what we paid.
Report this review
Tony R. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
NOISE AND DIRTY

BREAKFAST, POOL
5.3
The rooms are dirty. Noise 24 hours a day. If you manage to sleep the cleaners will get you at 7am.
Report this review
Robert W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Good base to explore a beautiful island

Staff. Pool location
7.7
Very good 7 days .smallish pool but had it to ourselves mostly .kids loved it spent hours in there. The cleaners and service staff were always friendly and smiling .only 5 minutes walk down to the beach.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
dont eat the food

saying good by
4
the room was small and smelt of damp,mold in the bathroom area did not help.i refused to eat the breakfast it looked as it was cooked the night before and left in cling film the eggs looked inedible.tv in room was from the 70s towels were old and grey the air con worked ok,the bed ok.would not go back to this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 259 reviews Next page
Keeree Ele Hotel Koh ChangKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ReceptionKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - RestaurantKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - RestaurantKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - InteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - InteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - EntranceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - EntranceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - GardenKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Balcony/TerraceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Deluxe BalconyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Deluxe BalconyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard TwinKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard Seaview TwinKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard Seaview DoubleKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Pub/LoungeKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Pub/LoungeKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - BathroomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard DoubleKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05