Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keeree Ele Hotel

9/100 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Reception Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Restaurant Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Restaurant Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Interior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Interior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Lobby Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Lobby Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting Room Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting Room Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Entrance Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Entrance Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Exterior
Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Garden Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Lobby Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Lobby Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Balcony/Terrace Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel Exterior Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Deluxe Balcony Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel Exterior
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
645 reviews

252 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Tony R. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
NOISE AND DIRTY

BREAKFAST, POOL
5.3
The rooms are dirty. Noise 24 hours a day. If you manage to sleep the cleaners will get you at 7am.
Report this review
Robert W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Good base to explore a beautiful island

Staff. Pool location
7.7
Very good 7 days .smallish pool but had it to ourselves mostly .kids loved it spent hours in there. The cleaners and service staff were always friendly and smiling .only 5 minutes walk down to the beach.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
dont eat the food

saying good by
4
the room was small and smelt of damp,mold in the bathroom area did not help.i refused to eat the breakfast it looked as it was cooked the night before and left in cling film the eggs looked inedible.tv in room was from the 70s towels were old and grey the air con worked ok,the bed ok.would not go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Erika C. Couples Belgium, January 6, 2016
spacious building, arty hotel but not by the sea

We enjoyed the building and the artwork. We very much liked the breakfast. The water in the shower was nice and hot and very good pressure.
8
At first we were disappointed with the location because the main reason we chose the hotel was for the ocean view. The view as it turned out was an open green space, the main road and in the far distance we could see the sea. We felt the information had been very misleading and we would have chosen another hotel if we had known. However, once we stayed we were happy enough with the accommodation. Friendly staff, although check-in was very rushed. We were told there wouldn't be wifi in the room but we didn't experience wifi issues during our stay. The breakfast was varied and tasty, the building clean and the art on each floor made it very colourful, which we liked. Towels were provided to go to the beach.
Report this review
Hillary L. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2016
Nice

Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
9
The staff of this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were updated and clean, although my parents (staying in a different room) had a bit of a strange smell in their room. The pool was great. The only complaint is that there's no wifi in the rooms (just in public areas). Usually when I'm in public areas, like the breakfast room, that's when I don't want to be checking my phone. All in all it was a good stay and near the most popular beach
Report this review
Aleksandra D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Good location

The location and the size of the room
4
Pretty average. Location is good but hotel is average. Bathroom absoloutley stunk like sewerage from the toilet. Air con was pretty crap and not in a good position in the room and the wifi doesnt reach the rooms.
Report this review
Seksan P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2015
No water.

Staff, location
4.3
The room smelled moldy, on our last day there was no water.
Report this review
Juyeon K. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2015
Keeree Ele Hotel
5
little bit dirty in restroom
Report this review
Cedric S. Families with young children Netherlands, December 15, 2015
decent but not great

nice view, pool and breakfast
6.7
Room with seaview actually did have a Nice view on sea andere Mountains although sea was about a 100 meters away. Very Nice balcony to dit andere have a drink. Nice pool andere friendly staff. If breakfast is inclusief it offers plenty of dood andere voor coffee. The downside is a dark and poorly maintained bathroom and some kind of designer platform around the bed which is only annoying andere a geest wat to trip or Hurt your toes. All together not bad but also not great.
Report this review
Uwe P. Couples Germany, November 18, 2015
no in-room Safe , only one Outlet , toilet seat

Swimmingpool , staff , air conditioner
7.7
😐
Report this review
1 - 10 of 252 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keeree Ele Hotel Koh ChangKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ReceptionKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - RestaurantKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - RestaurantKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - InteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - InteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - EntranceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - EntranceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - GardenKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Balcony/TerraceKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Deluxe BalconyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Hotel ExteriorKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Deluxe BalconyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard TwinKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard Seaview TwinKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard Seaview DoubleKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Pub/LoungeKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - LobbyKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Pub/LoungeKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - BathroomKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Standard DoubleKeeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08