or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse

144/2 Soi Foodland, Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Keeta Patong Beach Hotel
Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Facilities Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Facilities Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Nice friendly small hotel

Location was great and very affordable, just across the street from the beach too
8
Very nice staff, I think I paid under $30 USD per night so I feel it is a great value. Rooms are very basic but what can you expect, only downside is it can get noisy outside late night if you are not out all night partying with everyone, 2 minutes from Bangla rd
Khoh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
run down hotel but is super convenience location

location convenience
5.7
just normal budget hotel. run down furniture is old
Arindam C. Groups India, April 21, 2014
Good time

Nice location, standard and comfprtable rooms, very peaceful
7.7
Beyond expectation
Jessica W. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Loud, basic, close to beach

It was close to the beach and restaurants, free wifi
5.3
It was very loud because the windows didn't close so we had bad sleeps and we're woken up early (6am). It had a good bathroom and layout - usually the water from showers go all over the entire bathroom - but not this one. Wifi was good and fast. It had nice staff but not the greatest English. Also there was a notice in the room saying there was room cleaning every day but we didn't have our room made-up at all so had the same towels etc for the whole stay. It was average for the money we paid.
Henric N. Groups Sweden, February 18, 2014
Cheap, simple room.

Cheap, close.
6
Because of the price we booked our own rooms. Family mart was close and every room has refrigerator. Close to beach and bangla road!
Suweena P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
room is bad and old conditions. air con not cool.

1.staff are impolite with no service mind. 2.room is bad and old conditions. 3.air con not cool. very disappointing. not worth the money.
3.3
staff is impolite with no service mind. room is bad and old conditions. air con not cool. very disappointing. not worth the money.
Angelyn Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good location but rundown rooms

Location. Location. Location.
6.3
It is actually a guest house. If your standard is a little bit higher than backpackers, stay somewhere else. The room is a bit rundown. The location is great. Near to the beach and Bangla road.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
centrally located in the heart of Patong beach

location, price, friendly staff
7.3
room was comfortable and hotel centrally located near the beach. Easy walking distance to restaurants, bars, shops, as well as other attractions.
Hidir H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
pleasant

location. budget. clean
7.7
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Glad it was over

Very Good Location and thats about it
4
its ok for a place to crash after a big night out just maybe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keeta Patong Beach Guesthouse PhuketKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - FacilitiesKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - FacilitiesKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorKeeta Patong Beach Guesthouse Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C02