or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia

Jalan Raya Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living room Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Swimming Pool Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Interior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Interior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Interior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Interior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Interior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Exterior Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Dining Room Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living Room Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Pool Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom
Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Julie S. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great family holiday

Location, excellent service, spacious villa
9
Super! The villa was spacious and very comfortable for our family of 4. The best part was the friendly and very helpful staff. Really appreciated their excellent service. They made our stay so enjoyable. The location was great for us - 5 mins to the beach and near food and shopping. Home away from home.
Eugene O. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Premium experience

The Staff where amazing, fantastic location & the villa was immaculate and stunning.
10
Me and my friend stayed here and we were blown away by the standard of the place, amazing staff and fantastic area! I've already recommended it to my colleagues at work who couldn't get over the size and standard of the place. I hope I get to visit again very soon.
Dian O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
artistic villa in between some of bali best places

location, pool, villa design
8
we stayed in the villa one (2 bedrooms) for one night and truly amazed by the facilities and the design of the villa...every corner is filled with ethnic art pieces with a touch of balinese/chinese influence to it. Villa equipped with a good size pool and full kitchen with some acceptable amenities. With that being said, kei villa are not kids friendly since baby cot are only available with extra fees and being close to salty seagull and hu'u bar, you are expecting loud noises during the night. Breakfast quality may also be improved.
Shea L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good location, quiet & relaxing

Location, service level, an oasis amidst the hustle & bustle of Seminyak
7.3
Stay was good & staff were very accommodating. We requested for breakfast to be made in the villa each day. It was great to escape to a quiet & cool haven after the hot & busy streets outside. Restaurants where you can watch the sunset is just round the corner within 5 mins' walk & the villa staff were happy to give recommendations & help make reservations. I would be happy to return to Kei Villas for another stay if I were in Seminyak again.
Sharon Q. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Awesome villa with mosquitos

Very friendly staff, nice sized kitchen, amazing pool
8.3
I love love love this place. Great big living room, wonderful and obliging staff and good sized kitchen. Only grouse is mosquitos galore...
Andrew S. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good staff , fair price
8
places is clean, not crowded area but not that convenient, have to ask the concierge to arrange the taxi instead of getting it by yourselves. the address not easily can be understood by the taxi drivers. the staff are nice and helpful. like the whole hotel are smoking restricted
Yati S. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice location, slightly old but comfy n cosy

Staff, location and size
8
Despite the old decks and slight noise from the nearby bars, it has a great location and staff were helpful and nice. It's a great place for those on a slightly small budget and wish to stay in a villa with pool. It's location is fantastic for us at least. Close to Potato head, living room, hu'u bar and nice restaurants. About 10-15 mins walk to the "eating road" aka jalan laksmana. Size of villa is appropriate, beds and pillows were comfortable, let's just say no sleepless nights. But if you want a peace and quiet, u might be slightly irritated with the music from the bar across. Downside of this villa (Villa number 2), drainage system is bad, it takes a while before the second person could shower. And the decks could be dangerous if you have kids!! Breakfast is mediocre but good enough for you to last til lunch.
Moe M. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
nice relaxing & comfortable stay for a family

space,swimming pool and location
8.7
overall great enjoyable stay at the villa with a nice clean swimming pool. Breakfast menu seems a bit boring although it was served timely/efficiently as requested. The villa needs some maintenance as the large doors are not closing smoothly. Value for money paid. Internet connection is fast. Kids really enjoy using private pool almost every day. You will have to put up with the smell of Mosquito coils. The enclosed living area with a TV is great for kids. Recommended for a family with young/old kids.
Anqi Z. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
everything

good
10
Yi C. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2013
Great stay with friendly staffs

good location, nice interior design and private pool of a suitable size
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia BaliKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living roomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Swimming PoolKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - InteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - InteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - InteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - InteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - InteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - ExteriorKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Dining RoomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living RoomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - PoolKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomKei Villas by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01