Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kei Villas

Jalan Raya Petitenget 2002, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Elevated Study Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Dining Room Kei Villas Bali - Pool Kei Villas Bali - Warm Dining Room Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Elevated Study Kei Villas Bali - Comfort Bathroom Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Bathroom Kei Villas Bali - Outdoor Delights Kei Villas Bali - Tropical Living Room
Kei Villas Bali - The Healthy Attributes of Tropical Living Kei Villas Bali - Well Equipped Modern Kitchen Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Facilities Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Fantastic holdiay

The location, the lounge room in the villa and the pool outside area
9
We had a lovely seven days at Kei Villa, the staff were so friendly and always willing to help. The bath was great, the only thing I would change is having a separate shower in. The bathroom as the bath was very deep to climb in and out of and water splashed over the sides. But that was not a big thing, will definetely return to Kei.
Report this review
Gan S. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Big room & dinning hall , good location

Good space & eviroment for small group also family ...
8.7
i like the hotel design & deco was like back home relax & enjoy the pool ,villa can provide bicycle without charger .Same road with W hotel just walk 5min , famous biku restaurant just walk 3min & also the nighlife in villa hv live band bar or walk 3min have famous head potato bar... only for people if relly like quite or honeymoon no recommand cos there is busy road....
Report this review
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Tropical modern villa

Ambiance, Staff, Location
7.7
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Report this review
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Tropical modern villa

ambience, comfort, location
7.7
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Report this review
Kerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
My title

The design of the villa
6.3
Okay, but the breakfasts were prepared offsite and not very good. The place has the feel of foreign ownership -- that is, just enough upkeep to be presentable, but no attention to detail.
Report this review
Alia L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice villa, Nice location.

Location, interior, helpful staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here. A very nice villa. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance.
Report this review
Terese P. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Review

Location, spaciousness, decor
9
Wonderful stay! Decor was very asian, villa was super spacious for 5 of us.
Report this review
Julie S. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great family holiday

Location, excellent service, spacious villa
9
Super! The villa was spacious and very comfortable for our family of 4. The best part was the friendly and very helpful staff. Really appreciated their excellent service. They made our stay so enjoyable. The location was great for us - 5 mins to the beach and near food and shopping. Home away from home.
Report this review
Eugene O. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Premium experience

The Staff where amazing, fantastic location & the villa was immaculate and stunning.
10
Me and my friend stayed here and we were blown away by the standard of the place, amazing staff and fantastic area! I've already recommended it to my colleagues at work who couldn't get over the size and standard of the place. I hope I get to visit again very soon.
Report this review
Dian O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
artistic villa in between some of bali best places

location, pool, villa design
8
we stayed in the villa one (2 bedrooms) for one night and truly amazed by the facilities and the design of the villa...every corner is filled with ethnic art pieces with a touch of balinese/chinese influence to it. Villa equipped with a good size pool and full kitchen with some acceptable amenities. With that being said, kei villa are not kids friendly since baby cot are only available with extra fees and being close to salty seagull and hu'u bar, you are expecting loud noises during the night. Breakfast quality may also be improved.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kei Villas BaliKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Elevated StudyKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Dining RoomKei Villas Bali - PoolKei Villas Bali - Warm Dining RoomKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - Elevated StudyKei Villas Bali - Comfort BathroomKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - BathroomKei Villas Bali - Outdoor DelightsKei Villas Bali - Tropical Living RoomKei Villas Bali - The Healthy Attributes of Tropical LivingKei Villas Bali - Well Equipped Modern KitchenKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - FacilitiesKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08