Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kei Villas

Jalan Raya Petitenget 2002, Seminyak, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Elevated Study Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Dining Room Kei Villas Bali - Pool Kei Villas Bali - Warm Dining Room Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Elevated Study Kei Villas Bali - Comfort Bathroom Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Bathroom Kei Villas Bali - Outdoor Delights Kei Villas Bali - Tropical Living Room
Kei Villas Bali - The Healthy Attributes of Tropical Living Kei Villas Bali - Well Equipped Modern Kitchen Kei Villas Bali - Interior Kei Villas Bali - Facilities Kei Villas Bali - Exterior Kei Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Alia L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice villa, Nice location.

Location, interior, helpful staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here. A very nice villa. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance.
Terese P. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Review

Location, spaciousness, decor
9
Wonderful stay! Decor was very asian, villa was super spacious for 5 of us.
Julie S. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great family holiday

Location, excellent service, spacious villa
9
Super! The villa was spacious and very comfortable for our family of 4. The best part was the friendly and very helpful staff. Really appreciated their excellent service. They made our stay so enjoyable. The location was great for us - 5 mins to the beach and near food and shopping. Home away from home.
Eugene O. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Premium experience

The Staff where amazing, fantastic location & the villa was immaculate and stunning.
10
Me and my friend stayed here and we were blown away by the standard of the place, amazing staff and fantastic area! I've already recommended it to my colleagues at work who couldn't get over the size and standard of the place. I hope I get to visit again very soon.
Dian O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
artistic villa in between some of bali best places

location, pool, villa design
8
we stayed in the villa one (2 bedrooms) for one night and truly amazed by the facilities and the design of the villa...every corner is filled with ethnic art pieces with a touch of balinese/chinese influence to it. Villa equipped with a good size pool and full kitchen with some acceptable amenities. With that being said, kei villa are not kids friendly since baby cot are only available with extra fees and being close to salty seagull and hu'u bar, you are expecting loud noises during the night. Breakfast quality may also be improved.
Talei M. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
The perfect spot

Location, Quaintness, Set up
9.3
Loved it. It's the 2nd time I have stayed at Kei Villas, First was on a girls trip, I loved it so much I brought my family back. 10nts was perfect, kids loved everything, along with husband. Cant wait to go back.
Shea L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good location, quiet & relaxing

Location, service level, an oasis amidst the hustle & bustle of Seminyak
7.3
Stay was good & staff were very accommodating. We requested for breakfast to be made in the villa each day. It was great to escape to a quiet & cool haven after the hot & busy streets outside. Restaurants where you can watch the sunset is just round the corner within 5 mins' walk & the villa staff were happy to give recommendations & help make reservations. I would be happy to return to Kei Villas for another stay if I were in Seminyak again.
Sharon Q. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Awesome villa with mosquitos

Very friendly staff, nice sized kitchen, amazing pool
8.3
I love love love this place. Great big living room, wonderful and obliging staff and good sized kitchen. Only grouse is mosquitos galore...
Andrew S. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good staff , fair price
8
places is clean, not crowded area but not that convenient, have to ask the concierge to arrange the taxi instead of getting it by yourselves. the address not easily can be understood by the taxi drivers. the staff are nice and helpful. like the whole hotel are smoking restricted
Yati S. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice location, slightly old but comfy n cosy

Staff, location and size
8
Despite the old decks and slight noise from the nearby bars, it has a great location and staff were helpful and nice. It's a great place for those on a slightly small budget and wish to stay in a villa with pool. It's location is fantastic for us at least. Close to Potato head, living room, hu'u bar and nice restaurants. About 10-15 mins walk to the "eating road" aka jalan laksmana. Size of villa is appropriate, beds and pillows were comfortable, let's just say no sleepless nights. But if you want a peace and quiet, u might be slightly irritated with the music from the bar across. Downside of this villa (Villa number 2), drainage system is bad, it takes a while before the second person could shower. And the decks could be dangerous if you have kids!! Breakfast is mediocre but good enough for you to last til lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kei Villas BaliKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Elevated StudyKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Dining RoomKei Villas Bali - PoolKei Villas Bali - Warm Dining RoomKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - Elevated StudyKei Villas Bali - Comfort BathroomKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - BathroomKei Villas Bali - Outdoor DelightsKei Villas Bali - Tropical Living RoomKei Villas Bali - The Healthy Attributes of Tropical LivingKei Villas Bali - Well Equipped Modern KitchenKei Villas Bali - InteriorKei Villas Bali - FacilitiesKei Villas Bali - ExteriorKei Villas Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02