Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2413 reviews

1528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Jenelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
I wll stay again at keio plaza hotel

Big and nice
9
Enjoy and very nice location
Report this review
Yuko W. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2015
Was great experience

Room was good enough for 3 of us. Staff was so helpful all the time. Food was nice.
9.3
First I'm Japanese but living in England with my family and I'm travel a lot in Japan because of my work. When I compare to other hotel, Keio Plaza hotel is really suitable for family staying. Room, food are good for young children. Only concern was we walk from Shinjuku station and it was bit far. So I'd recommend to get cab/taxi even only short ride if you carrying your suitcase with your child. Other than that, everything good. Bathroom was old style but clean. Room has 3beds, staff perfect service, food tasty. I'd highly recommend this hotel! Many thanks to staff in this hotel.
Report this review
Timmy C. Couples Canada, December 28, 2015
Good location and close to Shinjuku station.
5.3
Good location. It is close to Shinjuku station. Few choices for breakfast. Even has free shuttle to Disneyland (reservation needed). A bit disappointed that they gave us a smoking room.
Report this review
Yueping C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Perfect

Location, cleanliness, services
8.7
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Alice C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Nice hotel , convenient location .

The room is big and Comfortable ( Luxe floor room ) , very convenient transportation from airports by limousine bus.
9.3
I stayed on the club floor ( luxe floor ). The rooms are comfortable and clean. However , the lounge for club floor is not as good as what expected. Opening hour is short and food is limited.
Report this review
Alice C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Remarkable Hotel For A Memorable Tokyo Trip

Good location, Clean, Polite Staff
8
We enjoyed very much for my stay in Keio Plaza hotel. It is centrally located as the airport limousine stops directly at the hotel. Walking to Shinjuku station is only 5 minutes and it is very convenient indeed. The highly efficient staff is very polite and helpful indeed. We left our luggages at the hotel for 5 days because we went to Hakone and when I came back to collect them, the concierge is very helpful. They even refuse to accept tips from me and it is the first time I ever experienced of such a service.
Report this review
Oi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Good location

Location good, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great hotel with great location

The service, the location and the lounge
9.3
Amazing service, good central location to the train lines
Report this review
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED
6.7
This is by far my personal favorite hotel in Tokyo because of its location and complimentary shuttle to Disneyland/Disney Sea.
Report this review
Sin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Christmas in tokyo

Walkable distance to good food and shopping in Shinjuku, airport limousine at the door step, short distance to train station
9
This is the second time we are staying at this hotel. Great for family with young children. Bus service to Disneyland and airport at the doorstep. Walking distance to shopping centers and shinjuku train station manageable for my 6 and 4 yo.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1528 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01