My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Eugene O. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Clean but small rooms, convenient location

City view, convenient location, free internet
8
Using Agoda, there were no problems with checking in or out. Everything was quite smooth. We were travelling with 2 young kids, and we had requested a cot in the room, which they had accordingly placed in the room. The room itself was rather small. With the cot in and a king-sized bed, there was hardly any walking space, but that's just the way it is in Tokyo I suppose. Our window looked out to city lights, which was nice, especially since we had a mid-high floor room. Generally trouble-free stay, although on one occasion, we came back to the room after lunch for a power nap around 2 pm and the room was not made up yet. Location-wise there is no problem. Shinjuku is about central as you can get (unless you're here for business, then you'd probably want Akasaka or something). If your flight is early enough, there's usually an airport bus that brings you to the hotel doorstep. If not, the hotel is close enough to the Shinjuku West Exit that more buses stop at.
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 14, 2013
shopping centre

staff with good communication skill and support to customers
7.7
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 10, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff with good communication skill
8
Winnie S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable, highly recommend

Clean, big and easy access to airport
7.7
Suen H. Families with older children China, September 4, 2013
good experience

loacation, room size, restaurant
6.3
it was a good experience as this is my first time staying in this hotel. location is good, only 10mins walk to the Shinjuku JR station.
Suen H. Families with older children China, September 4, 2013
convenience

Large in Size, 3 beds in a room, Good Location
6.7
Room is large in size, but room is old and not really clean. Good location, around 10 mins walk to the Shinjuku station
Fenny W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
It is a good hotel around shinjuku area

Room size is big compare to other hotel in japan, location near station and shopping area
7.3
it is one of good hotel around shinjuku area, near to station, shopping area, and shuttle bus available
Fong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
A bit overpriced luxury hotel

Attentive staff, direct bus to airport
7.7
Keio Plaza is a conference hotel but the old wing is pretty old-fashioned. Its brand name allows it to charge at premier rates
Darin S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Nice stay in the city..

Location, big room, nice pool..
9
I stayed in the west wing. The room was not as luxurious as I thought but very spacious. The location was the best, near restaurants, shopping area, near garden, easy to access to transportation. I tried the tempura restaurant in the restaurant. The food was very good, but better make an advance reservation.
Harun A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Very good. Value for money and excellent service.

Location. Very good condition of Hotel and Room. Service.
9.3
Overall my stay was excellent. Value for money. Location was great - near public transport and restaurants and convenience stores. Although, with some very minor language issues, service was excellent. I had left an item in my room after checking out. The house keeping staff was able to help me return the item. Would definitely come back to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06