or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Alvin K. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Very helpful staff provide considerate service.

City Centre, Good Service, International
10
The hotel located at heart of Shinjuku and very close to train station, and a number of shopping mall. The room is a renovated superior which is big, tidy and price is reasonable. The staff take care of my pre-ordered package before I arrive and delivery to my room after I checked in. I can easily book shuttle bus to airport and disneyland from concierge. Concierge is very helpful to keep my 15 pieces luggages after I checked out and before leaving to airport. They also provide material for packing.
Praw K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Great Hotel

nice room, good service and staff, close to shopping area
10
Very close to shopping area and public transport, good service and very good language skill staff.
Cristen K. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
hotel offers comfortable bed and has good location

bed is huge n comfortable. great location.
7.3
Stay was generally great with the comfort level at the highest. Location is also great as its just 5mins walk from shinjuku JR but its immediate surroundings are quiet and chill. However, the greatest problem is its staff who speaks v limited english. My kid was sick and vomitted on the bed. We requested for a change in quilt but noone understood us and instead they gave us a new towel instead!
Pharsit C. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good location...

Location near to shopping place , easy to travel from airport to hotel cause at the airport they have bus direct to hotel, easy to find food outside
7.3
Good without sny problem
Renee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
not comfort

location
6.3
Good location but the bed so hard
Rani P. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Nice family hotel

Location internet and location :)
10
Very pleasant
Pornsak H. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Double standard hotel

Location
4.3
We stayed here for 3 nights in this trip.Room size is the main reason that I use for choosing this hotel. The first two nights the room is same as we expected same as the detail in Agoda web. Then we went out from Tokyo for one night and back to stay this hotel again. The room that we got in this time is small , old and less quality than the room in the fist two days. I have informed their staff but they do nothing.
Roberto C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very good.

Central location, nice rooms, value for money.
8.3
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
a hi-quality hotel

spacious room
7.7
All were great about this hotel, except it was a long walk from train/metro station. It was troublesome if you travel by train. If you have big and heavy luggages, it is better to stay at a hotel attached to train/metro station.
Piyapas V. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great location for metro/ shopping and airport bus

room size, location and cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is located in the middle of tokyo. You can take subway to anywhere cause the station is right next to the hotel door. However, there is not much shop around the hotel. and it takes a lot of walk for JR. The room smell a little bit of smoking but it looks clean and the view is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05