arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2471 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

farah R.
Indonesia
March 13, 2016
Hotel with good facilities
Comfort room, good restaurant, good facilities
The hotel lobby is huge and have 2 front door . For newbie in tokyo stay in this hotel is very helpfull, they have direct access bus to gotemba , city tour , free shuttle to tokyo disney resort , airport limosine , just have relax seat in the lobby and the bus is coming . I am going to stay here again if i come to tokyo again. And the restaurant is have more choice . Especially japaneese restaurant. Breakfast set menu is great .

Yee C.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2016
good
good
good

Ramesh L.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Convenient location to Shinjuku: Thats Keio Plaza
It is walking distance to Shinjuku station. It has a a lot of food establishments around it as well as a market area with the best Ikura(Salmon eggs) you can get. Its worth exploring the hotel surroundings to have an opportunity to learn about the area as well as to experience local shopping and cuisine.

Pinondang S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2016
Good breakfast and location
Breakfast is good and has 4 choices restaurant, convinient and close to shinjuku train station.

Pinondang S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2016
Good for breakfast and good location
Breakfast is very good and location convinient and close to shinjuku train station

Sunce K.
Indonesia
March 05, 2016
No good staff. Not helpfull
Was rejected

Hargewan B.
Canada
March 03, 2016
Ventilation
10 minute walk from Shinjuku Station (can be tiring if you have large luggage). Breakfast at Jurin was tasty but overpriced. Fantastic views however, the room and bathroom has absolutely no ventilation system. The bathroom gets extremely steamy and hot while taking a shower and the window in the bedroom fogs up, blocking the beautiful view of Tokyo. What is the point in paying for a spectacular view when it just gets fogged up? Extremely frustrating!

Russell S.
United States
February 29, 2016
Great location
Location, staff, price
The room was roomy, clean and nice. However, we could hear people walking above us all night. Great location, great price for parking, and the staff was wonderful.

carolyn E.
France
February 28, 2016
Great stay-good for business
Winter stay, very cold, room is very confortable, spacious, close to shibuyu, 5 min walk from shinjuku station, and to parks for running. Great stay, pity the pool is outside,

William T.
Australia
February 28, 2016
Great location but needs a facelift.
The location suited me perfectly but the room let the experience down. It was very tired and I felt like I had stepped back in to the 1980's. I had a friend staying in the other tower who had a renovated room which was a thousand times better. It is a shame that they are not all to that standard but the hope is that they are in the process of renovating.