Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2415 reviews

1528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Ramesh L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Convenient location to Shinjuku: Thats Keio Plaza
6.7
It is walking distance to Shinjuku station. It has a a lot of food establishments around it as well as a market area with the best Ikura(Salmon eggs) you can get. Its worth exploring the hotel surroundings to have an opportunity to learn about the area as well as to experience local shopping and cuisine.
Report this review
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 11, 2015
Perfect Location

Very convenient to access the public transportation
8.7
Report this review
Chan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Disappointment

Location, location & location
5
Hotel staff is too rigid when we requested for late check out at 1pm as our flight home is at 4plus. When we asked why other hotels are flexible when it comes to this, the staff said bluntly that they don't allow late check out unless guest pays for it. When I said my child is still asleep (not well), he said wake him up! This will be my 1st time and last time to this hotel.
Report this review
Cheryl T. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Decent size rooms n toilet

Location - In between shinjuku n tocho Mae stations. Many different types of restaurants in hotel.
8.3
Report this review
Arfah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Close to tax-free electronics store

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Arfah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Location & comfort

Close to tax-free electronics store
8.7
Report this review
Arfah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Close to tax-free electronics store

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Liang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Room, Many Restaurant nearby the Hotel
7.3
We are stay in Plaza Premier Room, the staff are not friendly, i have to remind housekeeping everyday(stay for 3 nights) that i need a extra towel for my son(2 years old boy). When you on the back to our hotel from Shinjuku Station you will saw it small truck sell a SWEET POTATO !! MUST BUY !!! EACH 800YENS !! damn nice in front of the Keio Plaza Hotel,
Report this review
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Convenient and clean

Convenient , clean and spacious.
9.3
This is the second time I am staying in Keio. Love the convenient location of this hotel.
Report this review
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2015
clean, neat and tidy

clean, room size is big, tidy
8
will stay again
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1528 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07