Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Staffs was not friendly at all and abrupt!

Airport transfer
4
Reception staffs was quite abrupt especially male staffs. We wasn't allow to order room service only with rice and miso soup set for our sick child. Only after we insist then we could. As we check in again to keio plaza hotel after one night stay at Disneyland. They insist we have to fills out the form and took all our passport again for photocopy. We said that we just check out one day before and the staff replied very abruptly and to the point that its very rude as for Japanese standard!!!! Will not return again as we don't fell welcome at all and anything we ask for the answer is "we don't have". Connecting room? "We don't have connecting room in this hotel".
Pei Y. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Luxurious hotel strategically located in Shinjuku

Location, comfortable rooms, professional service
9.7
Only stayed for the night so rooms were expensive but worth it. Huge lobby so it took a few minutes to find the reception desk but the staff were professional and friendly, with concierge helping to bring our bags up to our rooms. Great location only a short walk from Shinjuku station and surrounding shopping areas. It's also just around the corner from the Willer bus stop(Kyoto to Tokyo Willer Express bus). Along with the comfortable and clean rooms make this a great place to stay.
Worawit T. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2015
Not bad location, nice room

Not bad location, nice room, too crowed
8
Not bad location, it's better to have instruction of how to get to the hotel. We was in the rain with 2 luggages and 1 stroller, while we went there. Actually, there is walk way to the hotel under cover and very easy. Nice room, Too crowed, there were many people there including many groups while check-in and check-out.
Arun N. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location and Food
10
Very good experience, worth it. Will recommend it.
Chawin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2015
It is good hotel

Near station
8.7
Jackie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice

Location cleanliness accessible
7
It is very accessible to the trains
Guo H. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Location, Room and Food
10
Hotel was located near to Shinjuku Station, within walking distance. Most of the walk was sheltered. Many shopping centres near to the hotel, with great dining options. The hotel has about 7-8 restaurants or even more for one to choose from. There is even a convenience store in the hotel. Stayed in the executive suite with free access to lounge for one to enjoy a night view and a couple of drinks. Perfect start to my Japan tour.
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Poor staff attitude. Crowded and busy hotel

Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. Location is good.
5.7
Pros: Location is good. Room is clean. Room size is decent. Cons: Lousy staff attitude. Not impressed overall considering this is a rather posh hotel. Very busy and crowded with big groups of traveller, resulting in slow service. No complimentary bottled water. I find this ridiculous and unacceptable. The hotel charges S$300 a night but is unwilling to fork out 2 bottles of water daily which cost about S$2!
Kai X. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
a lot of walking from shinjuku mrt.

nil
6
a lot of walking from shinjuku train line
Charmaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2015
Good Location

The location is very convenient , near Shinjuku station, , Check in and X
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07