or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Shao C. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2015
Best in Shinjuku

nice location, airport bus, spacious room
10
Wai W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
value for money

convenience, big room, good facilities
8
Pleasant stay
Jerson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
Superb Accomodation!

Best Staffs, Good Location, Cleanliness!
9.7
Worth recommending!
Phillip S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel had everything.

This was a very efficiently run hotel, with all the amenities. It was clean, the room size was generous for Tokyo and the location was convenient for Shinjuku JR station.
8.7
It was very good.
Yau L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
The location is really convenient

location, spacious
8
The services of hotel crew were not really friendly especially the elderly staff there. The cafe was not operated when we would like to have a late coffee at around 9pm, can't find it even been asking hotel crews.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Comfortable, classy, convenient
10
Absolutely enjoyable n worth the money!
Claudine S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay at this hotel

Big rooms, convenient location, good price
9
Had been to tokyo for a number of times and this has been my favorite hotel. The room was big and our room has 3 beds. The bathroom was also full sized and not a small box unlike other hotels. Convenient when traveling to and from the airport since the limousine bus service stops directly at the hotel. There is also a disney resort bus to and from the hotel, but you need to reserve a seat because it is usually full. Shinjuku station and all the restaurants and shops are all within walking distance of the hotel. we will definitely come back here next time we visit tokyo.
Adranne T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

convenient location, modern and clean
10
Our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel was pleasant and convenient. It is a 10 min walk from the centre of Shinjuku's most popular areas and shopping centre. It is also only 5 mins away from Tochomae Station and 10 min away from Shinjuku Station. Most staff are able to speak English. There's also a couple of sky bars for lounging at night.
Alexandra T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9.3
Nga S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location , professional service, nice room
8.7
When I travel Tokyo , I always choose Keio plaza hotel !! I will stay again for sure !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07