Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2295 reviews

1451 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Adrian L. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2015
Not up to mark for service

location; room size for Plaza premier and cleanliness
7
sadly bad. Service lines ( concierge, bell and front desk ) never pick up calls. Questionable policies on checkout timing especially for a "family" branded hotel.
Report this review
Yu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
very good

near restaurant, shopping mall , JR
10
Report this review
Zuoshi W. Families with older children China, July 22, 2015
good

location, shopping, and room space
8.3
nice to stay
Report this review
Sally W. Families with older children China, July 20, 2015
I think this hotel is worth to recommend.

Location is very convenient, the service is very good, staff is very polite.
8.3
Very Happy and Very nice!
Report this review
Khim W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
one stop hotel, it has everything.

nice room, great location,n conenient
8
value for money, full satisfaction.
Report this review
Amirudin L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good location.. Very strategic

Good location , good service and near to everywhere
6.7
Very pleasant . As we always stay here when we come to tokyo because its very easy to go shop ., looking for some food or go anywhere :)
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children China, July 17, 2015
Thanks for the hospitality!

Services, Location
10
I am really impressed to their services. I lost my tablet on the shuttle bus heading to airport . They are so kind and assist me to contact the lost and found center. My tablet is coming.
Report this review
Zuoshi W. Families with young children China, July 17, 2015
a good place to stay

location, shopping and food
8
Report this review
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great Hotel in a Great Area

Room, Service, Location
9.7
This it truly the best place to stay in Shinjuku if you are looking for quality location and price.
Report this review
Wynter H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Great Place though Costly

Clean, Good location, Fantastic breakfast buffet
8.7
Our stay was pleasant if not exactly catered to solo travel. The food at breakfast, buffet or menu ordered, was great as was the room service the night we treated ourselves. Unfortunately, the prices for the other half dozen restaurants within the hotel, all highly rated granted, were far out of our budget ($75-$100/person was the cheapest we could find). The other big downside to the hotel was the TERRIBLE wifi. My friends and I had rooms in 2 separate towers and we all had extremely bad wifi. The best wifi we could find was in the lobby, which is gigantic but only had 2 tiny seating areas which were always full, and even then the wifi was mediocre at best. There was a lot of holding devices over our heads to try to increase the speed. While I would recommend Keio Plaza to certain friends, I was underwhelmed by the hotel overall and will probably not stay there again. That's being said, Keio Plaza is an older but beautiful hotel with lots of marble and brass, sweeping hallways with original art and fantastic views. There was a wedding or 2 with pictures on premises each day I was there and I think the hotel is renovating slowly as the decor was updated in different towers, so hopefully in the future it will be back on my list.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1451 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07