or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
comfortable, clean, location wise

comfortable, clean, location wise
8
very satisfied
Jirawan C. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2014
Very comfortable

close to train station, very clean, variety of restaurants to choose from
9.7
Julie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Keio Plaza Hotel

Location, Airport Limosine to Haneda/narita easy access
6.3
I've stayed in Keio three years ago.Two days before checkin I called Keio to confirm my twinbedded booking-was informed a double bed is allotted.Keio asked me to contact Agoda on bed mixup.I told them there is NO mixup,I confirmed a twin room!! My booking came with breakfast...thinking its buffet but only continental at the Ground Floor.My booking was with lounge access but its not by International Standard Executive Lounge as two types of pasteries,nuts, coffee tea,soft drinks and beer.One meeting room,some lounge chairs,counter top. I stayed on Premium Plus Room...room is ok but bathroom is prefabricated ie:bathroom floor is plastic,still need to climb over into bathtub to shower! Very small area. Am quite disappointed so next trip definitely not in Keio Plaza.
Seok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Great hotel at a convenient location

Concierge, location and comfort
9.7
Great! Everything was up to our expectation.
Seok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Great location, even better service

Great Teppanyaki, Central to train/bus hub, airport limousine stop right at the doorstep
9.3
Excellent! Everything was what we expected, we made d rite decision to stay here
Pavara T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
My selection Hotel in shinjuku station

easy to acess, best service, big room in Shinjuku
9.7
keio plaza is located at Shinjuku city, although I have to walk around10-15minutes to the JR station but there were the walkway to the hotel from the station. The limousine bus station is at the hotel so you can go to the airport so easy.
Nasri W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Not bad could be better, did not exceed my first

Comfort, high floors, great accessibility
7.7
This is my second second stay actually. My guess was I came during peak seasons and I could not got a better offer. The south wing selected rooms was renovated but I still prefer the main building as it offer more space probably. Even for premium services I have to wait longer to check in and I may have forgotten to book early for buses to airport where staff may have reminded us or enquire us as well due to the fact the buses were fully book. But was shown the alternatives which still not that bad.
Layne O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Okay

Location
6.3
Okay, the Hyatt was much better
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Solid business hotel with a few nice touches

Location, bath amenities, on-site restaurants
8.3
Stayed 2 weeks at the hotel, and the only complaint i have is about them not giving me a complimentary late check-out, which isn't such a big deal, actually. Overall, i think it's a great hotel: it's near where i needed to be at work, a 5mins walk from the train station, lots of dining options available if you don't have the time to go venture out for food, a convenience store for those late-night munchy cravings, and the airport bus stops directly at the door. The hotel also has a free shuttle bus to Disneyland, which makes it even better. Check-in and check-out were pretty quick and efficient, and the staff is pretty helpful. The room is nice and comfortable (I stayed in a Plaza Premium room), and even had an in-room air purifier. I'll definitely stay here again, given the chance
Chooi L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Best holiday hotel!

Location, Very Clean and Comfortable rooms, Friendly/Helpful Staff
9.7
Extremely enjoyable and the hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05