Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

KAI K. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location.
Great location.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Hsiang K. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location but a bit old
good location for everything, easy to access, big room
the mattress is a bit hard and bathroom is old despite its a rennovated room. overall, location is good and the room is huge in japan's standard
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Yeong A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Better than expected
Bigger room size than others
It was hard to find the hotel as it is not next to the Shinjuku station. The cab ride from Shinjuku station cost less than 1000yen. It is within walkable distance once you figure out how to walk.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Angelie L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
BEST STAY IN SHINJUKU
I highly recommend this hotel to first time traveler in tokyo. First because there's a direct limousine bus from and to HANEDA and NARITA airports. Second because they offer complimentary shuttle to Disneyland and Disney Sea. Third because all tours available in Tokyo offers pick up service to the hotel. And lastly, food and shopping are stone throw away.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Angelie L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED
This is by far my personal favorite hotel in Tokyo because of its location and complimentary shuttle to Disneyland/Disney Sea.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lai C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Business travelers
Food! Just so so! Front Desk (one of old staff), other staff told me he's a other division's manager, he's attitude super bad! When I check-in, he use over half hour and made me super anger! I'm super disappointed to this hotel! To be honest, other front desk staff very helpful, just this old guy!
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Yaw L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good, very convenient
Good location
Reviewed January 30, 2016

saw H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
relax
relax
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Nic B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, poor service
Had a couple of issues in booking and during that stay that the staff were not interested in helping with or resolving at all. Did not feel like a valued customer or guest at all.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Chia O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
the room we stayed was just remodeled. Update style and clean room with excelent service.
Reviewed January 28, 2016