or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Hotel is centrally located.

Near to train station. Good food choices available. Rooms are spacious
7.3
Benghock K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Poor service , Good location

Location, access to Subway and shopping
7.7
Poor reception manners - Cold and abrupt. No warmth -Purely Businesslike. Long queues for check-in every day, and check-out every day. And Strictly by 11am. Anything extra is chargeable, even for the late checkout by 1 hr, despite my 14 day stay. Breakfast was the same for my 14 days stay. Poor selection. But good service here. NO variation in menu choices. They lay out the table only when there is a guest for breakfast. No prepared laying of the table ready to receive guests for breakfast. Also promptly closes at 9.30am. Rather early!!! But sometimes the good staff will still allow guests at 10am. Only good thing was proximity to subway and shopping at Shinjuku
Jeffry W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Good hotel in shinjuku

location, dining, airport limousine
10
great hotel in Shinjuku area, 10 mins walk from Shinjuku JR west exit. lots of department store nearby, and the yakitori alley. Rooms are spacious.
Brett M. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Good location

Location, number of restaurants, cleanliness
7.7
If you read my review this hotel is close to the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building. Doesn't sound exciting but has a free viewing platform from the 40th floor which was really good. We enjoyed our stay but after flying all night we would have appreciated being able to shower even in a gym/pool area. Check in wasn't until 3pm so we had to walk around for about 4 hours half asleep and just wanting a shower. We arrived first week of summer and pool still wasn't open which was disappointing. Great number of shopping centres close by. Hotel has heaps of restaurants and many others close by.
Sarena K. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2014
Great location next to the major Shinjuku station.

Costly buffet, so so quality. Staff is sort of helpful? take free shuttle to Disneyland
5.7
Beds comfortable, good location, staff unfriendly.
Benghock K. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
staff were purely businesslike - Cold, no frills

Location to subways, Shopping nearby, good food outside , and near the Hotel
7.7
Very expensive Hotel dining. Cheaper food in restaurants outside, close to, and around the Hotel. Long queues, for check-in ( strictly after 3pm), and check-out ( strictly by 11.am )otherwise extra charge for every hour after 11 am. Everyday the same breakfast, no variations in Menu. No good choices in food items. Basic Continental breakfast. Nice F&B staff. Poor reception staffing. Excellent Bell service - very helpful and accommodating. Super efficient Bus limousine service. Good travel advice, and assistance from Duty Manager's table.
Mandy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Tokyo is a great place to shop and eat!

Good location, very quiet and rooms are big!
8.3
It is a little bit old but it is a good hotel to stay at. Comfortable!
Chak N. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
location is good for shopping and dining

Location is convenience for shopping and dinning. Hotel staff service and manner is good. Room size is big in shinjuku.
7.3
Eire-Kachain B. Families with older children Thailand, June 5, 2014
Great location, great local shopping and dining

Great location, friendly helpful staff and easy airport limo buses
8.7
We had a clean and comfortable room with 3 single beds. We arrived early in the morning (10am) and could leave our luggage there before we could check in to our room at 12.30. Check in was easy and fast. During our stay the staff were friendly and helpful, we arrange a halfday tour through them. The hotel is a short walk to Shinjuku Station which connects easily to most places you would like to get to. There are lots of restaurants, convenience stores and department stores in the area. We especially liked a little ramen stall on the path to Shinjuku Station that sets up in the evenings, we had 2 bowls of ramen with extras and a beer for ¥2400, good value street food. And check out was also easy and fast, then we got the limo bus back to Haneda.
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Convenient & spacious room.

Shuttle service to airport, disney resort & easily accessible to subway stations.
7.7
Very good, but just a little expensive of using premium room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03