Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Double Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Deluxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
great hotel, great location

bar, friend staff and big room
8.3
superb
Alvin K. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Very helpful staff provide considerate service.

City Centre, Good Service, International
10
The hotel located at heart of Shinjuku and very close to train station, and a number of shopping mall. The room is a renovated superior which is big, tidy and price is reasonable. The staff take care of my pre-ordered package before I arrive and delivery to my room after I checked in. I can easily book shuttle bus to airport and disneyland from concierge. Concierge is very helpful to keep my 15 pieces luggages after I checked out and before leaving to airport. They also provide material for packing.
Praw K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Great Hotel

nice room, good service and staff, close to shopping area
10
Very close to shopping area and public transport, good service and very good language skill staff.
Cristen K. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
hotel offers comfortable bed and has good location

bed is huge n comfortable. great location.
7.3
Stay was generally great with the comfort level at the highest. Location is also great as its just 5mins walk from shinjuku JR but its immediate surroundings are quiet and chill. However, the greatest problem is its staff who speaks v limited english. My kid was sick and vomitted on the bed. We requested for a change in quilt but noone understood us and instead they gave us a new towel instead!
Pharsit C. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good location...

Location near to shopping place , easy to travel from airport to hotel cause at the airport they have bus direct to hotel, easy to find food outside
7.3
Good without sny problem
Renee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
not comfort

location
6.3
Good location but the bed so hard
Rani P. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Nice family hotel

Location internet and location :)
10
Very pleasant
Pornsak H. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Double standard hotel

Location
4.3
We stayed here for 3 nights in this trip.Room size is the main reason that I use for choosing this hotel. The first two nights the room is same as we expected same as the detail in Agoda web. Then we went out from Tokyo for one night and back to stay this hotel again. The room that we got in this time is small , old and less quality than the room in the fist two days. I have informed their staff but they do nothing.
Roberto C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very good.

Central location, nice rooms, value for money.
8.3
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
a hi-quality hotel

spacious room
7.7
All were great about this hotel, except it was a long walk from train/metro station. It was troublesome if you travel by train. If you have big and heavy luggages, it is better to stay at a hotel attached to train/metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main DoubleKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated DeluxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06