Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2410 reviews

1523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Roy K. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

location, cleanliness and staff
9
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. The staff was polite and I felt like tipping them but I found out that was not the custom in Japan. The location of the hotel being close to the Shinjuku station and on the west of kabukicho and definitely convenient. The only thing I think they can improve on is to have an international ATM on site. The closest one is at the post office 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Kasidit N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
An okay hotel

Capacity, location, price
6.7
The room was not that clean. It did not come with any complimentary water, the staff are mostly trainees and does not speak English well. They and not comfortable with their work yet. The supervisor are there but does not help to answer the question or help the trainees. Good location though
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Good Location & Nice Restaurants

Convenient location, nice restaurants, good services
7.7
Very nice experience! Very convenient location, close to shopping areas and train/JR station. Nice restaurants with good food. Very nice and warm services during my stay! Overall I am very satisfied with this stay!
Report this review
Julian N. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Kieo Plaza Hotel

Direct bus from airport, nice land tours from hotel, very near food places n train station
7.3
Pretty nice. Very ideal for 1st time travellers to tokyo.
Report this review
Joanna Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Stayed several times when in Tokyo. Standards have been maintained consistently.
Report this review
Widjaja S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Convenient location, but room is a bit dated

Convenient location, within walking distance to many eateries and shops
7
Pleasant, but not fantastic. Room is a little bit dated but spacious for Tokyo standard
Report this review
Bianca L. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2015
Perfect location

The great location - heart of central tokyo. The attentiveness of the staff. The fantastic views from our room.
9.3
We found the suite to be of a high standard with plenty of space, which is a rare commodity in Tokyo. The pillows could have been a bit fluffier, I found that when I rested my head the stuffing parted ways around my head therefore offering very little support. That being said the bed was comfortable and I never had a problem sleeping. The staff were great and the location was fantastically convenient. Being close to Shinjuku station meant that we could explore Tokyo without complication complication. The Narita Express also terminates /departs from here from here.
Report this review
Adhi K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2015
nice

clean,neat and spacious
6
Report this review
Eunice W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2015
Very nice and good location

Location
8.7
Very Good Stay
Report this review
Yan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2015
Excellent

1/ nice premier service 2/ nice house keeping serice 3/ so near the Shinjuku station
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1523 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08