Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Phillip S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel had everything.

This was a very efficiently run hotel, with all the amenities. It was clean, the room size was generous for Tokyo and the location was convenient for Shinjuku JR station.
8.7
It was very good.
Yau L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
The location is really convenient

location, spacious
8
The services of hotel crew were not really friendly especially the elderly staff there. The cafe was not operated when we would like to have a late coffee at around 9pm, can't find it even been asking hotel crews.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Comfortable, classy, convenient
10
Absolutely enjoyable n worth the money!
Claudine S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay at this hotel

Big rooms, convenient location, good price
9
Had been to tokyo for a number of times and this has been my favorite hotel. The room was big and our room has 3 beds. The bathroom was also full sized and not a small box unlike other hotels. Convenient when traveling to and from the airport since the limousine bus service stops directly at the hotel. There is also a disney resort bus to and from the hotel, but you need to reserve a seat because it is usually full. Shinjuku station and all the restaurants and shops are all within walking distance of the hotel. we will definitely come back here next time we visit tokyo.
Adranne T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

convenient location, modern and clean
10
Our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel was pleasant and convenient. It is a 10 min walk from the centre of Shinjuku's most popular areas and shopping centre. It is also only 5 mins away from Tochomae Station and 10 min away from Shinjuku Station. Most staff are able to speak English. There's also a couple of sky bars for lounging at night.
Alexandra T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9.3
Nga S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location , professional service, nice room
8.7
When I travel Tokyo , I always choose Keio plaza hotel !! I will stay again for sure !!
Johanes W. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Favorite hotel

Location Location Location
8.7
The hotel have the perfect location for traveller. only 200m from Shinjuku Station. with its cozy and spaceful room, the weary traveller can expect a nice rest before exploring bustling shinjuku at late night
Qi M. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
the staffs at keio plaza were all very friendly

the staffs there like the cleaners & the reception staffs.Even the staffs at the convienence stores are all very honest.
9.3
There was once i left my wallet at the convienence shop and the staffs brought the wallet to the front reception and when i search for it , i was told that it is at the reception.i m so happy that they are so honest and the rooms are so clean and big and we have such an comfortable stay in tokyo.
Meng H. Couples Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Keio Plaza is really worth its price

Location is perfect, around 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku station; the room (Deluxe premium) is premium and quiet and comfortable and it's also spacious; price is a bit high but i think it worths it
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05