Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Rachelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Kei-OK!

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
10
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. The staff were all pleasant, accomodating and helpful. It was our first time in Japan and the staff willingly guided us as we find our way to the intimidating subway of Tokyo. A plus is that they can converse well in English. We stayed at their Princess Hello Kitty Room for our first night and sure it was lovely. The room was spacious and a haven for Hello Kitty lovers. Everything was in pink and purple. The next 4 nights, we stayed at their
Shao C. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2015
Best in Shinjuku

nice location, airport bus, spacious room
10
Wai W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
value for money

convenience, big room, good facilities
8
Pleasant stay
Jerson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
Superb Accomodation!

Best Staffs, Good Location, Cleanliness!
9.7
Worth recommending!
Phillip S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel had everything.

This was a very efficiently run hotel, with all the amenities. It was clean, the room size was generous for Tokyo and the location was convenient for Shinjuku JR station.
8.7
It was very good.
Yau L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
The location is really convenient

location, spacious
8
The services of hotel crew were not really friendly especially the elderly staff there. The cafe was not operated when we would like to have a late coffee at around 9pm, can't find it even been asking hotel crews.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Comfortable, classy, convenient
10
Absolutely enjoyable n worth the money!
Claudine S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay at this hotel

Big rooms, convenient location, good price
9
Had been to tokyo for a number of times and this has been my favorite hotel. The room was big and our room has 3 beds. The bathroom was also full sized and not a small box unlike other hotels. Convenient when traveling to and from the airport since the limousine bus service stops directly at the hotel. There is also a disney resort bus to and from the hotel, but you need to reserve a seat because it is usually full. Shinjuku station and all the restaurants and shops are all within walking distance of the hotel. we will definitely come back here next time we visit tokyo.
Adranne T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

convenient location, modern and clean
10
Our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel was pleasant and convenient. It is a 10 min walk from the centre of Shinjuku's most popular areas and shopping centre. It is also only 5 mins away from Tochomae Station and 10 min away from Shinjuku Station. Most staff are able to speak English. There's also a couple of sky bars for lounging at night.
Alexandra T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01