Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Double Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Deluxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Fong M. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Large room, nice room view & comfortable bed.

Good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation and close to local restaurant .
8
I like the room have large window & nice view, we'll location that close to transportation and a lot of good foods area.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
perfect location

impeccable location, friendly staffs and clean
7.3
Bit crowded and busy with conferences and wedding guests around the hotel, impossible to make reservation to restaurants as they are always full. Breakfast only western style available with limited choice of food
Amy C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Comfortable and stress-free

Very comfortable room, free internet, good service, especially concierge
8
Very relaxing..the room was exceptionally big and comfortable with good amenities. Close to trains and good food.
Dr D. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Convenient,superbly run major hotel

Staff,efficiency,friendliness,and language skills
8.3
Very relaxed,we had three days in Tokyo this time and have previously stayed close to Tokyo station This hotel is part of the Shinjuko complex and is convenient to this side of town. We were treated extremely well by the staff and loved the shopping.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great hotel for all types of travellers.

Location.Easy access to airport.Near eateries.
8
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
normal

location prime area
6
not bad
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Hotel
7.3
So far this hotel has a good facilities but the staff english skill needs improving. And have to wait for check in because reception is always busy.
Melanie H. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Super nice

Bed, location, bed
10
Paul B. Couples France, March 9, 2014
Very large hotel, select renovated rooms

Location, convenience
7
I have stayed 4 days in the hotel, the two first days in a renovated superior room and the following ones in a standard room. I felt the hotel was huge and very impersonal, convenient for business and easy access to transportation but lacking some charm. I very liked the design and comfort of the superior renovated room, but when I was moved to a standard room it was another experience, I felt the design was old and the value for money was pretty bad. I definitely recommend to pay the little extra and stay in the renovated room. The breakfast is of average quality, the check in and check out can be pretty long as a consequence of the size of this hotel and the industrial approach to everything. Overall I felt this was a decent and convenient hotel, with efficient service and facilities, but I will look for a smaller, more charming hotel next time if I travel for leisure.
Xiu S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Shopping Paradise meets Lost in Transit

Many restaurants, Free shuttle to Disneyland, Centrally Located
8.7
Breakfast is forgettable Very good location, close to major shopping malls & public transport. Do be careful when navigating the train station because it is v. v. confusing. Excellent shuttle services: Free shuttle to Disneyland , Paid shuttle to airport Staff was very polite & helpful despite some of them not being very fluent in English To top it off, our room had a gorgeous view of a snow capped mountain (Mt. Fuji perhaps?)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main DoubleKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated DeluxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07