Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2293 reviews

1450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL , MANY FACILITIES

LOCATION , AIRPORT TRANSFER BUS DIRECT FROM THIS HOTEL , DISNEYLAND FREE TRANSPORT
10
GOOD , LOCATION IS SUPERB , RESTAURANT IS SUPERB , MUST TRY KYUBEY SUSHI , ONE OF THE BEST IN TOKYO
Report this review
Ronald P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
GOOD HOTEL , SUPERB LOCATION

LOCATION , GOOD RESTAURANT
10
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD , THIS HOTEL HAVE BUS TRANSFER TO NARITA / HANEDA ( 3000Y ADULT ) AND DIRECT BUS TO TOKYO DISNEYLAND
Report this review
Dewi A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Good location, big room

Very close to shinjuku station, big room
9
I am very happy to stay in this hotel as the location very near to shinjuku station, and a lot shop around there. The staff also very kind that they upgrade us to big room (33 sqm) without we ask. Only i found one housekeeping little bit rude when i ask something. But overall is good
Report this review
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Good location, big room

Good location
9
I am happy to stay here as only walking distance to shinjuku station. The room also big and comfortable
Report this review
Chow C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Nice convienance hotel

Location,room size and transportation
8.3
Will stay here again next time
Report this review
Yosra F. Families with young children Ireland, December 31, 2015
Excellent location, very comfortable stay

Location, comfort, and value for money
9.3
Brilliant! Biggest room by far we stayed at in Tokyo. Very comfortable. Easy walking distance to night life and many dining options. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Yan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
OK

Spacious
6
Report this review
Kristono W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Good hotel but they do not allow early check in.

They have limousine shuttle bus from airport to the hotel back & forth.
6.7
Report this review
Jenelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
I wll stay again at keio plaza hotel

Big and nice
9
Enjoy and very nice location
Report this review
Yuko W. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2015
Was great experience

Room was good enough for 3 of us. Staff was so helpful all the time. Food was nice.
9.3
First I'm Japanese but living in England with my family and I'm travel a lot in Japan because of my work. When I compare to other hotel, Keio Plaza hotel is really suitable for family staying. Room, food are good for young children. Only concern was we walk from Shinjuku station and it was bit far. So I'd recommend to get cab/taxi even only short ride if you carrying your suitcase with your child. Other than that, everything good. Bathroom was old style but clean. Room has 3beds, staff perfect service, food tasty. I'd highly recommend this hotel! Many thanks to staff in this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1450 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06