or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Leticia C. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Happy with the hotel in general

big room, clean, central location
9
I was amazed with the size, cleanliness and staff service.
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Super convenient and confortable

Great location, comfortable room and reasonable price
9
The room is bigger than average hotels in Japan. Staff are friendly and helpful. Many of them can speak fair English.
Vai M. Groups Macau, October 4, 2013
Convenience from/to Airport

1. Direct airport bus to/from hotel/airport; 2. Spacious room 3. Good customer service
8.3
Kevin P. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2013
Exploring Tokyo with small children

location, convenience for family items
7.7
This hotel was a good location to stay with our 3 and 1 year old. Only a few blocks away are some good local restaurants and plenty of convenience stores which we needed. Keio Station is also a 5 minute walk away with easy access to visit parts of Tokyo. The hotel also a conveniece store with plenty of snacks and plenty of restaurants to visit. The staff were very friendly helping us with getting baseball tickets and guiding us to the correct train stops.
Jodie M. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice stay

friendly prompt service, clean, great view
10
We really enjoyed our stay- easy access and great city views. Great with one child- all of us slept in a King bed.
Amy K. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
Nice stay

size of the room, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
8
It was my first stay at Keio. I picked the business type room because I prefer spacious room. The room was basically very comfortable except the carpet was terribly dirty. The wifi connection in the room is so so and I always have to retype the login & password. Hopefully additional converter can be provided. It's very convenient that the airport bus shuttle stop is right at the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and in good English. In general, I like Keio!
Cam G. Families with young children Vietnam, September 29, 2013
good location, good services

good location, clean room, good services
8
hotel services are very good, the rooms are very clean and the location is very good
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
One of my best hotel experience in Japan.

Large room. Reasonable price and Great location
9
The service was just as good as any other hotels in Japan. But Keio's room is relatively larger than average Japan hotel. We were upgraded to Premium Plaza room. It's around 25-30 square meter, which is the biggest hotel room I have ever stayed in Japan. The room has really good city view. With the price they charged, I would say it's really worth it.
Cliff K. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
A Great Experience.

The hotel was centralised, the room was spacious and the city view was great.
8.3
I was there for a business trip so I did not get much time to enjoy the amazing facilities that the hotel had to offer. It was more of a luxury hotel but had encompassed business facilities to hold meetings and functions. The breakfast was great with a variety. Overall, I would go back to stay at Keio Plaza Hotel for my next business trip to Japan.
Cliff K. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and spacious room.

Close to shopping/entertainment areas, quiet surroundings and quality hotel.
9
The hotel was of good quality, definitely well designed and spacious. There were a lot of choices available for restaurants although they were a bit pricey. The staff were friendly and provided quick check-in and check-out services. There is also airport shuttle services available at the hotel doorstep. Rooms were also well equipped and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05