Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2415 reviews

1528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Located in the centre of the city

Very good location.
8.7
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.
Report this review
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Convenience and clean

Convenience, clean, quite spacious
7.3
the room was clean and tidy, right in the middle of the city convenience to find food and near train & bus station. Room quite spacious as we need a space while travelling with 2 children under 3 years old. It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Convenience and clean

convenience, clean & spacious
7.7
the room was clean and tidy, right in the middle of the city convenience to find food and near train & bus station. Room quite spacious as we need a space while travelling with 2 children under 3 years old. It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jaehyun S. Business travelers South Korea, August 9, 2015
Good

clean
9
good
Report this review
Cheng B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Different staff telling me different things

Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
7
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.
Report this review
Fei P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Check out time is too early.

Location
7.7
Report this review
Racha S. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
only location staff rude and useless room tiny old

Only location
4.3
Very disappointed will never ever go back
Report this review
Nuttawut P. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
Exellent

excellent location exellent services good cleaning
10
Report this review
Lisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel

Good location, clean, good service
8.7
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel, 10 mins walking to JR Shinjuk station and there are many foodstalls near the hotel. The staffs were very helpful, and there is free shuttle bus to disneyland but you must book in advance. The room was spacious and clean.
Report this review
Cherry G. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2015
Lovely stay

Cozy , good location , relaxing
8
Beautiful hotel and relaxing room, we enjoyed staying this hotel with my hubby...
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1528 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08