Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2294 reviews

1451 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Sarun V. Couples Cambodia, May 19, 2015
LOCATION

free wifi, location
7
the hotel itself is very big and a bit confusing, but the rooms there are very big and confortable, we stayed there because they provide us free shuttle to disney land resort, even if we had to book earlier, it what i've done but at my check-in time, they said that my name was not on the list... i was disapointed by their service for the price that we paid for the room. during my stay there i still prefer the JR Kuyshu Blossom hotel.
Report this review
Edit G. Families with older children Hungary, May 18, 2015
Awful

Only one - the bell capatin service is ok
4.3
Disappointing Back to the 80's stile, and it is really overpriced.
Report this review
Frances E. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Great location & excellent services

1. Walking distance from Shinjuku station, which provides options for JR Lines, Metro & Subway 2. Clean, spacious & comfortable 3. Excellent services available including airport bus & convenience
10
We really enjoyed our stay & the level of comfort provided by Keio Plaza. It's proximity to the station was great & yet it was still in a quiet location. Staff were professional & friendly, and the services offered such as bus to Disneyland, Airport & various tours was at your doorstep. Would happily recommend & stay there again.
Report this review
Sarun V. Couples Cambodia, May 17, 2015
very big hotel

spacious room, large bed, good internet
7.3
Report this review
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED,PAID FOR LOCATION, SMALL ROOM

LOCATION, 24 /7 CONVENIENCE STORES AROUND,NEAR SHOPPING AREAS
7
VERY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AROUND 24/7 STORES,3 TO 4 BLOCKS DOWN SHOPPING AREA, STAFF VERY PARTICULAR WITH AGODA'S BOOKING OF ONLY 2 ADULTS PER ROOM.WE BOOKED 4 ROOMS AND WILL ALLOW KIDS ONLY FOR ADDITIONAL PAYMENT.SMALL ROOM FOR THE PRICE PAID. I GUESS, WE PAID FOR LOCATION MORE THAN COMFORT.VERY BUSY HOTEL. THE STAFF THE NEXT DAY ASSISTED US IN GETTING THE FREE SHUTTLE BUS GOING TO TOKYO DISNEYLAND AREA.
Report this review
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
great hotel at good location

location, service, convenient
9
The staff were friendly and helpful. Plus they got free bus ride to Disney land. Airport Limousine Bus also stop right at the door step
Report this review
Maryellen H. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Exceeded expectations. Great stay

Comfort staff location
9
Wonderful 2night layover. Purely joyful
Report this review
Oliver L. Couples Taiwan, May 14, 2015
Really good hotel

location, room, view
9
It was really nice, we got an upgrade of the hotel. The location's good. And the view outside the window's great! Good services
Report this review
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
May 2015 Tokyo

Location, location, location
2.7
Very comfortable stay. Quite accessible to everywhere since the hotel is very near the Shinjuku Station.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Great, clean, convenient

Location, clean, service
10
Polite and efficient service at front desk and conceieage, hotel is clean and location can not be greater, close to JR and metro, and airport bus directly to/from hotel. Also newly renovated upgraded room was granted which make us even more surprise.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1451 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05