or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Tinz T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very enjoyable :)

It's really nice hotel. The room is very big and very clean. Very near to the station and shopping centre. It is very recommended hotel. Thumbs up!!!
7
Jerry C. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Mediocre

None
4
It was not pleasant. We were out in a room that has design dated in the 80s. Entirely not the same as the picture that we booked. We were then forced to pay extra to be transferred to a better renovated room. Better room but not great.
Jose G. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
value for money

good location, very accomodating staff & value for money
8
Chua K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Not too bad.

Easy access, Close to shopping & Clean.
8
Ok, but the bed are too small.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Fantastic!

Great location, wonderful staff and beautiful hotel
9.7
We loved our stay in Keio Plaza. Yes it was a bit pricey but it was definitely worth it if u're willing to pay a little more. The hotel is located in shinjuku and is only abt 5,10mins walk to the train station with lots to see and eat along the way. Try out the izakayas. Not sure what to try, ask the friendly staff for recommendations. They may not be fluent in English but they definitely make the effort to help you in whatever way they can. Service was excellent from check in to check out. We were even given a free upgrade of room. If you have the chance, do try the teppanyaki in the hotel. Best teppanyaki I've had so far. Highly recommend Keio for their spacious home,away,from,home rooms!
Gisbert R. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2014
efficient

Roomy and efficient, convenient location
8.3
Good
Shi M. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Quiet yet centrally located to the train station

Clean, prompt service and big lobby space
8
Our stay at Keio Plaza was pretty good as check in staff were quick and attentive. We came in during a bit of rain and the bell hop quickly took our luggage and even wiped our luggages dry while we checked in, something we were quite impressed by. The check-in and out was done with minimal hassle and there was a payable shuttle service to both airports which meant we merely needed to leave our baggages with the hotel till it was time to leave on the bus. The hotel staff took care of everything right up to bringing all our bags onto the coach. Although is it not as close to the train station as i would have liked, it was a pretty quiet hotel with minimal traffic which also meant a more pleasant stay. There were a good variety of restaurants available just across the road in the smaller streets which was a huge plus point for us. A side note that there is a convenient store located on the basement of the hotel. Great for daily necessities and a quick bite.
Bryan T. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Worth every penny! Stay on the premier floors.

Premier guests gets unlimited access to lounge. Comfortable room size. Quality room amenities.
9
Highly recommended! Very relaxing stay in the hotel... Friendly staff... Quick check,in & check,out... Free shuttle to Disney... Has shuttle service to airport as well.
Maria R. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2014
Love this hotel

It's huge entry way with beautiful centerpiece, clean, close to a lot of things.
8.7
We stayed at the hotel so we could explore the area. It was a little hard to find since we were not familiar with the area but there is so much to do nearby. The hotel was comfortable and it has free wi-fi which is always a bonus. We did not eat at the hotel, there were too many options nearby.
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
A hotel for every type of traveller

Location, Big rooms, Helpful staff
6.7
It was a pleasant stay in a hotel that seems to cater to any type of traveller. The room was big and cozy as compared to the usual hotel in Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03