My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Irene H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with close proximity to shopping centre

great location, nice food and spacious lobby
7.7
The stay was nice and enjoyable
Ming L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
100% Wonderful Services!

Great Services, Great Location and Comfortable Rooms
10
I stayed in Keio Plaza Hotel for 2 night. Friendly counter staff greeted us with a smile the moment we check in. Hotel staff was efficient and guide us to room facilities without accepting tips. Staff were all helpful when we approach them for directions. Free Disneyland / Disney Sea transportation provided. Location was situation 8 mins walk to the railway station. I will definitely go back to this hotel when i visit Tokyo again.
Mary T. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Convenient location.

Location, shopping, comfortable.
7.3
Only disappointment is the staff is not as friendly as when we were there 4 years ago.
Paul G. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
great location, great staff, great hotel

location, staff, comfortable rooms
9.7
Francis R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
A relaxing experience at the Keio Plaza

location proximity to Shin-juku station, excellent restaurants, fast checkin/checkout
9
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
very pleasant with all I would expect

Service, position, efficiency
8.7
Very pleasantly surprised at size and quality of room, many good but surprising points such as sockets inside the safe to recharge laptops, cell phones etc. Well equipped bathrooms, very comfortable beds. Earthquake torch supplied in drawer. 3 phones in room and toilet. Good secutity patrols. Card access to rooms. Plenty of lifts. Only unwelcome point was expensive drinks from the fridge bar.
Fong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Excellent

Breakfast Buffet, Room Size and the location
8.3
Very good, I will recommend my friend to stay when they come to visit Tokyo.
Mc M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Very busy , easy shopping, very crowded when work

Many rooms, services best,
7
Jeonghun L. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and good view during my vacation

restorant, rounge's view, wider room than other hotel
9.7
Regarding to the hotel restorant... i think little bit expensive charge
Chatchawal S. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
comfortable

good location. good service.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01