or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Rosalind T. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Grand, convenient, big room
8
Its very well located with a short 10mins walk to subway and plenty of eateries and cafes all within walking distance. Only thing I find the room price is kinda pricey..
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Busy

Location, Room size, efficiency
7.7
Good room, large enough for the two of us where small rooms are the norm in Japan. Location is excellent, although like most newcomers to a city it was 2 days before we discovered we were closer to the action than we thought, just by leaving the hotel from the opposite side we were almost in Shinjuku. Pricey, but value for money.
Orapim L. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2014
Good stay. Clean and comfortable

Location, location, location
7.3
Good stay. Comfy bed and good location
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
It is okay. Bad experience with front desk Manager

Centrally located. Very clean.
7.3
Not bad. But staff performance is not good against previous experience. Seems like some staff discriminates Chinese in an obvious way.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Enjoy

Good location,clean,enough space of room
6.7
It was good but most of the staff can't speak fluent English
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Amazing

Location, location, location
8
The room was comfortable and shopping area is right at our door step. Would definitely come back here again.
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good

Location, Location, Location
8
Good
Udom A. Families with young children Thailand, May 16, 2014
facilities and services is very good

Good restaurants Free shuttle bus from disneyland to hotel Good English Skill Staffs
5
It is close to Subway station.Moreover it is located at small restaurants .
Fuhtsen L. Families with young children Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Hotel of Dreams

clean living environment, convienet location and sweet staff
8.7
I cannot wait to return to the hotel and enjoy their services again!
Rosalind T. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Location is great

Location, big room, convenience
8
I choose this hotel mainly because I have young children and the room is considered bigger than other hotels in shinjuku. And it's very near to the subway is another point that I took into consideration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02