or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
a hi-quality hotel

spacious room
7.7
All were great about this hotel, except it was a long walk from train/metro station. It was troublesome if you travel by train. If you have big and heavy luggages, it is better to stay at a hotel attached to train/metro station.
Piyapas V. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great location for metro/ shopping and airport bus

room size, location and cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is located in the middle of tokyo. You can take subway to anywhere cause the station is right next to the hotel door. However, there is not much shop around the hotel. and it takes a lot of walk for JR. The room smell a little bit of smoking but it looks clean and the view is nice.
Ruby C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great, wonderful hotel

Location - very near the train and MTR stations and there were a lot of authentic Japanese restaurants in the area, shopping was within walking distance too
9
We enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel --- the rooms were big, comfortable,and impeccably clean. The location was superb. Everything was a short walk from our hotel, the public transportation (trains and MTR) was a 5 minute walk. There were many small restaurants in the area where we enjoyed authentic Japanese cuisine. The hotel staff were attentive and very efficient. We will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed Tokyo so much, we are already thinking of coming back!
Renny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Large hotel, clean and good location.

Centrally located, free shuttle bus to disney, airport limousine direct drop off
9
The aircon is switched off when the temperature falls outside. But it feels stuffy when there's no air con cos its not cold enough inside.
Gopala K. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient location

location, access and comfort
9
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the convenience of its location to the Shinjuku station. We traveled with 2 little kids and made the reservation with an extra bed which the hotel had setup conveniently prior to our arrival. Perfect for families travelling to Japan for sightseeing..
Lynette G. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2014
Good

Location
5.3
Not so good. Air conditioning was very poor or hardly working. We stayed 4 nights and had to endure hot temperature in the room . We complained and all the hotel can give was an electric fan! We paid usd dollars per day/overnight stay with defective air conditioning! The hotel needs aircon repairs
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great and awesome with many attractions

Central
6.7
Chin C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2014
Centrally located close to city

Location, Price, Room Size
7.7
Good. Rooms were a bit old but still comfortable. Only 5 minute walk to Shinjuku station
Audra C. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Pleasent

Convenient, centralize
7.3
It was pleasent and convenient, it was rather unfortunate we were placed in a smoking room
Kwanchai M. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2014
Nice

Location, Service, room size
9.3
I spend more 10 years in this Hotel. Never make me uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06