Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2521 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Supada N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very convenient hotel
location, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Supada N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean and new room
Location, room and staff
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Han G. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Size is good enough
Size, Location, airport bus
Room size is large in Japan and there is airport bus which departure at hotel. It was convenience for early flight.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Ghee T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great family hotel near shinjuku station
location pretty near to shinjuku station west exit, free baby cot in our room upon request, free shuttle bus to/from disneyland tokyo!
stay was great! buffet breakfast is recommended!
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Jess O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice and comfy
Location, Comfy Room and Friendly Staff
Nice hotel located nears stores. very friendly staff that help us by providing information. The room was comfortable and nice.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Chan J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Location
Staff are friendly, location and room are spacious
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jacintha L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location. My preferred hotel in Tokyo.
Great location. Room Size. Lots of F&B around the area.
I have always enjoyed my stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. This hotel is my preferred choice when I travel to Tokyo. A 10min walk to the train station. Great location. Room size is large. Lots of F&B outlets nearby around the area. Overall, a fantastic stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Dayu N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Enjoy traveling
Nice staff,good location and fast action
Happy and enjoy
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Roy L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Comfortable and convenient
location, cleanliness and staff
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. The staff was polite and I felt like tipping them but I found out that was not the custom in Japan. The location of the hotel being close to the Shinjuku station and on the west of kabukicho and definitely convenient. The only thing I think they can improve on is to have an international ATM on site. The closest one is at the post office 5 minutes away.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Kar L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good service and convineient
Good service & convineient, short distance walk for food and shop, free shuttle bus to Disneyland
Very high traffic hotel with good service and very convinenient. Close to business area, nice & quiet during weekend and at night. Within 10 mins walk to main train station & shopping area. 5 mins walk to restaurants open 24 hours. Good transportation arrangement to Airport & free shuttle bus to/from Disneyland. Room is clean, comfort and large, will stay again for sure.
Reviewed October 13, 2015