or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Families with young children China, July 28, 2013
Very good

Room size, location and transport are good
8
The location and the room service and size are good. This hotel is very good for family.
Harry S. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Okay

Location, Service, Access to Airport Lomo Bus
7
My stay at Keio Plaza was pleasant and the service was excellent. I was, however, disappointed in the room, as represented by Agoda and Keio Plaza on the respective pages of the internet site. I have stayed at Keio Plaza several times over the years. All I could say is the quality of the room has gone down.
Donlawat A. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2013
Great location good atmosphere

Size Location Access
8
The south wing hotel is quite old and not clean as much as expected. Located in the heart of Tokyo. Very Easy to access to disney and hato bus with pick up service in front of the hotel. Staffs are good and willing to help, but avoid Mr. Nakatani, if u dont wanna waste a time for check in especially for non Japanese speaker. The hotel has no compromise for check out rate without pay, even you have paid for many nights in row.
Akiko S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Large room for Tokyo, close to the station

Clean, polite, quiet
7.3
The price on Agoda was excellent! Never beat the price! Excellent hotel in Tokyo for the services, size, and the location! However, the breakfast buffet was very disappointed! Lack of food, hair in the meal! Bad service, price was high for the service, never again!
Mark M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Perfect Hotel for the center of Tokyo

Location, Good sized rooms, reasonable price (for Japan)
7.3
Well located and sign posted from Shinujuku station. Good sized rooms (by Japan standards).
Treenuch K. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
Expensive, Watch out for over charge.

Good location, Clean and good food.
7
Our stay was good but they over charge us. I would recommend everyone to check around other website before booking this hotel via agoda.
Brian L. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Centrally located woth good airport transport

Airport Shuttle bus station at hotel front door; centrally located; comfortable room
8.3
The stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel is fantastic. The location is good, just in the heart of Tokyo, Shinjuku. 10 mins walking distance to the central Shinjuku where most of the shopping and dining is good. Also it's 10 mins walk away from the mass transit railway station. The airport limo station is just at the front door. They managed to upgrade my room to a larger one, and the room is very clean. The only thing that's not good is the internet speed, very very slow indeed even with the wifi provided.
Connie T. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Luxurious and comfortable stay

High Class hotel situated in the Business Centre
7.7
The hotel is located nearby Shinjuku metro station and train station, about 10 minutes by walking. A grand and beautiful hotel, the room is spacious and very well kept and clean. Hotel offers various dining options like Japanese, Western, Chinese food.
Neeramol C. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good and convenient

clean convenient good service
7.3
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Best Hotel I stayed in Japan.

Room was big, bed was comfortable, view was excellent.
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. At first, the staff informed me that there's no wifi in the room. I was a little upset, then they explain to me that if I want, I can borrow from them a router to connect in the room. Using that I will have wifi access in the room. The room was big and clean, the bed was comfortable and the view was excellent. Truly enjoyed staying here, staff speaks good English and are helpful. I will stay here again if I ever go to Japan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02