or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
A truly amazing experience, great hotel

Lounge, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
Our stay was great, although I think you have to be on the higher floors where the rooms have been upgraded. The lounge also was a great place to chill out after a hectic day. The location was also excellent, just a few hundred yards from Shinjuku main railway, plus hundreds of restaurants and great shopping -be sure to go the other side of the railway line though! The restaurants in the Hotel are good but extremely expensive, so eat out. Room and Bathroom was excellent, good size and very clean.
Chen L. Families with young children China, May 2, 2014
Clean,comfortable,very nice staffs!

Very good Service, nice staffs.
8.7
Comfortable, clean, very nice service. Definitely live again.
Nantinee C. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
good location, good condition, cleanliness

good location, good condition, cleanliness
9.3
easy to access Shinjuku, clean, warm hospitality,
Walter S. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
very comfortable in a modern and clean setting

English was widely spoken by the stall, a very convenient location for shops and public transportation, and superb Japanese breakfasts
10
The floor manager (concierge) was very helpful in in producing written Japanese directions to give to the taxi driver so that we could board our cruise ship in Tokyo Bay. We appreciated the fact that upon checking in, we were given a room at a high level, which added to the charm of the city.
Arsenio U. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Located near Shinjuku Train Station, Department Stores nearby, free shuttle to Tokyo Disneyland.
9
Our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel is great. First of all, they are included in the route of the Airport Shuttle Bus. Second, we can see Tokyo and it's surrounding area by going up the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building for free and located in front of the hotel. Third, they are included in Tokyo Disneyland's Partner Hotel which provides free shuttle to and from the theme park. Fourth, the hotel is located close to Shinjuku train station. Fifth, there are department stores, restaurants, and mini-marts located within the vicinity. Sixth, located at the basement of the hotel are restaurants, convenient store, and bread shop. And Seventh, for one day, we can see Mount Fuji from our hotel window!!! Check-in and Check-out is a breeze. Will stay again in this hotel when we return to Tokyo!!!
Julie N. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Amazing hotel catering for all nationalities

Location
8.7
Great location, central to shops, dining and nightlife Excellent........!!
Adam L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Average experience

Convient location, large rooms, clean and tidy rooms
6.7
We were slightly disappointing with our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel. Even though we booked a king bed, our room had two double beds which could not be swapped. Breakfast was not included in our booking and we found all of the cafes/ restaurant associated with the hotel to be extremely expensive. The staff were slightly stand-offish and had a bit of attitude. The location was good however we would prefer to stay in other areas of Tokyo such as Shibuya or Harajuku.
Serena L. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Convenient location and quiet room.

We saw Mt Fuji out our hotel window, the hotel was very close to Shinjuku station, the room was a good size
8
We found our needs were met by this hotel. It was conveniently close to good restaurants and cafes so we opted for the "breakfast not included" option. The room we had was on the 19h floor and facing Mt Fuji which we found out by looking out the window one evening, we found this very exciting. The room was quite old but kept very clean, staff were friendly and willing to assist.
Tanawat N. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2014
near shopping areas but room too old

friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport available, big room
6.3
friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport available, big room but room too old and carpet smells musty!
Shir L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Convenient, near food and shopping

Airport bus stops and picks up at hotel; close to many big malls; close to subway/ train interchange
7.7
Very good, lounge though small and not much food was relaxing and never overcrowded. Room was of a comfortable size with sofa, coffee table and study area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07