arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2468 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2468 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 JAEHYUN S.
South Korea
August 27, 2015
Good
clean
good

7.7 Marcus O.
Netherlands
August 25, 2015
Efficient hotel at convenient location.
Close to Shinjuku station. Efficient.
I stayed here before, this time I went for a more expensive room and I got even an upgrade when I checked in. These new rooms are very nice, modern feeling. Unfortunately I could not see mount Fuji as Tokyo government building is right in front of it. It is close to Shinjuku station, but not that close to a metro station. Finding the right station in Shinjuku is almost impossible for a non native non Japanese speaking traveler. The bus for airport stops at the hotel. Rooms were clean, but it is a very impersonal hotel. You don't see staff a lot. But everything is working fine. If you want personal attention, this is not your hotel, if you want an efficient hotel where everything works, Keio is great.

7 CHENHSI H.
Taiwan
August 24, 2015
You can have a better choice than here!
Room was clean but pretty small. Staffs were nice and kind.
Well, I booked a 250 USD/night room which is pretty small. The hotel is located at 都廳前 station(less than 5min walk), not 新宿(about 10-15min walk). I think I didn't value my money.... I could have a better choice with the money I spent here.

10 Arunee S.
Thailand
August 22, 2015
Perfect choice to stay in Tokyo
Great accommodation and cleanliness, location, and service
Our room is so big, comfortable, clean, and neat. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Hotel location offers the most convenient and easiest access to the metro, eatery places, and shopping.

8.3 Supoj C.
Thailand
August 19, 2015
Great services
Excellent services, large room pace and not too far from Shinjuku station

8.7 Yuk T.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2015
Located in the centre of the city
Very good location.
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.

7 Cheng T.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Different staff telling me different things
Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.

4.3 Racha S.
Thailand
August 08, 2015
only location staff rude and useless room tiny old
Only location
Very disappointed will never ever go back

7 Panupan T.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
easy to find food
a little bit far from shinjuku station

7.7 Fei P.
Indonesia
August 06, 2015
Check out time is too early.
Location