or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Mihoko S. Couples Japan, October 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Service, food, convenience store
8
The hotel's service is very good, apart from the good facilities. I am especially amazed at the petit-sized bell-girl, who swiftly carried my luggage.
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
good service, easy access to subway

free wifi and very fast, disneyland pick up service, airport limousine shuttle bus service
6
the room is at my satisfactory level. Free tokyo disneyland shuttle bus service.really love this service and also airport limousine bus station is right in front of the hotel so it is very convenience to go to airport. the hotel is not far from Shinjuku station (15mins walk). the hotel staffs are very nice and helpful.
Ervin T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Poor communication

location. convenience. shopping
7.3
I booked a Keio Plaza Hotel for 2 nights stay. Having a plaza luxe room was a treat as it was relatively bigger than most of the other hotel rooms thus far. While, not having to queue to check in, there was a accompanying private check in via premier lounger. However, encountered problems at the check in when access to the luxe lounge was refused while clearly stated on agoda and Keio plaza official website to be all inclusive. On top of that, a twin room was issued instead of a double room. This was however rectified eventually, albeit tediously
Chonakarn O. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
Convenience

Convenience of location, good room, good facilities
8.7
Good room, good location, and convenience of location
Amorn H. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Big hotel downtown Shinjuku

Clean, Comfortable, Good location
8.7
The room is quite big, great and clean. Have the shuttle bus service to Disney land and sea. Locate in a very good shopping center. easy to access via jr and bus.
Heng E. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Unfriendly staff, super long Q upon check in

Breakfast selection is good, hotel staff with good language skill
4.7
Dellie C. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
Great room - @ Plaza Premier floor

good location
6.7
Bad service at The Plaza Premier counter (I have booked a Plaza Premier type room) They didn't give professional support. We arrived 8am and would I would like to check with the lady regarding the earliest check-in time available. Her face shown to me that I went to the wrong place /that i don't below here! ( without asking me for my hotel confirmation letter).
Ashley L. Families with older children Taiwan, October 14, 2013
clean

room deco. dervice quality, transportation
7
Nice deluxe room with new decoration. Space is really big compared to other hotels in Tokyo. However, the location is not too good for shopping. Breakfast choice is so poor.
Vicente F. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
Pleasant

The hotel was centrally located, close to the train staton and shopping areas.
9
I wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed not only the hotel but Tokyo itself. My Wife in I will definitely go back to Tokyo.
Petchprakai S. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2013
room with nice view, not so close to metro station

great city view, free shuttle service to&From disneyland, nice complimentary tea&coffee
7
The room is quite nice but it's not as big as Hilton Tokyo Bay that we stayed before. Anyway, the view of the city from our rooms is very nice both day and night. The bed is not that comfortable (comparing to Hilton) but it's not that bad (it's a queen size bed and its firmness is not perfect.) The good thing is good tea and coffee in the room for complimentary. I like the Yukata dress and big bathrobe very much. The location is not that good especially after you have already had a long walk all day in Tokyo. The hotel is next to Metropolitan Governmental building. It's not that close to metro station but not too far.We had to call twice and wait about 30mins for the bell man to pick up our luggages at our rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05