Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Fong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Excellent

Location good friendly staff good food
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sam I. Couples Portugal, November 29, 2014
A very good hotel.

Conveniently located near Shinjuku station, spacious room, good restaurants
9.3
it was a very good hotel with metro and JR line located nearby. Helpful staff and spacious room. and they have some very good restaurants.
Report this review
Benghock K. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great Hotel but there are better

Location near Shubjuku transport Hub
8
Good, uneventful. Staff were great at times. But generally very businesslike Lounge access was bare. Little variety in food and snacks. Not worth the extra charges. Breakfast was boringly similar day after day. I did not opt for breakfast this time. Better values elsewhere.
Report this review
Yap H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel

Location, Breakfast buffet, Cleanliness
9.7
We were staying in the Plaza luxe which all the rooms are newly refurbished. We love the room that we stayed in, it was so comfy and spacious. In-room free wifi is provided too. We got free access into the luxe lounge on 34th floor, where they serve coffee and snacks from 10am until 5pm, and some alcoholic drinks from 5pm and 10pm. Location wise is convenient as they are a lot shops and restaurants just across the street from the hotel, and about 5 minutes walk to the metro. On top of that, there is a direct airport limousine bus to Narita airport and Haneda airport which stop right in front of the hotel lobby. Super convenient for people like us who carry big luggages. We would come back again for our next visit in Tokyo. Definitely highly recommended!
Report this review
Yap H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Hotel

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
9.7
Booked a deluxe room at the main tower. The room is big, clean and have an outstanding view of Shinjuku. The staffs are very polite and helpful, they even refused to accept our tips. This hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku, about 5 minutes walking distance to the metro station. There is a 24-hours conbini in the hotel if you want to grab something but too lazy to go out.
Report this review
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good location and comfortable room

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
8.3
It was our first time in Japan but fortunately the hotel is easily accessible from Shinjuku station. It is also conveniently located near the shopping and eating places. The room was also clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Liliani S. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
I will choose to stay at this hotel on my next vis

Convenient location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
It's very fun staying at Keio. Enjoyed very much due to convenient location. We will choose this hotel again on next visits.
Report this review
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Very nice

Ppl place and environment are very nice
10
Gd... Will come back next time
Report this review
Somboon T. Families with older children Thailand, November 16, 2014
The room is wonderful in no smoking condition.

Room, Location, Restaurants
10
Report this review
Gisela K. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great Location

location, friendly staff, big rooms
9
We stayed at Keio Plaza Hotel for six nights and I would say that the location, service and amenities were very good. The room, although a bit dated, was clean and spacious. The room was also wifi ready but we were not able to use it since we rented a portable wifi device. The staff was very courteous, everyone was welcoming and accommodating. Keio is strategically situated in the heart of Shinjuku. It is close to the main Shinjuku Station which allows easy access to all points in Tokyo. It is near to many restaurants and shopping centers yet its location is great as it is in the quieter part of Shinjuku. There is a convenience store in the hotel building which was very helpful to us in case we have forgotten something we needed to buy for our son or in case we wanted to have a quick snack. Keio is a very convenient place to stay. The Airport Limousine Bus would pick up and drop off right at the hotel, even the tours would pick up at Keio. We also availed of the free shuttle service to and from Disneyland and Disneysea the hotel provides its guests upon reservation. Accommodation in this hotel is quite pricey but with its excellent location and big rooms by Tokyo standards, I think it's worth the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07