or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Salina S. Families with young children Canada, August 11, 2013
good choice tokyo hotel

large room,good breakfast,hotel shuttle service
10
One comment is the hotel has a rule of not providing room cleaning service after 3pm. However they would provide clean sheets n towels at request. We mistakenly left the Do not disturb sign hanging at the door. So our room did not get cleaned. We believe this could occur quite often and the hotel should be able to accommodate
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
good view, good restaurants in hotel, horrible bed

food, service, view
7.3
the overall experience was very good. Nice and clean hotel with good food and service. Nice city view from room. The shampoo and body wash provided was good too. They even provided Shishedo facial foam. The only bad thing was that we couldnt upgrade to a bigger room as they mentioned all the rooms are full. We wanted to pay for a suite but they say that we have to make prior arrangements. And the bed is really very hard with very thin pillows provided.
Lai Y. Families with older children China, August 9, 2013
Good shopping location

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and cosy room
8.7
A pleasant stay in general. However, wifi is not stable until 12 midnight.
Adiwinata P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great hotel at good location

Good location, large lobby, very nice ammenities
7.7
David W. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
tats great

clean, fast room service
10
Soo K. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable stay

cleaniness, comfortable and attentive polite staff
7.7
Menas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Not so great if bringing kids.

Very friendly & helpful staff. 24hr food available in the surrounding areas. Many mom & pops snack stores.
8
The hotel turned out to be a bit far from the malls and restaurants. Lots of pachinko places which is not recommended if traveling with kids. The hotel itself is quite nice, I guess we just picked a wrong location for our son.
Malee L. Families with young children Thailand, August 7, 2013
Relaxing and located in the prime area of the city

location, food, and room service
8.7
Overall, I was pleased with our stay at Keio Plaza. However, the room is starting to age compared to other newly designed hotel rooms. A rennovation might be nice. At the moment, the room is still alright though. The bathroom is too small and the ceiling is also too short. The restaurants within the hotel are very good! Would definitely recommend Tempura!
Makmur J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
exelent

good location, quite, clean
9
the service is good and very easy to go surrounding tokyo
Chachawal P. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2013
Better than I expected great location

Convenience, Spacious, Clean
8
The hotel is very close to shop and rstaurant, easy for tourist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04