or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Choi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
very nice and comfortable

The room is big with good scenery, the bathroom is separate from the make-up table which allows privacy for lady, and the bed is very comfortable
9
The Hotel itself is very good with Airport Limosine, but they do not have free shuttle bus to any of the JR station, which is not very convenient when compared with Hilton Hotel neaarby.
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
This is the great hotel with comfortable size

Great size of area, room facilities, location
8.3
The housekeeping staff is really helpful. The location made me to access the sightseeing point easily. So had a really great stay in Tokyo
Kimiko U. Couples Japan, July 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

City center, nice city view, self-contained hotel
9.3
Located in Shinjuku, easy access to many sightseeing spots such as shopping areas, shrines, parks etc
Donlawat A. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Shinjuku incident

Convenient Easy access Good location
8
This hotel has no compromise for a couple of hours check out late, even though we made 4 nights booking. When we checked in to the hotel we got first bad impression from the long line which we spent 15 mins for waiting and by wasting further 45 mins process. We arrived to the hotel at 4.30 pm at first we planed to take a rest for a while and went out, but this ruin our plan. However, the rest of the staffs are ok with good service mind.
Yuen M. Families with young children China, July 28, 2013
Very good

Room size, location and transport are good
8
The location and the room service and size are good. This hotel is very good for family.
Harry S. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Okay

Location, Service, Access to Airport Lomo Bus
7
My stay at Keio Plaza was pleasant and the service was excellent. I was, however, disappointed in the room, as represented by Agoda and Keio Plaza on the respective pages of the internet site. I have stayed at Keio Plaza several times over the years. All I could say is the quality of the room has gone down.
Donlawat A. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2013
Great location good atmosphere

Size Location Access
8
The south wing hotel is quite old and not clean as much as expected. Located in the heart of Tokyo. Very Easy to access to disney and hato bus with pick up service in front of the hotel. Staffs are good and willing to help, but avoid Mr. Nakatani, if u dont wanna waste a time for check in especially for non Japanese speaker. The hotel has no compromise for check out rate without pay, even you have paid for many nights in row.
Akiko S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Large room for Tokyo, close to the station

Clean, polite, quiet
7.3
The price on Agoda was excellent! Never beat the price! Excellent hotel in Tokyo for the services, size, and the location! However, the breakfast buffet was very disappointed! Lack of food, hair in the meal! Bad service, price was high for the service, never again!
Mark M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Perfect Hotel for the center of Tokyo

Location, Good sized rooms, reasonable price (for Japan)
7.3
Well located and sign posted from Shinujuku station. Good sized rooms (by Japan standards).
Treenuch K. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
Expensive, Watch out for over charge.

Good location, Clean and good food.
7
Our stay was good but they over charge us. I would recommend everyone to check around other website before booking this hotel via agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04