or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1483)
Sort by:
Cliff K. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and spacious room.

Close to shopping/entertainment areas, quiet surroundings and quality hotel.
9
The hotel was of good quality, definitely well designed and spacious. There were a lot of choices available for restaurants although they were a bit pricey. The staff were friendly and provided quick check-in and check-out services. There is also airport shuttle services available at the hotel doorstep. Rooms were also well equipped and clean.
Yok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2013
Excellent hotel in excellent location

excellent location, excellent service and clean room
8
We enjoyed our stay. We are fortunate to have been upgraded to a deluxe room. The room is clean. It is just a short walk to Shinjuku station. There is a free shuttle service to Tokyo Disneyland. There is also a limousine service to the airport.
Ting C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 24, 2013
Room for 3 adult is not the sweet spot for value.

Location and service.
7.3
We had a blast at our previous stay at Keio Plaza. We opt for an upgrade from the standarded room for 2 and got a farther upgrade when our rooms ran out. That turned out to be one of the best hotel stay we've ever had. That made me a loyal customer and why I've returned this time with my parents for a room for 3 adults. We opted for the standard room and because its for 3 it costed the same as our room last time. Upon entering our room, we couldn't believe it was the same hotel. The room was clean but tired and old. There was a twin bed and a old hard sofa bed for myself. I understand the price I was given by agoda was probably a standard twin plus a roller bed, which ended up to be the price we paid for a upgraded double last time. But the quality of the room was just night a day, and while I recommand this hotel for its service, the value sweet spot is certainly not the standard room with a roller bed.
Saengchai J. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2013
Good hotel

Airport limusine, shopping, breafast
8
Very easy to take train and go to certer of tokyo. And can have dinner many kind around shinjuku area good to see night seeing ..
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Nice View
8
Sherry L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice International hotel & good environment

Walking distance to train station and shopping area
7.3
Hotel only provided us 1 room under non-smoking room/floor and another room under smoking room/floor. When we requested for change, hotel unable to accommodate our request and requested us to contact Agoda directly for changes to be made. When we checked into the smoking room, the room was filled with left over cigarette smell - can you image the agony for non-smoker guest to experience and inhale such smell which is most unbearable.
Eugene O. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Clean but small rooms, convenient location

City view, convenient location, free internet
8
Using Agoda, there were no problems with checking in or out. Everything was quite smooth. We were travelling with 2 young kids, and we had requested a cot in the room, which they had accordingly placed in the room. The room itself was rather small. With the cot in and a king-sized bed, there was hardly any walking space, but that's just the way it is in Tokyo I suppose. Our window looked out to city lights, which was nice, especially since we had a mid-high floor room. Generally trouble-free stay, although on one occasion, we came back to the room after lunch for a power nap around 2 pm and the room was not made up yet. Location-wise there is no problem. Shinjuku is about central as you can get (unless you're here for business, then you'd probably want Akasaka or something). If your flight is early enough, there's usually an airport bus that brings you to the hotel doorstep. If not, the hotel is close enough to the Shinjuku West Exit that more buses stop at.
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 14, 2013
shopping centre

staff with good communication skill and support to customers
7.7
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 10, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff with good communication skill
8
Winnie S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable, highly recommend

Clean, big and easy access to airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05