or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1537 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Lynn K. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great location with easy access to subway

Location, cordial staff who spoke English
9.3
The location had many restaurants and stores within walking distance. We were disappointed that our stay did not include Japanese buffet breakfast but included an adequate American continental type w/runny scrambled and too soft boiled eggs with bacon & sausage. Our stay included access to a lounge with beer & wine and light snacks with a great city view. The hotel location was about 5 min. from the subway and airport shuttle direct to Haneda or Narita. Keio Plaza also has a free shuttle to Disney but must reserve early.
Er R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
nice hotel with elegant design

clean , comfort, the best place at shinjuku
8
Its great, i have my time with pleasure, nice staff, good location.
Satrio S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Good Access

Location, Clean, Good room size
7.3
Average, small comment though - we ordered two non smoking room but was given two smoking room.
Samantha C. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, clean, good access to station
7.7
Overall a well located hotel close to good nightlife and restaurants. It also had easy access to the station. We booked a king room online but they didn't have any so ended up with a twin. The room had great views of Shinjuko and the staff were helpful. The room was basic and clean. Slightly overpriced for what we got but not too bad considering the location. The room was also a good size.
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Excellent! Pricey but worthwhile.Glad I chose it.

Location. Bath tub & strong shower. Hot water kettle.
8
It was good hotel. Never heard of the hotel e.g. Hilton, Marriott...but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of room. Big size room, comfortable stay. . Very near to Tochomae station.
Ling J. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
spacious room,central location!

the location, the disney transfer, the airport transfer
9.7
my family of 3 enjoyed our stay at Keio's BIZ plus room ! The room was spacious enough for our 2 lugguage to lie around the floor, with empty areas for my 1-year old son to roam around. The hotel is also centrally located and conveniently located to the train station, just about 10minutes walk! The hotel is also a disney-good neighbour hotel providing us free shuttle! Definitely will return to Keio for our stay if we visit Tokyo again!
Tawan J. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2013
Good location

Clean , Location is perfect
9.3
Chan H. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
shopping paradise

quite well,the staff is nice,places and transport are convenient,no matter came by JR and limousine bus. the hotel can help to keep luggage if you come early or need to leave later. its is convenient
7.7
Yih C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location. Easy access to airport . Close to shopping areas
10
Very pleasant and intention to use same hotel in near future when returning to tokyo both business and leisure purposes.
Mihoko S. Couples Japan, October 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Service, food, convenience store
8
The hotel's service is very good, apart from the good facilities. I am especially amazed at the petit-sized bell-girl, who swiftly carried my luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06