Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Is a good choice if u looking for a cheaper hotel

Convenience, comfortable & price reasonable
8.3
This hotel is a nice place to stay although the lobby and decoration is not good looking. If you are looking for cheaper price hotel with good condition. This is highly recommend. Service is good. Easy to book a shuttle bus to the airport. I will give 80 marks to this hotel. Don't expect too much on the room will looks elegant but I can say is comfort indeed.
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
superb location

easy access, direct nus to airport and disneyland
7.7
staying at Keio with mya family in 2 rooms, we are all very happy with the service
Vianong K. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2013
Such a comfortable hotel to stay!

Location Transportation Restaurants
10
We stayed here in Keio for 4 nights and we both agreed that we selected the best one. It is very easy to access the hotel by airport limousine bus. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The Premiere room is well- designed, large, clean and equipped with facilities. Personally, I really like the coffee maker. We were on 39th floor so the panoramic view was superb. The location is great, only 5 minutes walk to Shinjuku JR station. What you should not miss is the sushi restaurant on 7th floor as it totally worths having a course!
Ting C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 28, 2013
BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE regardless of price!

Honest taff, Western sized room, great but not noisy location.
9.3
This is the best experience I've ever had regardless of price. I've stayed at hotels all over Asia and little in Europe half the price and 3x the price. I've arrived at the above opinion 1 day into my 3 day stay, it was THAT good and it only got better even after I checked-out! Upon arrive we were notified the grade of our room was full and was upgraded without hesitation. I'm constantly surprised how many hotel try to hesitate on this obviously only thing to do. The term "Hotel" in Japan means a different thing than in the West, and I can assure you no matter where you come from this hotel will not be considered "small" like others in Japan. This is a proper Western sized hotel. We got a huge room with a large queen bed with wall to wall floor to ceiling window view of the whole Shinjuku district, to get a better view you probably have to go to the Shinjuku Gov building's observation floor. I could go into infinity details, but I will just say, the Japanese are really into details. In a totally anal sense, and the room was prepared and equipped to the best of their abilities. There are things and service in the room that you wouldn't think of needing, because they've thought about everything. For those of you backpackers who think you just need a room, you need to find something 1/2 of this price or else you are not getting good value. For those traveling with family like me, we need service! Like letting our 8yr old stay in the room without extra charge. Having a convenience store in the hotel. Airport shuttle at the lobby. Bath products that will make all the ladies scream. Close but not in the middle of it all in Shinjuku so we can have a relaxing stay, but also a covered conveyor belt walk way into the metro station, that make a huge difference during the rain! The whole service got even better after we checked out. I accidently left 2 expensive polo shirts and worse of all a stack of cash and only set of car keys in the room. I didn't rea
Tony N. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Clean and large room

Location is very good. Free shuttle bus to Disneyland and disneysea. Limousine bus to the hotel.
7.7
Sharon G. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Convenient and good service

wifi, clean room and good coffee machine in the room
7
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Main reasons of choosing this hotel : 1. provide free shuffle to Disneyland and Disneysea 2. Conveniently located to Shinjuku shopping area 3. Room comes with free wifi.
Sattawat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Happy with the room, service and location.

Large room, big bed, great location.
9
Great service, big bed, large baht, convenience in location.
Roselin H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
not really satisfied

the location is strategic to the shopping area
3.7
is a bit expensive for the price since i got the tower that hasn't been renovated . its better to explain in the booking section that the hotel has 2 wings, that one is being renovated n the other one is not.
Seng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable and accessible

Location, friendly staff, large room
9.3
This hotel has a connection with Disneyland, provides complimentary shuttle service to Disneyland and Disneysea. I booked the shuttle service before arriving in Tokyo. Linked to underground mall and subway. Good economical meal behind the hotel.
Chang L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Poor value for money

Near to Subway
6.3
Poor customer service, not very friendly. Rude at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03