or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Nice View
8
Sherry L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice International hotel & good environment

Walking distance to train station and shopping area
7.3
Hotel only provided us 1 room under non-smoking room/floor and another room under smoking room/floor. When we requested for change, hotel unable to accommodate our request and requested us to contact Agoda directly for changes to be made. When we checked into the smoking room, the room was filled with left over cigarette smell - can you image the agony for non-smoker guest to experience and inhale such smell which is most unbearable.
Eugene O. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Clean but small rooms, convenient location

City view, convenient location, free internet
8
Using Agoda, there were no problems with checking in or out. Everything was quite smooth. We were travelling with 2 young kids, and we had requested a cot in the room, which they had accordingly placed in the room. The room itself was rather small. With the cot in and a king-sized bed, there was hardly any walking space, but that's just the way it is in Tokyo I suppose. Our window looked out to city lights, which was nice, especially since we had a mid-high floor room. Generally trouble-free stay, although on one occasion, we came back to the room after lunch for a power nap around 2 pm and the room was not made up yet. Location-wise there is no problem. Shinjuku is about central as you can get (unless you're here for business, then you'd probably want Akasaka or something). If your flight is early enough, there's usually an airport bus that brings you to the hotel doorstep. If not, the hotel is close enough to the Shinjuku West Exit that more buses stop at.
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 14, 2013
shopping centre

staff with good communication skill and support to customers
7.7
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, September 10, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff with good communication skill
8
Winnie S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable, highly recommend

Clean, big and easy access to airport
7.7
Suen H. Families with older children China, September 4, 2013
convenience

Large in Size, 3 beds in a room, Good Location
6.7
Room is large in size, but room is old and not really clean. Good location, around 10 mins walk to the Shinjuku station
Suen H. Families with older children China, September 4, 2013
good experience

loacation, room size, restaurant
6.3
it was a good experience as this is my first time staying in this hotel. location is good, only 10mins walk to the Shinjuku JR station.
Fenny W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
It is a good hotel around shinjuku area

Room size is big compare to other hotel in japan, location near station and shopping area
7.3
it is one of good hotel around shinjuku area, near to station, shopping area, and shuttle bus available
Fong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
A bit overpriced luxury hotel

Attentive staff, direct bus to airport
7.7
Keio Plaza is a conference hotel but the old wing is pretty old-fashioned. Its brand name allows it to charge at premier rates

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06