Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Kam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
great location, friendly staff

location, reasonable size, direct bus to airport and disneyland
9
One of few hotels in Tokyo allows 2 adults and 2 kids in one room. Room is reasonably sized, clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly with reasonable english, even helped me to booked the shuttle bus from JR station to Mother Farm. Also direct bus to and from airport and free shuttle to Disneyland. Definitely will stay again if come with whole family
Report this review
Tania T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
very convinient

best location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9.7
we'd been upgraded to premiere room, we're very satisfied with this room. hope to get the upgraded room again next time
Report this review
Siu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Big room , convenience

big room
9
excellent . Would stay again
Report this review
Piyakarn C. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
nice food and accommadation near shopping area

food,location,clean
7
we booked this hotel by agoda ,we went there with big group but unfortunately my room was seperated bed and we ask for change unfortunately the hotel's stuff cant speak english so they dont treat us so well ,not even check the availability of the room for us ,by the way for the accommadation and location is ok
Report this review
Ming I. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
good location whenever day and night

location ,view, and service
8
Report this review
Jeremy C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
nice location

food, location, service i like the location very much its is close to metro, shopping, restaurants
8
I like the location and the service of the hotel, the louge is very good.
Report this review
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Its just simply good!

It was neat and tidy, comfort room size and friendly staff
9.3
It wasnt my first stay at this hotel and it just keep their good standard. Hotel room was clean and spacey. No communication problem as staff spoke good english. Just one thing was i couldnt enjoy the free shuttle ride to Disney even i tried to reserve 3 days ago as all early slots was taken.
Report this review
Eng M. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Shinjuku Hotels

Nice, clean and exclusive
8
New wing rooms is clean and good size. Walking to their JR is quite a distance.
Report this review
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, friendly staff attitude, good shopping surroundings
6.7
Basically, the hotel is in very good location, convenient for public transportation access, lots of restaurant and shopping surroundings. Unfortunately, the room cleanliness is unsatisfactory due to find bug bite on legs from the floor carpet.
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5
Location is not too bad, close to amenities and shopping. With the average price (per night) we paid, we were disappointed with the room. Room was very dated. Needs some upgrading.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02