Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2521 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kai L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
5-Star Hotel
Clean, cozy, friendly
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Narin C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
No comments
Space / clean
Reviewed June 07, 2015

natthaya T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome
location, staff and clean
Room was on 28th floor, big for 2 people , nice view and clean . Staff is awesome , super polite and helpful. WiFi is fast. Hotel is in a really good location, Love it.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

yick L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
excellent hotel
location, service and friendly staffs
excellent
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Virginie P. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bad condition
Location, view, staff efficiency
The housr keeping is done properly but the hotel condition is not good, that gives the impression it is not clean (stains on the walls and ceiling in our room)
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Sandra Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Not worth it
Big rooms, near convenient store and restaurant
I booked two rooms at this hotel for my family with small children and my in laws with older children. I choose this hotel because they have shuttle service to and from Disney Resort. But unfortunately upon check in i was advised that all there shuttle service for 4 days will be fully booked. the silly thing is" receptionist told me to reserve ahead for the shuttle bus :-( how will I reserve that shuttle if I am not a hotel guest ? No more Keio Plaza on our next trip to tokyo
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Sandra Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Not worthy
Near Lawson convenient store and restaurants
Keio Plaza is located in Shinjuku area but far from Shinjuku subway station. The reason why I booked this hotel since they are have shuttle service to and from Disneyland and Disneysea. But unfortunately upon check in I was adviced that all there shuttle service are fully booked. The receptionist told to me to book ahead. How will I book the shuttle bus if I am not a check in guest? :-( As part good neighbor hotel of Disney they should sell resort tkts .For us, we have to go to nearest disney store to purchase our resort tickets. No more Keio Plaza Hotel on our next trip to Tokyo.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Evi W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice and clean
nice and clean
fantastic
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Sarun V. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
very big hotel
spacious room, large bed, good internet
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Sarun V. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
LOCATION
free wifi, location
the hotel itself is very big and a bit confusing, but the rooms there are very big and confortable, we stayed there because they provide us free shuttle to disney land resort, even if we had to book earlier, it what i've done but at my check-in time, they said that my name was not on the list... i was disapointed by their service for the price that we paid for the room. during my stay there i still prefer the JR Kuyshu Blossom hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2015